PostBoxShop.com Reviews

4.21 Rating 166 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend PostBoxShop.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01233 664 524

Email:
info@postboxshop.com

Location:
PostboxShop Ltd Unit 12, Kingsnorth Ind. Est, Ashford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate PostBoxShop.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Alan Rowling
Verified Buyer
"Unfortunately when we received the item it was damaged but when we contacted the company, they refunded our costs immediately with an apology. Very good service under the circumstances"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 minutes ago
Visit Website
Jennifer Lyons
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery. Product as advertised. Very pleased with my new letterbox."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"A great service for the product I was looking for. Prompt delivery in perfect condition and a competitive price. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mark Baker
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service, resolved issue without any fuss. Couldn't have been more helpful. Thoroughly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good product shame it doesn’t open from the back, wil convert it myself"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Margaret Timothy
Verified Buyer
"Had the post box that we wanted at a really good price. Ordering was easy and post box arrived 36 hours later. Cannot fault them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lynn Robinson-Little
Verified Buyer
"Great service from this company and a great product. I have bought a postbox for every house I have lived in and wouldn't buy from anywhere else now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs S Gray
Verified Buyer
"You cannot fix it straight to a wall as the lid grates against it. I have overcome it by using spacers between the box and the wall. No fixing instructions with the box which may have mentioned this."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Chose a box from this company as it was good value, with a wide range of useful products. Rapid free delivery as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product in stock and delivered on schedule"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Colin Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Did exactly as advertised. Easy to fit. Very happy with our purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Post box arrived quickly and was very well packaged. It looks good and is sturdy. The only disappointing thing is that the security keys & lock seem quite flimsy, which is a shame as the parcel drop is secure to avoid retrieval from above."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good product Looks good too"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Problem with order and delivery (not PBS Fault) which was sorted out quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good product and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CHRISTOPHER WOOLHOUSE
Verified Buyer
"Ordering on line was simple and the price was comparable with other suppliers providing you added the post cost to the quoted product price. The post box arrived quickly and was well packed. PostBoxShop provide a contact number for sorting any difficulties but there have been none."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After an arson attack on our house we wanted a secure letterbox and PostBoxShop provided an anti arson box which is strongly made and easy to fit to the back of the door. It has given us a feeling of regained security. The box arrived promptly and has clear instructions about how to use and a reminder date about replacing the chemicals which will put out a fire."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mark Massey
Verified Buyer
"Very quick. Well built product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Hewitt
Verified Buyer
"Delighted with the metal box which is big enough for both letters and small parcels."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The postbox I wanted was in stock for a very reasonable price. Communication good, and item received in really good time. Very pleased with both the postbox and the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PostBoxShop.com is rated 4.21 based on 166 reviews