PostBoxShop.com Reviews

4.27 Rating 262 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend PostBoxShop.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01233 664 524

Email:
info@postboxshop.com

Location:
PostboxShop Ltd Unit 12, Kingsnorth Ind. Est, Ashford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how PostBoxShop.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Delivery was swift and the post box is ok, though rather over priced as nothing special. And not as sturdy as expected. No fixings or instructions included."
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"not possible to review as nothing has arrived yet and no information - just order dprocessing"
Posted 1 week ago
"A better picture of the letter inlet would have been good."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Came quick, just what we wanted and no trip needed to France! Very happy, quality item."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fitted the box Tuesday, seems OK, once we get the postie trained. He ignored it yesterday! Going to put a plate onto it saying "Mail" to be certain."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service and satisfactory item"
Posted 2 months ago
"Superb service, delivered quickly and the post box that we ordered which is an Allux Brand is well made and does the job."
Posted 2 months ago
"We ordered a post box with a rear opening door. Very pleased. Didnt realise the top door would slope backwards like it does, but will be fine."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great item looks good and easy to install"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product and a great service. Thankyou"
Posted 3 months ago
"2 weeks after ordering an item listed on their website as 'in stock, delivery 5 days', still no goods. They didn't reply to my email. They promised to return phone calls twice, but didn't bother. I've still no idea when (or if) I'll get my goods. Not so much 'customer service' as 'customer disdain'. Shabby service. Don't go there."
Posted 3 months ago
"The item arrived on time; no problem. However, I ordered a post box that was "waterproof, keeping your mail dry". The post box allows rainwater in; so I've spent £60+ replacing a leaky post box with a leaky post box."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good price, delivered efficiently on time"
Posted 3 months ago
"Now in use and confident that it would be very difficult if not impossible to remove any deliveries. 2 extra holes in the middle of the back plate would be good additional security for fixing. I used a piece of card to make a template of the holes so if this was included it would be a bonus. If you are securing this at height make sure you have someone to help or something of a slightly less height to rest the product on as it is awkward to hold solo with the door open. I had to lubricate the lock whilst locked to get the door open as it was quite stiff. All in all, very happy with the product. Good luck."
Posted 3 months ago
"Many thanks A1"
Posted 3 months ago
"Packaged well. Great turn around from order to delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt service and product as expected"
Posted 3 months ago
"Speedy service. Well packaged. You won’t be disappointed."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient ordering process and delivery. Box seems strongly made and was easy to fit"
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought a 'HomeGuard' letter catcher. It looks pretty good. It came with a template to drill holes for the screws - unfortunately this was about 3 - 4 mm too small, so I had to reposition the screws. It's also quite hard to get to the screws for the final tightening. I was hoping to use my electric drill/screwdriver for this, but it didn't fit into the opening. So I had to go back and get my manual screwdriver instead."
Posted 3 months ago
PostBoxShop.com is rated 4.27 based on 262 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support