PostBoxShop.com Reviews

4.28 Rating 240 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend PostBoxShop.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01233 664 524

Email:
info@postboxshop.com

Location:
PostboxShop Ltd Unit 12, Kingsnorth Ind. Est, Ashford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how PostBoxShop.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Prompt service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"The product arrived well packaged and was just as ordered, looks lovely and blends in well on our black double wrought iron gates, and doesn't look bulky either as we thought it might do."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery product as described good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, with prompt delivery of well packaged post box which was true to size and true to the pics on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Julie

Positive feedback is always appreciated and will be passed on to the rest of the team
Posted 1 month ago
"Did not reply to email. Size of parcel accepted was grossly overstated - approximately double the actual size. No fittings. No instructions. Box is flimsy and vibrates on the wall when used. Very disappointing. The Allux 500 box will only accept a parcel of 105 x 170 x 300. Not 300 x 200 x 200 as stated on web site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Mr Anonymous.

We confirm there are no fitting instructions with this product. But as it has four pre-drilled holes at the back, we assume that most people will understand these are for screws for fixing on the wall. No real need for instructions.
As for the fixings, we dont know what substrate the box going to be fitted onto (brick, timber, metal...), so yes, customers need to supply their own fixings, but this is mentioned in the product description.

Finally, for the product being flimsy and vibrating when used, this is a first, and never had this sort of feedback on this product that is still one of our best seller.

Dimensions on website are accurate.
Posted 1 month ago
"This was for a SBD postbox which looks to be very good quality, solid lock, quite heavy so good expansion bolt fixings needed, drilled back for 4 bolts. Arrived promptly and well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Frost

Thank you for your feedback. You definitely have in your possession a quality product, approved by the Police. Your mail will be kept safely!

Kind regards
Posted 1 month ago
"Best price for item. Delivered quickly. The item delivered was as described, but on delivery turned out not to be what we needed (too big). I contacted PostBoxShop, sent the item back and got a full refund without problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good sturdy product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pleased with Item, as expected. Delivery very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery. Item as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product looks so good with our new front door! 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Suzanne! We are glad you like your purchase!

Kind regards
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent quality & easy to install"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with the product and the prompt and courteous service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"fast delivery good price good product strong and quick to fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad you are satisfied with your purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great item does what’s it’s meant to the way it’s meant too. Delivery was great too ordered after 3pm day 1 arrived am day 3 Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service. Cheapest I could find, super fast delivery and quality product. Thanks everyone. Pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The plastic post box is OK but very flimsy. A child could easily bend the front flap open enough to get letters out. I bought this plastic box because metal ones rot as we are very close to the sea."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service, arrived next day undamaged as as described. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really helpful company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Looking at your comment. it looks like you did not tick the correct amount of stars! ;)
Posted 1 month ago
PostBoxShop.com is rated 4.28 based on 240 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support