PostBoxShop.com Reviews

4.21 Rating 200 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend PostBoxShop.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01233 664 524

Email:
info@postboxshop.com

Location:
PostboxShop Ltd Unit 12, Kingsnorth Ind. Est, Ashford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate PostBoxShop.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Jean Singh
Verified Buyer
"Perfect just what I was looking for and from my home town"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Peter Marsh
Verified Buyer
"Great product and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to order online. prompt delivery. goods well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Christopher Dale
Verified Buyer
"The post box was excellent but why on earth are the two screw holes to hold the bottom of the box in a position below the bottom sill where it's very hard to get at them. A couple of inches higher it would be a straight on approach. 8 out of ten."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Derek Davidson
Verified Buyer
"Quick dispatch and delivery. Packaged well. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stewart Edmondson
Verified Buyer
"The post box I bought is plastic. I hadn't realized that from the website as its cost was similar to cheaper metal ones. It is weak and will undoubtably break very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Stewart,

The low cost mailbox you purchased is clearly described as made of plastic (PVC) and rust free. If still in its packaging, and not used/install, we could get it replaced with a metal one, but it will obviously not offer the same guarantees against rust. Please feel free to contact us to discuss further.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very prompt delivery. Good illustrated catalogue"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Donald Payne
Verified Buyer
"After some confusion I am more than pleased with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Susan Hodges
Verified Buyer
"Looks good hope it won't rust. We'll see."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Peter Pearce
Verified Buyer
"They supplied a post box which really is secure. The Dad 009 I ordered is recommended by police and looks almost like a safe. Others offer lightweight products which allow a thief to get hands down to the bottom of the box. This item IS secure. It's a lot of money but what price identity theft protection? If you want security I recommend their Dad 009. Two person job to fit it though. It's heavy. Great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sheila Orchard
Verified Buyer
"Larger but still has good look when fixed to are old cottage very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joanne Hockney
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product and delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very swift service. Goods arrive in good condition. Easy to deal with this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mandy Gabriel
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely no instructions how to fit this!! Do we sssuke that everyone is DIY competent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nicky Robertson
Verified Buyer
"Very flimsy Time will tell."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The first delivery of the postbox was damaged in transit but PostBoxShop.com quickly arrange a replacement and for the damaged postbox to be collected. Very pleased with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Peter Bright
Verified Buyer
"Product delivered very quickly. Well packaged. Exactly as described. Good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality products, well packed and quickly delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great postbox but nearly £10 for delivery is too expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Fuller
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product at the right price, delivered surprisingly quickly and well packaged. Couldn't ask for more. Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PostBoxShop.com is rated 4.21 based on 200 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This