PostBoxShop.com Reviews

4.27 Rating 227 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend PostBoxShop.com
Visit Website

Phone:
01233 664 524

Email:
info@postboxshop.com

Location:
PostboxShop Ltd Unit 12, Kingsnorth Ind. Est, Ashford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate PostBoxShop.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"excellent quality & easy to install"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very pleased with the product and the prompt and courteous service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"fast delivery good price good product strong and quick to fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad you are satisfied with your purchase.
Posted 2 hours ago
"Great item does what’s it’s meant to the way it’s meant too. Delivery was great too ordered after 3pm day 1 arrived am day 3 Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Cheapest I could find, super fast delivery and quality product. Thanks everyone. Pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The plastic post box is OK but very flimsy. A child could easily bend the front flap open enough to get letters out. I bought this plastic box because metal ones rot as we are very close to the sea."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service, arrived next day undamaged as as described. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery even when a bank holiday was involved, very well packed great product at a great price. Deal with this company they were just right"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product is good but postage very expensive. Would have expected next day delivery when paying £9.90. Took 4 days. Having said that; the letterbox looks good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and product. Required minor changes to our fence but that was expected as we checked the specifications. No complaints and highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the ease of fitting on to the railings. Just what we wanted and looks good too. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Our ordered post box came quickly and on the day predicted. The box is good quality and looks secure. We chose a box with central key hole which flaps down so post won’t fall out when box is opened. Pleased so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery, clear website, great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the Post Box. Delivered very quickly. Looks good and our postman wishes more people had one like ours."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast and efficient service. Extremely happy with my Brabantia post box."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great item with super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality. Looks really good. Delighted with the product and speed of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The parcel arrived on time (quickly) and well packaged. Very happy with the service and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you are satisfied with both product and service. Thank you for using Postboxshop
Posted 2 hours ago
"Good company to order from, but quility of post box and description a let down."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PostBoxShop.com is rated 4.27 based on 227 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This