Poppets Reviews

4.95 Rating 429 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Poppets
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Poppets Reviews

About Poppets:

Independent Toy Shop in Brighton & Hove. A selection of beautiful, traditional & Educational Toys, Games & Gifts for Baby and Child. We stock loved and trusted brands such as Brio and Playmobil. A range of wooden and educational toys from Orchard and Hape. Arty Toys from Djeco as well as a range of Micro Scooter from 2 years up to Maxi Micro scooter and Micro Sprite for older children. We also stock a huge range of Jellycat soft toys.

Visit Website

Phone:

01273 770449

Email:

hello@poppets.biz

Location:

50 Blatchington rd

Write Your review

Tell us how Poppets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This pushchair liner was brought for my granddaughter, it feels amazing, so soft and thick we're very pleased with it, as she's only 4 months old she's still in a pram, however, I'm sure she'll be very comfortable when she gets to snuggle down on it.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, efficient service with delivery in time for Christmas
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, well packaged, great price.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for a lovely, good quality toy.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent transaction, great website, easy to find the product and ordering was simple. My order was processed and sent to me very quickly. When it arrived it was also very well packaged. I’d highly recommend Poppets and definitely will use them again.
Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Super quick delivery, great packaging, good value, thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with the speed of delivery as I wanted the Lottie Doll as a Christmas present.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy process, prompt delivery and good value.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery. Very cute toy!
Posted 1 year ago
Great fast service week before Christmas!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use web site and super-fast delivery only marred by Royal Mail leaving the package with a neighbour but not leaving a card to tell me which one .... not Poppets' fault. I'm sure my granddaughter will love the pussycat puppet, it's very cute and cuddly.
Posted 1 year ago
Melissa and Doug Foldaway House

Ordering was quick and easy. Fast delivery. Item well packaged. Will definitely order from Poppets again
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service with very good communication on date and time of delivery. Haven't opened toy yet but the box is good new condition. Having not being able to find this toy on other websites was very pleased to locate it at Poppets.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered and received within 3 days . Well packed . Lovely little wooden toys .
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. There was a mix-up with my card going through and they saved the item for me until it was sorted out.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered online and Livi Leopard was dispatched and delivered very quickly. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and quick delivery with info along the way. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, kept informed of order progress and Super Fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Poppets is rated 4.95 based on 429 reviews