Popgear Reviews

4.81 Rating 424 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Popgear
Read Popgear Reviews

About Popgear:

Your one-stop shop for official merchanidse from the latest & greatest brands from film, TV, music & more!

From Fortnite to Frozen and Minecraft To Minnie Mouse; Popgear has officially licensed clothing and merchandise for adults and children of all ages.

Whether you're picking the perfect present or it's time to treat yourself, take your favoured franchise with you wherever you go with t-shirts, hoodies, hats, backpacks & more!

With exclusive designs you can't find anywhere else & an ever-expanding roster of beloved brands, let Popgear keep you ahead of the character curve - you never know what might POP up next!

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 306 7755

Email:

cs@popgear.com

Location:

11 St Georges Way, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Popgear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Popgear 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Kaitlin S
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Ashley P
Popgear 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Ashley P
Popgear 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Rebekah P
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality gear with a quick delivery service, highly recommended
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good quality and fit well
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a Harry Potter tee shirt for my grndson. It was good quality but sadly it was to big. Popgear were responsive and cooperative when I needed to return the item. I would recommend this company.
Posted 2 months ago
Didn't arrive in time for my nieces birthday. However they're customer service was excellent and they explained why and fixed it
Posted 3 months ago
Despite ordering a women's Harry Potter tshirt (Slytherin), Iwas twicesent a men's one. However, our friend who it was for was still pleased luckily. Quick delivery too.
Posted 4 months ago
Good fit for a 12 year old (bought age 13). Not too bulky which is what was wanted for a pre-teen who doesn't like wearing jumpers!
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely Pokemon t- shirt for my grandson - very quick delivery , t-shirt looks to be very good quality.
Posted 4 months ago
Nice soft wool colours lovely and bright. Just came up a bit big. Overall great for a Pokemon fan.
Posted 4 months ago
Great sweatshirt... my son loves it
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast delivery. The Super Wings colours on t-shirt and sweat shirt looks vibrant; exact colours as on website The sweatshirt was a little thin but acceptable.
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with the item Abd service
Posted 5 months ago
We brought this for our son he loves it so much he has worn it almost everyday.great service
Posted 5 months ago
T-shirt arrived quickly, well packaged and looks fine, although it's a gift so I haven't opened it up fully as that would ruin the wrapping.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks to Covid, I won’t be traveling home for Christmas this year. But, this sweater makes me feel like a kid again and will help bring some joy to a very strange year.
Posted 5 months ago
prensent for grandson at chistmas pyjarms look great
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely pjs brought for my nephew, I would have preferred though for the character not to be a transfer for durability. Delivery was quick and pjs are competitive prices
Posted 5 months ago
the parcel came at the correct time and nothing was damaged
Posted 5 months ago
The product was fine. Delivery was late even though I paid for 2 day delivery. This had since been rectified
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery items look good
Posted 5 months ago
Service was fast and easy
Posted 5 months ago
Popgear is rated 4.81 based on 424 reviews