Popgear Reviews

4.81 Rating 430 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Popgear
Read Popgear Reviews

About Popgear:

Your one-stop shop for official merchanidse from the latest & greatest brands from film, TV, music & more!

From Fortnite to Frozen and Minecraft To Minnie Mouse; Popgear has officially licensed clothing and merchandise for adults and children of all ages.

Whether you're picking the perfect present or it's time to treat yourself, take your favoured franchise with you wherever you go with t-shirts, hoodies, hats, backpacks & more!

With exclusive designs you can't find anywhere else & an ever-expanding roster of beloved brands, let Popgear keep you ahead of the character curve - you never know what might POP up next!

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 306 7755

Email:

cs@popgear.com

Location:

11 St Georges Way, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Popgear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Popgear 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Kaitlin S
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Ashley P
Popgear 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Ashley P
Popgear 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Rebekah P
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product is good quality. Order came very fast with good service
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing quality, loved the pyjamas. Fast delivery. Would definitely purchase again
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent variety with some items we haven’t seen anywhere else
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered the pikachu leggings and top. Our daughter loved them and basically now lives in them. Really good quality clothing. Speedy delivery! Will order from Popgear again
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, great quality and lovely design
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant! Great jumper, worn it loads and much admired! Arrived quickly and was updated as an when :)
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered 9 Pokemon t-shirts for my son's virtual Pokemon 25 party. The t-shirts were great quality and arrived the next day. Thank you Popgear.
Posted 3 months ago
I was new to the site and was very pleased to see the variety of products available. I ordered a pair of PJs for my daughter. Selection and check out were simple and delivery was timely. I have already shared Popgear to my friends and family - I was very pleased.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery and good quality clothing
Posted 3 months ago
Great......
Posted 3 months ago
My son loved his baby today tshirt ready for the summer.
Posted 3 months ago
Lots of fun and nostalgia: what's not to love? Great range, well priced, quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Ultra fast delivery and great pricing
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, fab products - what is there not to like!
Posted 3 months ago
Well priced Spider-Man T-shirt, great delivery time too.
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a great dinasaur t shirt for my 4 year old grandson great quality & brilliant colours. He loves it!! Will buy again from this site
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer Service, excellent product quality - I will be buying more.
Posted 3 months ago
Love the items we bought
Posted 3 months ago
Popgear was easy to place an order with, they send plenty of updates regarding your order and once its sent they provide tracking information. They have an easy to navigate website and the content is fantastic. I couldn't be more happy with my order the quality was prefect and the fit excellent. I will be ordering from them again.
Popgear 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and efficient, easy to order and arrived quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Popgear is rated 4.81 based on 430 reviews