Popgear Reviews

4.81 Rating 520 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Popgear
Read Popgear Reviews

About Popgear:

Your one-stop shop for official merchanidse from the latest & greatest brands from film, TV, music & more!

From Fortnite to Frozen and Minecraft To Minnie Mouse; Popgear has officially licensed clothing and merchandise for adults and children of all ages.

Whether you're picking the perfect present or it's time to treat yourself, take your favoured franchise with you wherever you go with t-shirts, hoodies, hats, backpacks & more!

With exclusive designs you can't find anywhere else & an ever-expanding roster of beloved brands, let Popgear keep you ahead of the character curve - you never know what might POP up next!

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 306 7755

Email:

cs@popgear.com

Location:

11 St Georges Way, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Popgear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Popgear 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Kaitlin S
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Ashley P
Popgear 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Ashley P
Popgear 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Rebekah P
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order quick delivery and item was exactly as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback, Chelsey ! :)
Posted 1 week ago
The tshirt was delivered quick and was a good price. However, it was too small despite me measuring/checking the popgear size guide against tshirts I already had. I then had to send it back recorded delivery, on you advice, which cost me £4 - in order to ask for an exchange to the next size up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality items at very reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter loves Lol Dolls so this bag was perfect. I paid a little extra to get the Lol Doll hat too and she loves this too! Came very quickly as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Hannah, Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us a 5* review. So happy to hear your first purchase went smoothly! and we cannot wait to serve you again (: Thanks, Team Popgear
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery good quality good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Iwan, Thank you so much for leaving us a 5* review. Happy to hear you're thrilled with our product quality. We hope to serve you again in the near future. Thanks, Team Popgear x
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality and something different
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nicola, Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope to see you back soon :) Stay Safe Team Popgear x
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use site and fast delivery,top marks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Scott, Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us a 5* review. We cannot wait to serve you again. Thanks, Team Popgear
Posted 1 month ago
True to size Quick delivery Lots of choice Very reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Jo-Ann for your 5* review ! Whoop!
Posted 1 month ago
Item was delivered wred very promptly and I am pleased with the quality and fit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Claire, Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us a 5* review. We cannot wait to serve you again. Thanks, Team Popgear
Posted 1 month ago
Public Reply Hi Claire, Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us a 5* review. So happy to hear your first purchase went smoothly! and we cannot wait to serve you again (: Thanks, Team Popgear
Posted 1 week ago
Good web site quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks ! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great! Fast delivery! Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Laura :)
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Laura, Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us a 5* review. So happy to hear your first purchase went smoothly! and we cannot wait to serve you again (: Thanks, Team Popgear
Posted 1 week ago
First purchase, it was easy. Arrived quickly and seems nice quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Carol, Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us a 5* review. So happy to hear your first purchase went smoothly! and we cannot wait to serve you again (: Thanks, Team Popgear
Posted 1 month ago
great service, great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Matt :)
Posted 1 month ago
easy to use website. reasonable prices and quality. quick dispatch and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us a 5* review. Thanks, Team Popgear
Posted 1 month ago
Really good and responsive customer service, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Pari, Thank you for the 5 * review ! Hope you're enjoying the Superman t-shirt ! We cannot wait to serve you again soon ! :) Thanks Team Popgear x
Posted 1 month ago
Great product at great price. Delivery quick All round great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review, Sue :)
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, Glen :)
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chris, Thank you so much for your 5* feedback! Team Popgear
Posted 1 month ago
So pleased with the costume, really quick delivery too. 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Samantha, Thank you for the 5 * review ! We cannot wait to serve you again soon ! :) Thanks Team Popgear x
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality products and great prices. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mrs Gray, Thank you for leaving us a 5* review ! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Popgear is rated 4.81 based on 520 reviews