Popgear Reviews

4.78 Rating 338 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Popgear
Read Popgear Reviews

About Popgear:

Your one-stop shop for official merchanidse from the latest & greatest brands from film, TV, music & more!

From Fortnite to Frozen and Minecraft To Minnie Mouse; Popgear has officially licensed clothing and merchandise for adults and children of all ages.

Whether you're picking the perfect present or it's time to treat yourself, take your favoured franchise with you wherever you go with t-shirts, hoodies, hats, backpacks & more!

With exclusive designs you can't find anywhere else & an ever-expanding roster of beloved brands, let Popgear keep you ahead of the character curve - you never know what might POP up next!

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 306 7755

Email:

cs@popgear.com

Location:

11 St Georges Way, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Popgear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Popgear 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Kaitlin Stevenson
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca France
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca France
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca France
Popgear 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Ashley Pennington
Popgear 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Ashley Pennington
Popgear 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Rebekah Pickering
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful item and excellent speedy delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality items. Wash well. Bought several times from this store. Highly recommend. Cool designs.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great PlayStation sweatshirt. My grandson loved it
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality and quick delivery will order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, quick delivery quality item. A very impressed daughter!!!! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I haven’t received this item
Posted 1 month ago
Didn't arrive in time for my nieces birthday. However they're customer service was excellent and they explained why and fixed it
Posted 1 month ago
Super Mario PJ's. Great product. Excellent delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Exelent jumper, nice quality and good value for your money.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely shirt, zingy colours, a good fit. Nice to know it's 100% cotton with no synthetic fibres to shed microplastics in the wash and harm the wildlife. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality, fast shipping. Very pleased thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely t shirts very good quality
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a pair of fortnite pjs for my nephew,great quality and he will love them as present for birthday great for them little gamers. Thankyou again highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, great service. Item arrived quickly and all correspondence was clear and concise.
Posted 1 month ago
No problems whatsoever. Easy online experience, regular updates on progress and quick delivery. And grandson loved his hoodie.
Posted 1 month ago
Great mine craft hoodie my nephew loved it thanks
Posted 1 month ago
The shirts I bought from here fit perfectly. The print is exactly like it is in the pictures. I will definitely buy from here again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and items always arrived next day.Good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service - I received a lot of updates on the item I bought and was pleased with that :)
Posted 1 month ago
Nice clothes ..good website..very speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Popgear is rated 4.78 based on 338 reviews