Popgear Reviews

4.82 Rating 484 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Popgear
Read Popgear Reviews

About Popgear:

Your one-stop shop for official merchanidse from the latest & greatest brands from film, TV, music & more!

From Fortnite to Frozen and Minecraft To Minnie Mouse; Popgear has officially licensed clothing and merchandise for adults and children of all ages.

Whether you're picking the perfect present or it's time to treat yourself, take your favoured franchise with you wherever you go with t-shirts, hoodies, hats, backpacks & more!

With exclusive designs you can't find anywhere else & an ever-expanding roster of beloved brands, let Popgear keep you ahead of the character curve - you never know what might POP up next!

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 306 7755

Email:

cs@popgear.com

Location:

11 St Georges Way, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Popgear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Popgear 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Kaitlin S
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Ashley P
Popgear 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Ashley P
Popgear 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Rebekah P
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service, fast delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service and efficient delivery
Posted 1 day ago
So pleased with the costume, really quick delivery too. 10 out of 10
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality products and great prices. Quick delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
The t-shirt I ordered was excellent quality and my nephew loved it, it was easy to order and the delivery was quick.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Kathleen, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are happy to hear you were happy with us overall :) Thanks Popgear
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent quality t shirt and very fast delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your review Lorna ! :)
Posted 4 days ago
Great site and products. Delivery was quick and information about it was accurate and easily available. Happy customer
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review Sarah !
Posted 4 days ago
All good thank you, very easy & fast delivery too
Posted 1 week ago
That's wonderful to hear! Thanks Jane :)
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to locate what I wanted. Posted on time and notification received. I
Posted 1 week ago
Great website with lots choice of authentic clothing for all ages. Great sale prices on many items, perfect for buying presents for family. Items all arrived when expected and sizes were accurate fitting.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with purchase, fast delivery and excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Julia, Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us a review!! We are delighted to hear you're happy with our products and services. We hope to see you again soon. Stay Safe Jazsii Popgear
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Tracey, Thank you for the 5* review! We hope to see you again soon. Stay Safe Jazsii Popgear
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality, low price. Grandson adored it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Lesley, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with Popgear. We are thrilled to hear your grandson loved it !!!!! We hope too see you again soon! Many Thanks, Jazsii Popgear
Posted 2 weeks ago
Qualityy of the pyjamas are 100 hundred per cent delivery was good and the pricess even better
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Pamela, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with Popgear. We are happy to hear your pleased with our products, deliveries and prices WOOHOO!! We hope too see you again soon! Many Thanks, Jazsii Popgear
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item arrived promptly. In perfect condition. I would recommend this item and this seller.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Charlotte, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Popgear. We hope too see you again soon! Many Thanks, Popgear Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought as a gift- very fast delivery & great quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Laura, Thank you so much for your review! We hope too see you again soon! Many Thanks, Popgear
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service throughout .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jill, Thank you so much for your 5* review! Thanks, Popgear
Posted 2 weeks ago
Much better quality than I was expecting. Items arrived quickly. My son loves his new pyjamas.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Vicky, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We really appreciate it. We are thrilled to hear your son loves the pyjamas Whoohoo !! :) Thanks, Jazsii Popgear
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi June, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We really appreciate it. Thanks, Jazsii Popgear
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Needed to change size and excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Richard, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We really appreciate it. We are happy to hear our team was able to help with any issues :) Thanks, Jazsii Popgear
Posted 2 weeks ago
Popgear is rated 4.82 based on 484 reviews