Popgear Reviews

4.7 Rating 800 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Popgear
Read Popgear Reviews

About Popgear:

Your one-stop shop for official merchanidse from the latest & greatest brands from film, TV, music & more!

From Fortnite to Frozen and Minecraft To Minnie Mouse; Popgear has officially licensed clothing and merchandise for adults and children of all ages.

Whether you're picking the perfect present or it's time to treat yourself, take your favoured franchise with you wherever you go with t-shirts, hoodies, hats, backpacks & more!

With exclusive designs you can't find anywhere else & an ever-expanding roster of beloved brands, let Popgear keep you ahead of the character curve - you never know what might POP up next!

Visit Website

Email:

cs@popgear.com

Location:

2, Belton Road, Loughborough

Write Your review

Tell us how Popgear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Popgear 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Kaitlin S
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Ashley P
Popgear 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Ashley P
Popgear 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Rebekah P
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered PJ's for grandson, arrived on time. Very impressed with the size and quality of them. Website easy to navigate. Definitely use them again. Plus 10% off price as I was a new customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.
Posted 4 months ago
The t-shirt was ok apart from 1 bit of it was faded
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Lewis, Please could you get in touch with us by contacting us at cs@popgear.com and we can look further into the fading issue. Thanks, Popgear
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality tea shirt, delivered promptly, very pleased with product from Popgear for my grandson’s birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us a review. We really appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again very soon :) Stay safe. Thanks, Popgear
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality tshirts, and hoodie. Fast delivery Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us a review. We really appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again very soon :) Stay safe. Thanks, Popgear
Posted 1 week ago
Once again my purchase is exactly what I ordered. The fit is spot on for my granddaughter who absolutely loves it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for your feedback Sharon ! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service would definitely recommend. Clothing is good quality and great designs very happy little boy . Will definitely be back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Waiting for refund on previous order of size 10-11
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there Thank you so much for your enquiry, I am happy to inform you we have refunded you in full with our compliments. This refund should be with you within 3 working days. If you would like an alternative size or item we would kindly ask for you to order again. If there is anything else we can help with please feel free to email and we will be happy to help. Many thanks Popgear
Posted 1 month ago
They sent the wrong size tshirt, I called to mention, they saud someone will call or email me but i was ignored.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Maurizio, Thank you for reaching out. We've just checked our account and can see you emailed us on the 8th of March and we responded to you on the 8th of March to advise you of the next steps. We've not heard from you since then. We have now resent you the email and you can see the next steps. Thanks, Team Popgear
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Maurizio, We've reached out to you but still have not heard back from you. Please could you reach back out to us so we can get this matter resolved for you as soon as possible? Thanks, Team Popgear
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, great prices. Will definitely shop with Popgear again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Hayley, Thank you so much for leaving us feedback! Team, Popgear
Posted 1 month ago
The item i bought superseded my expectations & unlike most online shopping the size i ordered was the perfect fit! from order to delivery was a exceptional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lewis, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! Team Popgear
Posted 1 month ago
Tracksuit I got for my grandson is made really well. I didn't have to wait long for delivery came fast. I will shop again on popgear. 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Valerie, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! Team Popgear
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many Thanks :) !
Posted 1 month ago
I found it easy to order things on line what I want which was star wars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery, quality product. Happy 5yr old
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, great quality clothes, good pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.
Posted 2 months ago
Great Harry Potter jumper for my son. Quick delivery and reasonably priced!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.
Posted 2 months ago
All items arrived in good time and we’ll packed, quality of items, some were a bit thin, clearly cheap material used, get what you pay for in the sale I guess. Other online retailers offer better quality for the same prices, unlikely to use again. Nothing bad, just nothing that good either!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient and quick delivery. Tshirt good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.
Posted 2 months ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service fantastic quality definitely shop again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.
Posted 2 months ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.
Posted 2 months ago
Great Deal Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.
Posted 2 months ago
Popgear is rated 4.74 based on 800 reviews