Popgear Reviews

4.77 Rating 622 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Popgear
Read Popgear Reviews

About Popgear:

Your one-stop shop for official merchanidse from the latest & greatest brands from film, TV, music & more!

From Fortnite to Frozen and Minecraft To Minnie Mouse; Popgear has officially licensed clothing and merchandise for adults and children of all ages.

Whether you're picking the perfect present or it's time to treat yourself, take your favoured franchise with you wherever you go with t-shirts, hoodies, hats, backpacks & more!

With exclusive designs you can't find anywhere else & an ever-expanding roster of beloved brands, let Popgear keep you ahead of the character curve - you never know what might POP up next!

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 306 7755

Email:

cs@popgear.com

Location:

11 St Georges Way, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Popgear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Popgear 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Kaitlin S
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Ashley P
Popgear 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Ashley P
Popgear 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Rebekah P
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick efficient service -
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered size 13 slytherin pyjamas for a girl not realising they was boys I sent straight back but have had No notification to say they have received them back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A quick and easy transaction. The dress was well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with purchases and the whole experience with Popgear. Will buy again when the need arises.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, items arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery is very quick as was a response to a query.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery excellent quality girls hoodie x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with quality of my new Xmas jumper. Can’t wait to wear it soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality however had to return 1 item as too small, still waiting for a refund 3 weeks later
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Michael, Thank you for your feedback. Please can you email us at cs@popgear.com with your order number and we will sort out the refund for you. Thanks, Popgear
Posted 6 days ago
Awesome quality jumper, fits perfectly to size. So cheap for a top quality novelty sweater.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing great quality & delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good items, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exciting designs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy shopping and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a Marvel sweatshirt for my Grandson’s birthday. Unfortunately I received a T-shirt instead! Although it was the wrong item, Popgear was very courteous and efficient in offering either a replacement or a refund.. I decided on a partial refund and it was all sorted out very quickly. By the way, the T-shirt is excellent quality and my Grandson loves it! I will be ordering more items for Christmas 🤶
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dress perfect fit and good value. Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Popgear is rated 4.77 based on 622 reviews