Popgear Reviews

4.78 Rating 304 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Popgear
Read Popgear Reviews

About Popgear:

Your one-stop shop for official merchanidse from the latest & greatest brands from film, TV, music & more!

From Fortnite to Frozen and Minecraft To Minnie Mouse; Popgear has officially licensed clothing and merchandise for adults and children of all ages.

Whether you're picking the perfect present or it's time to treat yourself, take your favoured franchise with you wherever you go with t-shirts, hoodies, hats, backpacks & more!

With exclusive designs you can't find anywhere else & an ever-expanding roster of beloved brands, let Popgear keep you ahead of the character curve - you never know what might POP up next!

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 306 7755

Email:

cs@popgear.com

Location:

11 St Georges Way, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Popgear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca France
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca France
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca France
Popgear 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Ashley Pennington
Popgear 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Ashley Pennington
Popgear 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Rebekah Pickering
Popgear 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Jessica Kingsley
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No problems whatsoever. Easy online experience, regular updates on progress and quick delivery. And grandson loved his hoodie.
Posted 12 hours ago
Great mine craft hoodie my nephew loved it thanks
Posted 20 hours ago
The shirts I bought from here fit perfectly. The print is exactly like it is in the pictures. I will definitely buy from here again.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and items always arrived next day.Good quality.
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service - I received a lot of updates on the item I bought and was pleased with that :)
Posted 1 week ago
Nice clothes ..good website..very speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Nice quality Xbox boys tshirt, yet to be given to grandson, but am sure he'll like it. Quick delivery from order. Query concerning more stock of Xbox boys sweatshirt answered promptly but to date item still not in stock - almost certainly not Popgear's fault.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought 2 knitted jumpers, both which are amazing quality and super comfy. Also they’re gorgeous just like in the pictures! Super pleased πŸ˜„
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love popgear!! Bought their ugly chrismas jumpers because I don't do the norm and they were a perfect fit and were so comfy that they are still be worn well afeer Xmas, thank you popgear for the amazing merch!!!! 😁
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021 Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021 Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
My son in law was delighted with his Popgear Chrustmas presents.
Posted 1 week ago
Sizing is way off compared to measurements online
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant love it will shop again.
Posted 1 week ago
They are good quality site and products and great customer service, highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered this a 2 days before Xmas and came next day service and delivery was unreal and couldn't recommend enough. Jumpers themselves were amazing for me and my son quality was class and rare to get a decent pokemon jumper never mind a nitted one.
Posted 2 weeks ago
These pyjamas are fantastic. The sizing is good and they wash really well. My three year old is mad on Boba Fett and absolutely loves them. Would happily buy from Popgear again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value brilliant material
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. I received my order promptly and shipping was free!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great size, fast delivery, very happy son
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality delivered on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, our nephew was really happy with his Mandalorian T-shirt and wore it every day for a week! Good service and prompt delivery especially in these difficult times.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Popgear is rated 4.78 based on 304 reviews