Popgear Reviews

4.81 Rating 401 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Popgear
Read Popgear Reviews

About Popgear:

Your one-stop shop for official merchanidse from the latest & greatest brands from film, TV, music & more!

From Fortnite to Frozen and Minecraft To Minnie Mouse; Popgear has officially licensed clothing and merchandise for adults and children of all ages.

Whether you're picking the perfect present or it's time to treat yourself, take your favoured franchise with you wherever you go with t-shirts, hoodies, hats, backpacks & more!

With exclusive designs you can't find anywhere else & an ever-expanding roster of beloved brands, let Popgear keep you ahead of the character curve - you never know what might POP up next!

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 306 7755

Email:

cs@popgear.com

Location:

11 St Georges Way, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Popgear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Popgear 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Kaitlin S
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rebecca F
Popgear 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Ashley P
Popgear 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Ashley P
Popgear 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Rebekah P
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent item. Will shop here again
Posted 1 day ago
I found exactly what I was looking for at a good price. Also very impressed with such prompt delivery. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Fabulous range of merch & brilliant service! Will definitely be buying more soon!
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect size and my son loves them
Posted 3 days ago
Website is engaging but simple to use, emails and communication is thorough, product was incredible quality and the range was wide and, most importantly to me, the price was very reasonable! Great value for a quality product!
Posted 3 days ago
The children are going to live their t-shirts
Posted 3 days ago
Lots to choose from for both kids and adults. Great service too. I ordered a t-shirt each for my kids to go with their Easter eggs, they arrived quickly and my kids love them!
Thanks Popgear
Posted 3 days ago
My T-shirt came very quick thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic quality could have done with a bigger size
Posted 4 days ago
Fast, no hassle service with an excellent product. Will use again.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and easy. My step daughter loves her T-shirt.
Posted 4 days ago
website esy to use no issues
Posted 6 days ago
Easy website to use and very swift delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Loads of choice/sizes...easy to order, well informed of order throughout and fast delivery....excellent!!
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery. Good quality and One happy little boy
Posted 6 days ago
Perfect thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Quick and good service
Posted 1 week ago
I won a competition for a Hey Dougee jumper for my toddler. Once ordered, it was dispatched quickly and was delivered in a matter of days. The jumper is lovely and I can’t wait for my toddler to get her use out of it. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Loved the hoodie I bought my grandson for his birthday. He’s going to love it!!
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and fast delivery, thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Popgear is rated 4.81 based on 401 reviews