Popgear Reviews

4.90 Rating 87 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Popgear
Read Popgear Reviews

About Popgear:

Your one-stop shop for official merchanidse from the latest & greatest brands from film, TV, music & more!

From Fortnite to Frozen and Minecraft To Minnie Mouse; Popgear has officially licensed clothing and merchandise for adults and children of all ages.

Whether you're picking the perfect present or it's time to treat yourself, take your favoured franchise with you wherever you go with t-shirts, hoodies, hats, backpacks & more!

With exclusive designs you can't find anywhere else & an ever-expanding roster of beloved brands, let Popgear keep you ahead of the character curve - you never know what might POP up next!

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 306 7755

Email:

cs@popgear.com

Location:

11 St Georges Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Popgear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Popgear 5 star review on 15th May 2020
nicole brooke
More Photos & Videos
Popgear 5 star review on 11th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service Excellent product. Will certainly use again. THANKYOU.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service (product arrived in 48 hours), and good quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality t shirt and a great cause , definitely recommend!!
Posted 1 week ago
Received my t-shirt very quickly. Good quality material.
Posted 1 week ago
Items arrived quickly and are great quality , thank you !
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very impressed with the quality of the T-shirts which my Grandchildren love. Also, the website and ordering/delivery were very professional. Will order more for sure.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought 3 T-shirts, for my grandchildren and my daughter. They were delivered to their address. They are delighted with the sizing and quality and I think they look great. Its a good opportunity to support the Rainbows hospice and for the youngsters to understand that concept.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality, lovely design. Easy to order
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very impressed with delivery arrived within 48 hrs and great fit and quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality but found the size chart a bit confusing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Both my daughter and I are very pleased with our t/shirts.good quality.perfect fit have washed and kept shape .brilliant.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A really lovely product that is true to size. I had an issue with mine and it was replaced straight away... what a fab company!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality I’m happy with the T-shirt
Posted 3 weeks ago
From start to finish top quality spot on, better than the high street quality, going to order again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great t shirts
Posted 3 weeks ago
fast efficient service - fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent quality very good fit
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought the rainbow tee shirt for my granddaughter it is lovely and very well made she wears it all the time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product
Fast service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt
Lovely t shirt as well
Posted 3 weeks ago
Popgear is rated 4.90 based on 87 reviews