Pools & Spas Windlesham Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Pools & Spas Windlesham
"Excellent service, would highly recommend"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, delivered and installed as requested with David giving information required to keep the spa in good useable order. Many thanks."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you hope you enjoy your new spa!
Posted 4 months ago
"James and his team have dealt with us for many years and I would strongly recomend. Really nice people who are proffesional and honest."
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Richard!
Posted 6 months ago
"We bought an out of ground pool from James at pool and spas in Windlesham in July. James was very helpful in explaining how best to set the pool up, and the extra items that would be necessary ( parts and chemical wise) to set us all going. We had to contact him after regarding some further advise and he is always always very helpful and thorough his knowledge of the pools etc. We would highly recommend his company and will continue to buy our products from him."
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Val for your kind comments. James
Posted 7 months ago
"James was fantastic, helpful and visited on the day of installation to run through the functions and maintenance. Would highly recommend James and his Team for a top rate, hassle free service!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great tub, great service. Absolutely delighted with the result. We’d recommend these guys"
Posted 9 months ago
"Came out to help straight away. Excellent service and found a fix to something I thought was impossible. Highly recommend them!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Brilliant service from start to finish all our questions answered Set up team very good didn’t leave until hot tub was up and running The after service is also great any issues just give them a call We are going to set up 3 monthly Clean and flush Great service would highly recommended"
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent delivery service and back up service. Thank you James and the gang!!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service from these guys, came to clean our hot tub and left us with some good advice on how to maintain it. Would highly recommend."
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your comments.
Posted 11 months ago
"Very helpful advice on what would suit our needs and great after sales service. Extremely happy and I can highly recommend James."
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks you for your comments :)
Posted 11 months ago
"Brilliant delivery and product!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Efficient friendly service. Thanks"
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Jamie :)
Posted 11 months ago
Pools & Spas Windlesham is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support