Pools & Spas Windlesham Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Pools & Spas Windlesham
"James was fantastic, helpful and visited on the day of installation to run through the functions and maintenance. Would highly recommend James and his Team for a top rate, hassle free service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great tub, great service. Absolutely delighted with the result. We’d recommend these guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Came out to help straight away. Excellent service and found a fix to something I thought was impossible. Highly recommend them!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service from start to finish all our questions answered Set up team very good didn’t leave until hot tub was up and running The after service is also great any issues just give them a call We are going to set up 3 monthly Clean and flush Great service would highly recommended"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent delivery service and back up service. Thank you James and the gang!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service from these guys, came to clean our hot tub and left us with some good advice on how to maintain it. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your comments.
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful advice on what would suit our needs and great after sales service. Extremely happy and I can highly recommend James."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks you for your comments :)
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant delivery and product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Efficient friendly service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Jamie :)
Posted 4 months ago
Pools & Spas Windlesham is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This