Pol-Plan Insurance Reviews

4.68 Rating 499 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Pol-Plan Insurance

About Pol-Plan Insurance: Już ponad 10 lat zapewniamy Polakom mieszkajacym w UK profesjonalną obsługę w zakresie ubezpieczeń.

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 682 7757

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Mr Kucharski
Verified Buyer
"mily kontakt telefoniczny,elastycznosc"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Southampton) - Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Najlepsza firma"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Surus-Kieniuk
Verified Buyer
"Zawsze profesjonalni"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 1 month ago
"Kilka lat korzystam z usług firmy, poniewaz otrzymuję dobra cene na ubezpieczenie jakiego szukam."
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 1 month ago
Mr Szmatowicz
Verified Buyer
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Wisniewska - Palka
Verified Buyer
"Wszystko jest przekazane w zrozumiały sposób Bardzo miła obsługa Jestem bardzo zadowolona i dziękuję ☺"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Southampton) - Posted 2 months ago
Mr Golebiewski
Verified Buyer
"Best service, helpfull staff."
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Southampton) - Posted 2 months ago
"quick, with no problems, good deal"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 2 months ago
Ms Podolska
Verified Buyer
"GOOD PRICES VERY GOOD SERVICE VERY GOOD STAFF IN CALL CENTRE I'M VERY HAPPY WITH POL-PLAN. THANK YOU."
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 2 months ago
Ms Bigoszewska
Verified Buyer
"JESTEM BARDZO ZADOWOLONA"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Southampton) - Posted 2 months ago
Mr Wardzala
Verified Buyer
"Quick answer on my questions and friendly lady on the phone. A+"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 2 months ago
"There were small problems during claim (thats why my rate is not 5) but generally everything is really fine and policies are not bad."
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Southampton) - Posted 2 months ago
Sorry to hear about your experience Mr Zwolan. I have mentioned it to your branch and they will be in touch.
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Orszulik
Verified Buyer
"Bardzo Dobra Obsluga W Przystempnej cenie"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Southampton) - Posted 2 months ago
Mr Iwankiewicz
Verified Buyer
"Szybko i prawie najtaniej znalazł mi ubezpieczenie wygoda bo obsługa po polsku."
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 2 months ago
Miss Bromboszcz
Verified Buyer
"Wszystko jasno i na temat bardzo miła obsługa"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Swindon) - Posted 2 months ago
"very very happy"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 2 months ago
"Solid and reliable company, worth recommending. Very good"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Swindon) - Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Kraczkowska-Pischniok
Verified Buyer
"Pol-Plan Insurance is a Company worth trusting. Not only will it offer the most beneficial solution when it comes to insurance products. But above all, All Pol-Plan Employees provide reliable knowledge and assistance in the event of the road damage. As an insured person-you are surrounded by the insurance products you have bought. You are not alone. I highly recommend Pol-Plan Insurance for everyone. They will serve you in any foreign language. It's really worth trusting POL-PLAN INSURANCE. Marta"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Southampton) - Posted 2 months ago
Mr Talajczyk
Verified Buyer
"you are very helpful, everything was good"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Swindon) - Posted 2 months ago
Mr Klaszka
Verified Buyer
"Ms Katarzyna Jóźwiak - Swindon the best consultant in this branch. Concluding Insurance with Ms. Katarzyna is pure pleasure in every respect. Full professionalism"
1 Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 2 months ago
Pol-Plan Insurance is rated 4.68 based on 499 reviews