Pol-Plan Insurance Reviews

4.66 Rating 654 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Pol-Plan Insurance

About Pol-Plan Insurance: Już ponad 10 lat zapewniamy Polakom mieszkajacym w UK profesjonalną obsługę w zakresie ubezpieczeń.

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 682 7757

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"firma bardzo kompetentna i rzeczowa"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Ruislip) - Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very nice service and always help"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am with Pol- Plan for long time and always I was so happy, but from this August everything was complitely changed. Some new people from the team gave me wrong advice and sent me to the wrong garage and now they are not to do, what they promised too. I am sik and tired for this situation. This is the werst stressful time in my life."
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Przykro nam słyszeć o Państwa doświadczeniu. Odpowiedni menedżer skontaktuje się z Państwem bezpośrednio, aby sprawę wyjaśnić.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Szybko i bez problemowo fachowa pomoc i szybka odpowiedź"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"You are perfect"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good contact and nice customer service."
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Ruislip) - Posted 1 month ago
"Jestem bardzo zadowolony. Będę korzystał i polecam innym."
1 Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and professional service. Will definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 1 month ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Swindon) - Posted 1 month ago
"szybko , tanio i solidnie :)"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 1 month ago
"Jestem zadowolony"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 1 month ago
"Ja jestem zadowolona"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Luton) - Posted 1 month ago
"Jestem zadowolona z firmy Pol-Plan Insurance.Szybka profesionalna obsluga na dogodnych dla mnie warunkach."
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 1 month ago
"100% satisfaction !!!"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 1 month ago
"bardzo słabo"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 1 month ago
"A great company with amazing, really friendly team of advisors. An honest recommendation!"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 1 month ago
"Super obsluga"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Luton) - Posted 1 month ago
"Wszystko ok"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very expensive insurances"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Ruislip) - Posted 1 month ago
Pol-Plan Insurance is rated 4.66 based on 654 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support