Pol-Plan Insurance Reviews

4.67 Rating 823 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Pol-Plan Insurance

About Pol-Plan Insurance: Już ponad 10 lat zapewniamy Polakom mieszkajacym w UK profesjonalną obsługę w zakresie ubezpieczeń.

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 682 7757

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"bardzo sprawna obsługa"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Swindon) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Miła i profesjonalna obsługa klienta..pozdrawiam pana Bernarda"
Helpful Report
(Polplan Birmingham) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Profesionalna obsluga Dzieki"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bardzo mila obsluga. Pan Bernard z birmigam udziela rzetelnych informacji oraz dba o klienta"
Helpful Report
(Polplan Birmingham) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Absolutely great service I’m with Pol-Plan many years and I will be recommended always this company, I liked cooperation with professional people, thank you"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your opinion. We really appreciate it. Kind regards.
Posted 1 month ago
"Polecam , tanio , szybko , profesjonalnie przeprowadzona rozmowa"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Luton) - Posted 1 month ago
"😉"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 1 month ago
"BARDZO MIŁA OBSŁUGA"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Luton) - Posted 1 month ago
"Bardzo profesjonalnie podchodza do klijeta - Polecam."
Helpful Report
(Polplan Peterborough) - Posted 1 month ago
"Kontakt bardzo dobry, świetna obsługa, bardzo dobra oferta i profesjonalne podejście do danej sprawy, bardzo miłe Panie udzielajace w każdym temacie pomocy, jestem bardzo zadowolony. pozdrawiam"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 1 month ago
Dziękujemy. Miło nam to słyszeć. Pozdrawiamy!
Posted 1 month ago
"Very frendly personel , and bery helply"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 1 month ago
"Super obsługa,profesjonalizm,wyrozumiałość i cierpliwość"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 1 month ago
Dziękujemy!
Posted 1 month ago
"friendly service"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 1 month ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Swindon) - Posted 1 month ago
"All good"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 1 month ago
"Jestem bardzo zadowolona z tej firmy ubezpieczeniowej"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 1 month ago
"expensive !!!"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Luton) - Posted 1 month ago
"Jestem bardzo zadowolony już 3 rok z rzędu. Super obsługa. Pozdrawiam"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Luton) - Posted 1 month ago
Dziękujemy za zaufanie. Pozdrawiamy.
Posted 1 month ago
"nice and competent service"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 1 month ago
"Bo po polsku"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 1 month ago
Pol-Plan Insurance is rated 4.67 based on 823 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support