Pol-Plan Insurance Reviews

4.66 Rating 580 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Pol-Plan Insurance

About Pol-Plan Insurance: Już ponad 10 lat zapewniamy Polakom mieszkajacym w UK profesjonalną obsługę w zakresie ubezpieczeń.

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 682 7757

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Kasia i jej zespol naprawde pomogli mi z wybraniem odpowiedniej polisy dla mojej firmy. Skladki byly o wiele nizsze niz w poprzedniej firmie. Mila i profesjonalna obsluga, szeroki wybor opcji i rozszerzen ubezpieczen. Bede polecal innym bo naprawde warto"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan London) - Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful and friendly professional staff. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"excelent"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Bardzo dobrze"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very polite"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"professional, friendly service"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"szybka i miła usługa zgodna zmoimi oczekiwaniami"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"bardzo rzetelna firma. bardzo pomoca w zalatwieniu spraw. mila obsluga."
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"I depend on a very good assessment of the course of liquidation of possible damage, but I do not want to find out about it Regards. HW"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Not premium but the best."
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Mało konkurencja."
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"szybko i sprawnie sie zalatwia dzieki"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"why poor? after 8 years insure car bike in polplan,last year they try give insurance for 1000f, 3 minutes later was 350f,"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Swindon) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"dobra i profesjonalna obsluga"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Luton) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Jest OK"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Obsługa super ale drogo"
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan London) - Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly servis,good information"
1 Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan London) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service, I recommend it to everyone"
1 Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan London) - Posted 2 months ago
Pol-Plan Insurance is rated 4.66 based on 580 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This