Pol-Plan Ubezpieczenia Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,570 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Pol-Plan Ubezpieczenia
4.8
Based on 2,570 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Pol-Plan Ubezpieczenia Reviews

About Pol-Plan Ubezpieczenia:

Od 2006 roku zapewniamy Polakom mieszkajacym w UK profesjonalną obsługę w zakresie ubezpieczeń.

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 682 77 57

Very good pol plan
Helpful Report
(Pol-Plan London) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the fast and friendly service !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you :)
Posted 2 months ago
Bardzo dobra obsluga
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you :)
Posted 3 months ago
Bardzo profesjonalna obsluga, super podejscie do klienta. Konkurencyjna oferta. Z czystym sumieniem moge polecic Panstwa firmę. Szczegolne podziekowania dla Pana Artura Światek za zaangazowanie i kompetencje.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dziękujemy Pani Magdaleno. Bardzo miło nam to słyszeć. Pozdrawiamy!
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional staff. Always there for clients. I am with this company for 6 years and I always have been happy with the service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Milena!
Posted 3 months ago
Bardzo miła Pani ,profesjonalna obsługa wzorowe podejście do klienta
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I m very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jestem bardzo zadowolona z mojego pierwszego ubezpieczenia w Pol-Plan. Bardzo miła, pomocna obsługa telefoniczna.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dziękujemy za opinię :)
Posted 3 months ago
Bardzo profesjonalna obsługa klienta i dobrze wytłumaczone warunki zawarcia umowy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dziękujemy!
Posted 3 months ago
Bardzo miła i pomocna obsuga
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very good service and pricie.100%happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
fast and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you :)
Posted 3 months ago
profesional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
today I brought insurance, I spoke with Ms Patrycja and she was very nice and helpful towards my needs. She is the correct person for her job as she helped me out a lot today and I am sure she'll do the same to other customers. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're pleased to hear that. Many thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Polecam rirme polplan i dziękuję Pani Monice za rzetelne i czyste przedstawienie polisy którą przedluzalem Pozdrowienia
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Panie Danielu, dziękujemy za opinię. Pozdrawiamy!
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional service. Transparent transmission of information, Ms Patrycja Osuch provided information about the insurance very accurately and professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you :)
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Karolina, perfect, very good, professional person
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Pol-Plan Ubezpieczenia is rated 4.79 based on 2,570 reviews