Pol-Plan Insurance Reviews

4.68 Rating 906 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Pol-Plan Insurance

About Pol-Plan Insurance: Już ponad 10 lat zapewniamy Polakom mieszkajacym w UK profesjonalną obsługę w zakresie ubezpieczeń.

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 682 7757

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Przemiła obsługa klienta, pełen profesjonalizm. Firma warta polecenia."
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Obsluga bardzo dobra lecz cena za duza prosze mi opisac dlaczego zasypanie mie argumetami prosze pokaze ceny konkurecji"
(Pol-Plan Southampton) - Posted 2 months ago
"Problem"
(Pol-Plan Tooting) - Posted 2 months ago
"PERFECT staff, very helpful and good price! Konrad answered all my questions and found the right insurance for me. I highly recommend"
(Pol-Plan Southampton) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very good, ."
(Pol-Plan Southampton) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service"
(Pol-Plan Southampton) - Posted 2 months ago
"Jestem bardzo zadowolony z pięciu świadczeń prowadzonych przez was. Dzekuje"
(Pol-Plan Southampton) - Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you"
(Pol-Plan Southampton) - Posted 2 months ago
"Polecam,profesionalny zespół"
(Pol-Plan Southampton) - Posted 2 months ago
"Miła obsługa. Fachowiec doradcy. thx."
(Pol-Plan Southampton) - Posted 2 months ago
"A competent company, I easily and quickly insured a car. 100% happy"
(Pol-Plan Southampton) - Posted 2 months ago
"Miła i profesionalna obsługa, dobre ceny, firma otwarta na klijenta."
(Pol-Plan Southampton) - Posted 2 months ago
"profesjonalizm, pomoc w wyborze najlepszej dla mnie opcji, fachowosc, doradztwo , obiektywizm, komunikacja w j.Polskim, szybkosc w podejmowaniu decyzji, mozliwosc konsultacji, punktualnosc, mozliwosc kontaktu telefonicznego i i-mailowego..."
(Pol-Plan Southampton) - Posted 2 months ago
Dziękujemy za każde dobre słowo. Bardzo to doceniamy!
Posted 2 months ago
"Świetny kontakt oraz wyszukanie dobrej oferty cenowej"
(Pol-Plan Southampton) - Posted 2 months ago
"Wyczerpujace odpowiedzi na zadawane pytania chec pomocy jestem bardzo zadowolona z ubezpieczen kontynuluje kolejne ubezpieczenia dziekuje pozdrawiam"
(Pol-Plan Southampton) - Posted 2 months ago
"Super obsługa"
(Pol-Plan Southampton) - Posted 2 months ago
"jestem zadowolony z waszych usług"
(Pol-Plan Southampton) - Posted 2 months ago
"I'm happy with customer service. They help solve any problem and advise you in buying the right insurance"
(Pol-Plan Southampton) - Posted 2 months ago
"Jestem zadowolony z waszych usług jestem Polakiem i nie mówię po angielsku więc bardzo mi pomogliscie w załatwieniu ubezpieczenia na auto dziękuję i pozdrawiam"
(Pol-Plan Southampton) - Posted 2 months ago
"I’m very happy people are very friendly helpful I never got problem I always sort out every problem with them very quickly thank you"
(Pol-Plan Southampton) - Posted 2 months ago
Pol-Plan Insurance is rated 4.68 based on 906 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support