Plumbingforce Reviews

3.83 Rating 1,816 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend Plumbingforce
5
Brian Offord
Brian Offord
"The whole experience went OK."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Vanessa
"Martin came to put our cooker in bank holiday Monday as you can imagine all kids were of six in all Martin was excellent he explained to all of them what he was doing nothing was to much trouble he did a excellent job installing our cooker and was excellent at his job he went over and beyond would definaltly reccomend this company I now would only deal with plumbing force thank you Martin from all of us in lincoln"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Louise Montacute

This review is being investigated by the Reviews.co.uk team

This review may breach our terms and conditions.

"Very timely and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Mr R Griffith
Verified Buyer
"hi from mr griffith thank you for sorting my pump your fitter he done a very good job thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Arrived in time and did a great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Kevin Thackham
Verified Buyer
"On time... Great job... No mess... Very happy... Will use you again.. Adam and Craig were great.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dione Hills
Verified Buyer
"The plumber arrived promptly and was friendly and helpful, quickly spotting what needed to be done and working efficiently to sort out the problem. I'm very happy to have hot water - and no gas leak - once again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Engineer arrived when agreed, resolved the problem quickly. Great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
georgina Robinson
Verified Buyer
"quick,easy to deal with and reasonable cost. the people we spoke to on the phone and the engineer who visited were very friendly and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great same day service, excellent plumber."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Richard Kennedy
Verified Buyer
"Well, to be frank I am very disappointed. The plumber came to fix the toilet which was not flushing, which, he did fix. I asked him to check the other other toilet which also had problems flushing, he looked at the toilet and told me the handle is loose. He tightened the handle and the toilet worked for 2 days, now the system does not flush. It is worth saying that it took the plumber 20 minutes to fix the toilet and I was charged £118.80 if he fixed the other toilet I would have paid £ 138.80. Now if I request your service again I will pay another £118.80 which I do not think is fair. Kind regards, Richard Kennedy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived on time; quick, efficient, professional service and left everything clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, very pleasant engineer and price very good. Certainly recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Richard Hayward
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, the Gas team who arrived got to work quickly, assessed what had to be done and got stuck in. Pleasant and polite gas fitters. Very happy with all work carried out. Very happy with the customer service Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sally Goodman
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely Excellent. Simon did the most fantastic job, fast efficient and with an attention to detail and finishing that was extraordinary. I cannot speak highly enough of plumbing force's response and would recommend it to everyone. Simon was a pleasure to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Colin Hall
Verified Buyer
"Came on time. Diagnosed the problem and sorted it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dave Timermanis
Verified Buyer
"After several plumbers not getting back to us we were delighted to find Plumbingforce, very fast response and quick to take the booking for the work we wanted doing . Arrived a couple of hours early to do the job, unheard of and not a problem . Did a brilliant job, would definitely use this company again !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Marion Horsfall
Verified Buyer
"A very polite man went through everything that's was wrong and explained everything in detail. And the parts I will need to order if I wanted it fixing. Would recommend him"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Never Again In February 2018, I booked  with Plumbingforce for an annual servicing of .my boiler which was working fine. The engineer was at the house well over an hour made several phone calls regarding the boiler by the time he finished The boiler which was in working order before he touched it; 1) Could not be switched on by    the thermostat 2)There was no hot water 3) I was told the boiler was too old and needed several parts replacing and it wouldbe cheaper to replace the boiler He then gave me an invoice with the cost for having the boiler replaced over £3000! The cost for the servicing came to £285, and the boiler which was working fine before he touched it now needed to be replaced On leaving the engineer, used a testing procedure on the boiler itself to turn the boiler on he said that it would only stay on for 30 minutes at 90 degrees and the system word shut itself off, he reassured me that it was safe, and that I could  leave it on and go back to work.  The boiler was still going when I return home and the house, it was dangerously hot,I switched the boiler off. The next day I contacted another company recommend to me,. The engineer carried out the annual gas service and the boiler was up and running within 20mins,no parts replaced. The engineer told me there was nothing wrong with the boiler total charge for  this gas servicing £60. I sent a letter of complaint to Plumbingforce  February23rd 2018 which included full details of what happened, the  plumbingforce invoices, Along with a detailed invoice from the engineer who actually   got the boiler up and running.   I did not get a reply from them, I also called them and after giving them the details I was told the manager would call me back, Well after several calls to them I'm still waiting for them to call me back It's now Monday 7th May 2018."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rev Douglas R Allen
"Your Mr D Maxwell arrived at stated and quickly found the cause of my blocked toilet. He was very carefull in the manner in which he approached the task, left no dirt and had completed the task with 30 minutes - excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Karen Barr
Verified Buyer
"Less than 2 hours from initial phone call to boiler fixed, excellent service, engineer Michael was brilliant, thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service. The person who came was very pleasant and helpful. He gave me confidence that he knew what he was doing and I was very happy with the service I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Plumbingforce is rated 3.83 based on 1,816 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This