Plumbers-4U Reviews

3.95 Rating 142 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Plumbers-4U
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Plumbers-4U Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3582 0420

Email:

info@plumbers-4u.co.uk

Location:

37 Church Hill Road, Barnet, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Plumbers-4U made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am not sure what Plumbers4u did ? Apologies
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good morning Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. If you have a query or would like some help regarding any work carried out please contact us at Customercare@allservices4u.co.uk and we will be happy to help you
Posted 8 months ago
The plumber came up to my place just in time. However, the follow up of the issue is a bit slower when the issue needs to be fixed as soon as possible
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good afternoon Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please email customercare@allservices4u.co.uk and we would be happy to look into this for you and assist you further if required.
Posted 10 months ago
The plumber came on time, he was very fast to fix the sink , the reason why i give just 3 star is because i pay more than i expect, according from lats email i received i should paid just 105 including vat, but i have to pay extra 24 for just one shot and I'm not sure if was used completely, and when i asked to take a picture of it, the plumber just refused. I'm not very happy about this, i would like to know everything before make an appointment which the plumber and I found very expensive 24 puond for just one shot.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We apologise for the negative experience and would like the opportunity to put this right. Please kindly email customercare@allservices4u.co.uk and one of our team will be in touch.
Posted 11 months ago
Plumber wanted to start an hour and a half before the agreed time and was then 45 minutes late. It was difficult to understand what he was saying and what he was going to do. I had to help him remove our radiator which was very heavy and he used a black plastic bin liner to drain the radiator. Took about 30-40 minutes. Still haven’t received the invoice after 7 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We apologise for the negative experience and would like the opportunity to put this right. Please kindly email customercare@allservices4u.co.uk and one of our team will be in touch.
Posted 11 months ago
I had my boiler serviced, everything is fine on that side. I have an issue with the fact that the prices they quote over the phone is ex VAT and they don't mention it. Not sure why they would quote a price that is not the final price and expect customers to pay more than what was the agreed quote on the phone. This is misselling and very bad practice and I will be reporting to the appropriate authorities.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Kevin, Thank you for taking time to review our service. Apologies if our colleagues did not make the VAT charge clear. Unfortunately VAT has to be charged. We are very pleased that overall you are happy with our service. Plumbers4U
Posted 1 year ago
Plumbers-4U is rated 3.95 based on 142 reviews