Plumbers-4U Reviews

3.95 Rating 142 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Plumbers-4U
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Plumbers-4U Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3582 0420

Email:

info@plumbers-4u.co.uk

Location:

37 Church Hill Road, Barnet, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Plumbers-4U made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service from the magician! Super friendly and fixed the problem very swiftly. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nika was efficient and friendly. Work done . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nika was very helpful and freely did a great job with minimum fuss
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How great service Fantastic service Thank you Nika.. Great Job He repaired my boiler and was very professional and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hamid was very friendly and arrived within a very short time of calling. He managed to fix both of my problems within the hour. Very pleased with service and expertise , and very reasonable charging. Would use them again and highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt efficient service. Job was done in minimum of time keeping the cost down. My job was in loft and the plumber ,Christian. Brought down a video of the problem and additionally a video of the completed repair. To be recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, skilled and reliable
Helpful Report
(Plumber Kingston Upon Thames Plumbers4U) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Jim, Thank you very much for your 5* review. Your positive feedback is much appreciated. Plumbers4U
Posted 1 year ago
Michael was very polite and very professional and knew exactly what the problem was with the boiler. I will recommend him to anyone looking for a professional and reliable person to take care of hour heating at home.
Helpful Report
(Plumber Croydon Plumbers4U) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Olmes, Thank you very much for taking time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that you appreciate our professional and efficient service. Plumbers4U
Posted 1 year ago
Nika just spent 3 days Working at my home I highly recommend Nika he is very efficient at what he does I'm so glad that Nika was the person who was sent I will use this company again just based on how professional they were. Thank you.
Helpful Report
(Plumber North London Plumbers4U) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Deborah, thank you for the great review! We are so happy you had a great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Nika was brilliant , really professional. Would also like to thank Tom at the office for all his help.
Helpful Report
(Plumber Finchley Plumbers4U) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Tina, Thank you for your lovely review. Your comments are much appreciated. We will be sure to pass your feedback to Nika and Tom. Plumbers4U
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick to spot the problem and continued to fix it quickly and thoroughly. Nika was friendly too and took time to explain everything. Happy with the job
Helpful Report
(Plumber Highgate Plumbers4U) - Posted 1 year ago
Dear Rebecca, Thank you so much for your lovely review. We will be very proud to pass on your positive comments to Nika. Plumbers4U
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, very prompt & professional. Would highly recommend their service.
Helpful Report
(Plumber Bethnal Green Plumbers4U) - Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the service.
Helpful Report
(Plumbers Islington Plumbers4U) - Posted 2 years ago
Dear Saif, Thank you for taking time to review our service. Your positive comments are much appreciated. Plumbers4U
Posted 1 year ago
Sorted washing machine installation quick and fair.
Helpful Report
(Plumber Camberwell Plumbers4U) - Posted 2 years ago
Dear Alex, Thank you for using our service Plumbers4U Camberwell. Your positive feedback is much appreciated. Plumbers4U
Posted 1 year ago
Very good job done Thanks
Helpful Report
(Plumber Isle Of Dogs Plumbers4U) - Posted 2 years ago
Dear Ayesha, Thank you for using Plumbers4U Isle of Dogs. Your positive feedback is very much appreciated. Plumbers4U
Posted 1 year ago
Nika did a great job fixing my heating system. I would definitely recommend him.
Helpful Report
(Plumber Highbury Plumbers4U) - Posted 2 years ago
Dear Jade, Thank you for your 5* review. We will be very proud to pass your feedback to Nika the plumber. Plumbers4U
Posted 1 year ago
Good efficient job very tidy and clean. Happy customer
Helpful Report
(Plumber Finsbury Park Plumbers4U) - Posted 2 years ago
Dear Omadevi, Thank you very much for your positive review. Much appreciated. Plumbers4U
Posted 1 year ago
Nika was very efficient an d careful in everything he did. He got straight to the problem ms was very nice and easy to deal with. Would absolutely recommend!
Helpful Report
(Plumber South East London Plumbers4U) - Posted 2 years ago
Dear Lucy, Thank you for using our Plumbing Service Plumbers4U South East London. Your review is much appreciated. We will be very happy to pass your positive feedback to the plumber. Plumbers4U
Posted 1 year ago
Work was done swiftly and carefully! Well done.
Helpful Report
(Plumber Bow Plumbers4U) - Posted 2 years ago
Dear Martin, Thank you for using our service. Your positive feedback is very much appreciated. Plumbers4U
Posted 1 year ago
Great job and will look for your company next time !
Helpful Report
(Plumber West London Plumbers4U) - Posted 2 years ago
Dear Charles, Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. Your positive comments are very much appreciated. Plumbers4U
Posted 2 years ago
Plumbers-4U is rated 3.95 based on 142 reviews