Plumbers-4U Reviews

3.95 Rating 142 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Plumbers-4U
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Plumbers-4U Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3582 0420

Email:

info@plumbers-4u.co.uk

Location:

37 Church Hill Road, Barnet, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Plumbers-4U made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with Mike (I believe I am remembering his name correctly). He answered all of my questions and explained other things I was unaware of. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Joh Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. Please recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 6 months ago
Good plumber
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Mrs Newman Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 6 months ago
I am not sure what Plumbers4u did ? Apologies
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good morning Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. If you have a query or would like some help regarding any work carried out please contact us at Customercare@allservices4u.co.uk and we will be happy to help you
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely service would recommend Nika sorted leaking radiator filled the boiler back up had heating working again, Nika/plumber warm smile and professional skills had the job done in 20 mins , a credit he is to the plumbers 4u 🌟⭐🌟⭐🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good afternoon Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 7 months ago
I called them for an emergency call out. They were very quick and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good afternoon Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent personal service from the point of contact until the job was completed by the engineer. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good afternoon Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt attention and the problem was solved
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good afternoon Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 7 months ago
Great and friendly service, got the job done within 30 minutes. Would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good afternoon Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 7 months ago
Despite paying for an hours worth of time, I was told the plumber would not be able to look at other jobs in that time window which is absolutely SHOCKING! Will never use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good afternoon I am sorry to hear you did not receive the experience we would expect. Please get in touch with our customer service team and they will be happy to look into this for you. Customercare@allservices4u.co.uk
Posted 7 months ago
Good service - on time - work well done and quite quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good afternoon Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, no complains.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good afternoon Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please make sure to recommend us to family and friends.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, no complains.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good afternoon Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please make sure to recommend us to family and friends.
Posted 9 months ago
They make money just going to your place, saying there's nothing they can do and charging a fee of just looking idly around for a couple of minutes. I have a massive leak that's getting worse by the day, and he said it's condensation. As if condensation could build up that fast. I had to get another plumber to find the actual cause. Never again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good afternoon Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please email customercare@allservices4u.co.uk and we would be happy to look into this for you and assist you further if required.
Posted 9 months ago
No fuss, dealt with matter so quickly. Thoroughly checked after it was fixed to make sure it was completely fixed. Cleaned everything up afterwards. Very nice. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good afternoon Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please make sure to recommend us to family and friends.
Posted 9 months ago
The plumber came up to my place just in time. However, the follow up of the issue is a bit slower when the issue needs to be fixed as soon as possible
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good afternoon Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please email customercare@allservices4u.co.uk and we would be happy to look into this for you and assist you further if required.
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Sir/ Madam, Thank you for asking my opinion. To be honest I paid money for nothing. The plumber has no tools to switch off the main valve to change the water hammer. I would be very embarrassed if I recommend you to some one.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good afternoon Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am sorry to hear that the issue was not resolved. Please email customercare@allservices4u.co.uk and we would be happy to look into this for you and assist you further.
Posted 9 months ago
Was charged 102 pounds for 5 minutes of plumber time (was told they charge this for an hour not 5 minutes) no fix to an issue done. I will look for legal advise. This cannot be right.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We apologise for the negative experience and would like the opportunity to put this right. Please kindly email customercare@allservices4u.co.uk and one of our team will be in touch.
Posted 9 months ago
For a landlord living abroad the prospect of finding a decent plumbing service at short notice is always a daunting one. From the very first phone call I found Plumbers4U to be extremely polite, calm, knowledgeable and dependable. I will definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review
Posted 9 months ago
The plumber was very efficient and quickly unblocked the sink pipes. He also pointed out that the communal pipe was blocked causing blockage of my sink pipes. So I informed the Building Management to check and unblock the communal pipe. Job Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Mrs Lee for taking the time to write us a review
Posted 9 months ago
I called out one of your plummer’s last week. I had a kitchen tap that was leaking from the base. It needed a replacement ‘o ring’. The local Plummer’s merchant didn’t have the correct one for the tap so the plummer bought what he thought might do the job. It didn’t work! He did the best he could but told me that I needed to go online and get the correct ‘o ring’ as what he had done would not last. So £80 plus VAT later i have an incorrectly fixed tap and will have to pay another £80 plus VAT to get the plummer back! A bit much for a 74 year old pensioner, don’t you think. It might have been kinder if I’d been asked to get the correct fitting and then called for your help. I should add that the gentleman who came was polite and and a tidy worker.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We apologise for the negative experience and would like the opportunity to put this right. Please kindly email customercare@allservices4u.co.uk and one of our team will be in touch.
Posted 9 months ago
Plumbers-4U is rated 3.95 based on 142 reviews