Plumbers-4U Reviews

4.61 Rating 18 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Plumbers-4U
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3582 0420

Email:
info@plumbers-4u.co.uk

Location:
37 Church Hill Road, Barnet, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Plumbers-4U made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"We had an emergency to sort which was a leak into the downstairs neighbour's flat. We contacted Plumbers-4U after hours and they sent Steve English within 45 minutes. Within an hour he had identified and fixed the problem. We couldn't have been more grateful"
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick service - very polite and professional"
Posted 6 days ago
"The plumber arrived within an hour of phoning and quickly identified and then fixed the problem with the shower. Great service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with the service - the plumber arrived on time, was extremely pleasant and fixed the issue with my boiler without fuss. He also diagnosed an uncomplicated solution to a long standing issue I have been having with plumbing which other plumbers had said would necessitate taking a wall down to fix! Overall - 5 Stars!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Ben,

Thank you for your 5*review. We work to deliver a 5* professional and efficient service. So pleased that we could be there to help when needed.

Plumbers4U
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic service- changed their schedule to help in situation where 120 were arriving for an event and the water in kitchen stopped working. Thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Amanda,

Thank you for your 5* review. So pleased that you appreciate our professional and efficient service.

Plumbers4U
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Came to cap gas of gas fire as it was not used anymore. Was informed what was going to be done."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. Much appreciated.

Plumbers4U
Posted 1 month ago
"Sayed was both efficient and very helpful. He identified the parts that needed replacing, called his supplier, collected the parts and installed them all within his first billing hour."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Paul,

Thank you for your very positive review. Much appreciated. We will be very happy to pass on your comments to Sayed the plumber.

Plumbers4U
Posted 1 month ago
"efficient and result delivered"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mike,

Thank you for your review. We're very happy that you appreciate our professional and efficient service.

Plumbers4U
Posted 1 month ago
"the labour cost was high and no one told me before the job is done. now the toilet has an annoying sound."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer,

We are sorry to hear that you are not happy with our service.

Please contact us at info@plumbers4u.co.uk and a member of the customer service team will be happy to help.

Plumbers4U
Posted 1 month ago
"Did what they said they would and sorted the problem quickly. Came quickly too. Engineer was pleasant and helpful. No complaints"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your positive feedback. Your comments are much appreciated.

Plumbers4U
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks for the prompt service - efficient in keeping in contact with both my tenant and myself. There was no problem with the request to look at an additional problem and give me the feed back. This second job is now in the process of being dealt with by your good selves. Would recommend your company."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Wendy,

Thank you for your review. Our aim is for 100% customer satisfaction. So pleased that you are happy with our service.

Plumbers4U
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good services. They made the installation of the boiler fast and really good quality."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for your positive review. Your feedback is much appreciated.

Plumbers4U
Posted 2 months ago
"The plumber was able to quickly fix the issue with my kitchen sink, very professional and friendly chap."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for taking time to leave us a review, and for the positive comments. Much appreciated.

Plumbers4U
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and efficient services from beginning to end. Will use the service again without hesitation."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Sandra,

Thank you so much for your review. Your feedback is very much appreciated.

Plumbers4U
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and efficient turned up before the time booked to check what was needed for the job price was reasonable would definitely use again."
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your 5* review. So pleased that our professional and efficient service is appreciated.

Plumbers4U
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick repair and appointment arrangement it could be a little bit cheaper instead of charging a full days earning"
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your feedback. Much appreciated.

Plumbers4U
Posted 4 months ago
"Fine turned up on time tidy efficient polite....pleased."
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Barry,

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. Our aim is to deliver a professional and efficient service.

Plumbers4U
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick and efficent. Get the job done."
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Jessica,

Thank you for your review and for the positive comments. Much appreciated.

Plumbers4U
Posted 4 months ago
Plumbers-4U is rated 4.61 based on 18 reviews