Plumbers-4U Reviews

4.32 Rating 85 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Plumbers-4U
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Plumbers-4U Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3582 0420

Email:

info@plumbers-4u.co.uk

Location:

37 Church Hill Road, Barnet, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Plumbers-4U made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very expensive service. Work not done but charged with the vat. Will never recommend
Posted 1 week ago
We are sorry to receive your negative review and would like to put it right.Please kindly email info@allservices4u.co.uk and one of our Customer Services Team will aim to resolve.
Posted 4 days ago
The so-called "plumber" do not fix my shower and charged me £144 for the visit. I will never use you again!
Posted 1 week ago
We are sorry to receive your negative review and would like to put it right.Please kindly email info@allservices4u.co.uk and one of our Customer Services Team will aim to resolve.
Posted 4 days ago
A very good service. Heating Engineer was friendly and efficient. Would use again
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you John for taking the time to write us a review
Posted 4 days ago
Affordable prices and reliable service, would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Neil.
Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 4 days ago
Very Good and efficent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Michael
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent Service. The plumber figured out the issue within minutes and finished the job within an hour whereas my agency's plumber took 2 months and informed us we had to get a new toilet!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Miss Joshi we are glad we could help
Posted 4 days ago
The plumber came and he was excellent. He was fast and proficient at (a) working out what the problem was (there were two), and (b) solving the problems.

A+
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 4 days ago
I highly recommend Plumbers-4U. They dealt with a plumbing issue that was caused by a previous 'cowboy' plumber. They sent me a plumber the same day at a reasonable rate. Reza, their plumber was fantastic! So friendly, efficient and helpful. Reza dealt with the shower problem quickly and to a great standard. I am confident that I can rely on this company and Reza to solve any future plumbing issues in future. Many thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Lillian for your review.
Please recommend us to your friends and family.
Posted 4 days ago
The gas engineer seek remote assistance to consult with collegue about the fault. He did not tried to open the boiler cover to fully see and check the inside but thinks the a faulty pc board needs replacement.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We always aim to resolve our customers issues and we are sorry in this instance we have not resolved to your satisfaction.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice competent young man and arrived on time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Jon
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service. Didnt receive a receipt or invoice for work completed and paid
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review.
I have resent the invoice however also please check your spam/junk as our invoices are sent out automatically.
Posted 3 weeks ago
absolutely do not touch
Posted 3 weeks ago
We always aim to resolve our customers issues and we are sorry in this instance we have not resolved to your satisfaction.
Posted 3 weeks ago
wasted money! o'full service + guy tells me its fixed ! if any troubles to lift the lid and fiddle, me saying don't wanna fiddle , want it fixed! didn't have the part on him, tho the office told me problem will be fixed on the spot when booking this, wasted £ 85 + vat for nothing, get a proper plumber instead! no, will not recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I apologise for the negative experience you feel you have received from our Company and would like the opportunity to put it right.
Please kindly email info@allservices4u.co.uk and our customer service team will aim to resolve.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Abysmal service - emergency plumber showed up late, had no interest in actually investigating the problem and failed to fix a leak that was pointed out to him. I needed to get a different company out the next day to tackle the problem.

Waste of time, waste of money. When I raised this with the head office they were not interested at all.
Posted 1 month ago
We always aim to resolve our customers issues and we are sorry in this instance we have not resolved to your satisfaction.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a flood upstairs and downstairs in the kitchen. (Kitchen was very bad). The water tank overflowed on the attic and needed a new ball valve and overflow pipe. My neighbour called plumbers4u by searching from google. Michael arrived within the hour. Changed the ball valve and put in a new overflow pipe within two days. Very happy with the service. Very swift and I would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient service. Highly recomend.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 1 month ago
Called and arrived within 2 hours.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 1 month ago
NOT RECOMMENDED. Very unsatisfied with their service. I used them to look at my broken boiler. Plumber turned up 2 hrs late, was in for 20 minutes, sent 3 pictures of broken boiler, said i need a new boiler and will be sending quotation asap. Since then i have been asking his co. several times and him for quotation on replacement but completely ignored. Now, i have no option than to send another technician to have a good look at it. £102 wasted.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback please kindly email us info@allservices4u.co.uk and one of our customer services team will contact you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick & efficient service getting someone to me and at short notice too.
Hamid who came to see my problem was a genuine professional & obviously had a wealth of knowledge. Many thanks.
(Plumber Croydon Plumbers4U) - Posted 2 months ago
We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review.
Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent emergency service, came out and fixed the problem swiftly. Nika the engineer was courteous and also informative on everything he was doing. Thank you for coming to the rescue! Price was clearly given and broken down on the invoice, payment process simple.
Highly recommend.
(Plumber South East London - Plumbers4U) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review.
We are happy we could help.
Posted 2 months ago
Plumbers-4U is rated 4.32 based on 85 reviews