Plenty Holidays Reviews

4.90 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Plenty Holidays
Visit Website

Phone:

02039947646

Email:

support@plentyholidays.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Plenty Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great deal. Hotel change at last minute was sorted without any issues. The new hotel was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I got a very good deal from Sarah who was very helpful and answered all my questions on chat. I will book with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah was extremely helpful from start to finish. I would book a holiday again with the company as long as I could get Sarah to progress the booking. She was amazing..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Honest and quick to respond to questions if needed And my son loved the holiday wasn't busy hence more relaxed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have booked a holiday with Plenty Holidays, and I could not be happier with the customer service I have received. Andy was efficient and super helpful. He went above and beyond to ensure that Plenty Holidays could provide me with the best possible deal. The pricing was unbeatable! Would definitely recommend booking with Plenty Holidays, I know I will be booking future holidays with these guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service really helped out with my holiday and had it sorted in minutes for me would 100% recommend plenty holidays
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Booked a three-night break in Portugal. Price was excellent and had a lovely short break away. The transfers were on time and all the arrangements worked out very well. Andy was amazing and explained everything in detail. Can't fault the service and found them very friendly and helpful on the phone. Would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They were professionals and matched my price deals and where in contact if I needed them until I was back. I would book with them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Adnan picked up the phone around 23.00pm to answer my inquiry then waited another hour to complete my order. Polite and friendly service. Holiday was great. Time of the year consideration it worths every penny. I'll use Plenty holidays again in the future. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Booked with Plenty today and I have found it very easy and I am very pleased with the service I received from Adnan who dealt with my booking.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Plenty Holidays is rated 4.90 based on 10 reviews