Pitchero Reviews

3.71 Rating 96 Reviews
65% of reviewers recommend Pitchero
770 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
56 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
183 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
63 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
35 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
39 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
40 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
57 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
141 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
42 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
54 Review Views
5PM
5PM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Pitchero?
Visit Website

Phone:
0113 292 6070

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Pitchero made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"completely un-navigable havent had an internet experience like it since the 1990s"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Pitchero? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Not impressed with new enforced upgrade after being subscribed to elite for 12 months only to find its gone ! Nothing can be customised only basic colour. The squad pics are tiny . Not impressed. The sponsors look ok though . All websites look the same now. I guess thats the idea ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"New enforced upgrade is terrible! We have lost all the personal touches that we spent ages sorting and arranging, they made the change under the false pretense of making the site more secure! Really upset and as yet have not had a response from their customer service team, I was a great advocate to switching to Pitchero from our old website but now I look like a mug! I will certainly be looking at alternatives in the near future if (as looks likely) we dont get control over the look of our site again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The recent 'updates' to the design and layout (forced change) removed any and all differentiation between clubs - the layout is all the same now which is very stupid. Also they have focused on advertising position at the expense of usability with advert selections being inappropriate sometimes (we are a youth football club - why would our site visitors want to learn how to win a street fight???). The positioning of the advertising banners makes our new site look silly with lots of unused white space and a severe lack of good user experience. When contacted, the help desk response was upgrade to the ultimate package! - 4 times the cost of our current package which is already one of the highest for comparable services. Profiteering going to extremes and declining customer care... Not good. Will be migrating off Pitchero soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They charge £25 to move a .co.uk domain name away. It takes less than a minute to change an IPS tag to move a domain!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It's easy to use and full of features"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"10/10 for speed of response and application to fix my annoying problem. Sorted in a matter of minutes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Response was prompt and you managed find the problem and resolve very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My query was fully answered in a patient and professional manner Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Most times quick to respond to problems and issues with our website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Pitchero is a very good website, but it could be improved. Perhaps one could put in the actual name of a cup competition rather than just putting CUP. Just little things that could improve the content."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good info for team such as fixtures, results, stats etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful when contacted with any issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Helped with use of the iphone app"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The resolution was good and Grace Wilkinson was very professional but 15 day to respond to my simple query wasn’t great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very impressed with the service, asked for a new formation and created super quick with an email update."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I sent an enquiry and it was dealt with very quickly and efficiently. They also managed to answer my question, but they also fixed the issue straight away! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Took 2 weeks for a response."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Relatively easy and quick to use. Got a response to two seperate queries in the middle of the night too-very speedy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very useful app for getting in touch with the team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pitchero is rated 3.71 based on 96 reviews