pillowperfect.co.uk Reviews

4.33 Rating 15 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend pillowperfect.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how pillowperfect.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I am very pleased with my new pillow I have tried lots of different pillows all which give me a bad neck so far have slept very well would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"I have just been asked to post a review. Well, I'd love to, only - despite the statement that my pillow would be here within two business days - I do not yet have my pillow! I ordered this on the 17th November, and it's now the 25th. Tracking says it's in the country at the central depot, but it's not here, which is very disappointing. I have no choice but to give a star rating. Well, I'm pretty sure I'll love this pillow, having slept on a waterbase pillow before, but for now, my review of the service so far has to be poor. A pity."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Judy,

Many thanks for your review. You can track your parcel online 24/7 and your parcel is on route to your home right now (24/11/2016 05:13 In Transit) We are so sorry for this delay by our courier, we ship our product every workday! Hope you enjoy your pillow and will give us that positive review after all!

Luke, pillowperfect.co.uk
Posted 1 year ago
"I have had problems with finding a good pillow for years and have tried every type on the market, so when my Osteopath suggested I try the Aquapillow I had low expectations! The Aquapillow is a great invention, it took a while to perfect the balance of water and pillow but is now the most comfortable pillow I have ever used. It is a little cold around the neck so have ordered a thermal pillow case and then it will be perfect. This is a good product, believe me I am very fussy. Many thanks PP."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Unfortunately this pliiow is not for me. I find the returns process a little confusing ie I dont know if I have to wait for your email befeore I return the Pillow. Thanks Simon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Simon,

Many thanks for your review. From a hygiene viewpoint it is not possible in most (web)shops to return a pillow or duvet when the seal/packaging has been broken. The same applies for shaving accessories or for instance a toothbrush. I believe it is important that my clients can first inspect the product from all angles. Pillowperfect.nl is the exception to the rule. Feel free to take the pillow from its packaging, and testing it by lying/sleeping on it is no problem either. After filling in the return form i will send you the return instructions. Once the product has been received in good standing and meets the warranty conditions, your money will be refunded within 5 business days Simon!

Have a nice day!
Luke
Posted 2 years ago
"Didn't receive it so not good! Waiting to hear back from someone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Lee,

Customers Service is our number one priority. We focus on delivering the best customer service experience and we are so sorry that you didn't received your parcel in time. We are not in entirely sure what's the hold up but we have send another one just to make sure you can start enjoying a good night sleep. You can keep the second one as a complimentary gift from us.

Luuk
Posted 2 years ago
"This pillow is as simple and comfortable as they advertise. I won't need 15 nights to decide. The aquasoft pillow will stay with me for years to come."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Out of the box I was very impressed with the Aquasoft pillow. This water compartment and the top layer is supportive without being hard and uncomfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I've used this pillow for three months now and overall I love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Most comfortable pillow that I've ever owned..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The pillow is soft yet supportive, the materials feel high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great pillow and perfect customer support."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I love it! Can't sleep without it now. The pillow conforms perfectly to my head and neck and I wake up refreshed in the morning. Worth the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This is hands down the best pillow I have ever purchased. I love how the water supports my neck, head and shoulders. I cannot recommend it strongly enough. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm so happy! After sleeping on my new pillow for a week. I no longer feel any neck or shoulder pain. The aquasoft pillow feels so comfortable and gives great support. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Recommended by my physical therapist. I was impressed by the two layer set up. The water compartment gives the perfect support and the top layer is really comfortable. Gone are the morning aches and pains. I'm sleeping better too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
pillowperfect.co.uk is rated 4.33 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support