Picture Frame Studio Reviews

4.77 Rating 2,237 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Picture Frame Studio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Picture Frame Studio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 111 0992

Email:

admin@pictureframestudio.co.uk

Location:

DraggonCottage Wrexham Road Nantwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Picture Frame Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Steve Brown
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Gabriella Ferri
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Amanda Cook
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Anonymous
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 16th February 2021
Anonymous
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Jackie Johnson
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Helen Lansdown
41
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good choice for us. The frame came very well packaged and was exactly what we had ordered. Looks great with our print now on display. Many thanks for a great product and service.
Posted 4 days ago
Didn't get the original frame we asked for but are very impressed with the alternative we were sent
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with our frame. Good quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality product. It took a while for delivery, but expected in the circumstances.
Posted 2 months ago
I am pleased with the silver frame for my panoramic poster of New York. The other is for the same purpose, but for my son. They took a while to come, but worth the wait.
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, but I didn’t receive any confirmation or receipt. Therefore, no idea if order placed or when it was arriving.
Posted 3 months ago
There was a pretty long delay in the delivery and I needed to chase them up. But they responded to my question very quickly and the frames arrived, well packaged and are good quality, so happy with the service and would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Really nice solid frame. In an ideal world I would have had glass rather than perspex due to the static and dust, but under lockdown conditions. I had no response after making the order, which would have been nice; some kind of confirmation. It would have been good to know when the frame was actually coming, but other than that I was very pleased with the frame – it was as advertised and worked well. Thank you Picture Frame Studio!
Posted 6 months ago
Really good quality frame and quick turnaround. Only negative would be packaging was a bit slap dash - surprised it wasn't damaged in transit
Posted 7 months ago
Found Picture Frame Studio online when looking for value bespoke box frames for my textile art. Was worried when I didn't get an order confirmation and struggled to get hold of them, but one I did and the frames arrived I realised I didn't need to. Haven't actually framed the artworks yet, but the frames arrived well packaged, and very well constructed. Just as ordered. Have given four stars based on the product. The fifth would have been earned with better communication. A company to remember though.
Posted 8 months ago
Frame fine. Amount of grain a bit uneven but ok.
Posted 9 months ago
The picture frame was just what I wanted and was well made and a good price. Delivery took 2 days longer than the 2 weeks notified when I ordered. More communication from the supplier about the delay would have been helpful.
Posted 9 months ago
Another great frame supplied from Picture Frame Studio. Being able to rely on Picture Frame Studio to build and supply great frames for is so important for my business. I know when I order a frame for a client it will be the way I ordered it. I have so many of them around my house!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent quality and accurate to specification. Screws for fastenings on back are too long and go through the board.
Posted 10 months ago
Frames look quite nice. Are quite flimsy, but I expected that as they are inexpensive. Am not happy the hanging fixings were not fitted to the frame or backing board. (Although having ordered from a couple of other places recently I’ve discovered that all are like this.) The problem with the very thin frames I’d chosen was that that the D rings enclosed would have protruded from the outside of the frames. We used the screw in ring fittings supplied, but however carefully we fitted them 2 snapped off leaving part of the screw in the frame. We gave up and I bought the hangings thatsnap over the backing board from another supplier. .
Posted 10 months ago
My picture frame is just what I wanted it to be! It took longer than expected (likely due to covid-19) but as soon as I emailed about it, I received it within days. Looks great! Only critique is that none of the links to contact support seemed to work in the emails and the "Contact Us" on the website kept saying "Please try again in a few minutes." However, once I did get through my frame arrived promptly and was exactly what I expected!
Posted 10 months ago
After an easy ordering system online, I did find it difficult to contact the company about my order confirmation. The phone number on the web site was not working. I eventually got an email reply and within a couple of days received my frames. The frames were of a v good quality and good value for money and I am very pleased with the end result.
Posted 11 months ago
A mix bag, communication could have been better and time for the delivery was slow, clearly lockdown played a significant part in this. When the frame finally arrived, I was delighted, excellent quality and to exact measurements I requested.
Posted 11 months ago
Frame took longer to arrive but worth the wait. Perfect size for what I needed it for and good quality material. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered a couple of times from them now and the frames are exactly what I wanted. I did get a bit confused with the custom page and thought I was ordering a custom tile frame, but, thankfully, I had ordered a triple mount and the tile was thin enough and the frame had enough give to squash it in. Looks fab! Frames came pretty fast (especially given CV-19) and were well packaged.
Posted 1 year ago
Picture Frame Studio is rated 4.77 based on 2,237 reviews