Picture Frame Studio Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,324 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Picture Frame Studio
4.8
Based on 2,324 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Picture Frame Studio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 111 0992

Email:

admin@pictureframestudio.co.uk

Location:

DraggonCottage Wrexham Road Nantwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Picture Frame Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very high quality. Very well-made. I also loved the level of service. Good communication during Covid when there was a back order issue. I’ve ordered from them before and I will do again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and great product. Will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am never disappointed with the frames I order from Picture Frame Studio and have had over 20 made by them now in a range of sizes and styles. Always very high quality, true to the size ordered and well packaged. I have never had any problems, but am confident that they would be resolved if I did. No hesitation in recommending.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product - excellent quality and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Over the moon, I bought two pictures that were an odd size and couldn’t find frames for them, I googled the frame size I was looking for and this website came up. I don’t know who designed the website but I found it so easy to navigate and find just what I was after. I love the frames, good workmanship 10 out of 10 P.S I don’t know anyone who works for this company it’s this first time I’ve used them, but I definitely think people need to give credit when credit is due and what I bought was excellent. Thank you so much. Best wishes for the future. Nikki
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Struggled to find a bespoke Box Frame but delighted with what the Picture Frame Studio had to offer. Easy to order and delighted with the final product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used this company previously and been very happy with all purchases. The frames look great, easy to do the order online and reassuring to have the re measure guarantee, although I'm happy to say that we did manage to get our measurements right! Would definitely recommend and use again, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fabulous frame. I needed a deep box frame for one of my artwork and couldn't find the exact measurement, so I was so pleased to find Picture frame Studio. The quality is outstanding and they are packaged with great care. I will definitely use them again!
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality frames, reasonable prices. Made to personal sizes and delivered in 3 weeks. I would definitely use again, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful frames! Very happy with my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great easy to use website - vast choice of custom made frames and mounts! Order arrived well wrapped and as ordered - my picture looks very smart and attractive now .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent frames and mounts. Great delivery times and all the accessories you need - highly recommend and will use again and again
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely wooden frame. Beautifully handcrafted product made exactly to my specifications. Superbly packaged with excellent instructions for fitting. Thank you Picture Frame Studio, I will certainly use you again and recommend you to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with the picture frame. So easy to order via website. Despite current restrictions delivered within time frame quoted. Would use again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful oak picture frames which enhance the watercolours painted by my late father-in-law. Very well packaged, timely service. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the frame.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality. Excellent website. Good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased. Frame looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have used Picture Frame Studio on many occasions. We find them excellent in every respect. The choice of fame etc. is very wide, the quality of the framing is perfect and the packaging for delivery is depoendable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Picture Frame Studio is rated 4.8 based on 2,324 reviews