Picture Frame Studio Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,324 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Picture Frame Studio
4.8
Based on 2,324 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Picture Frame Studio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 111 0992

Email:

admin@pictureframestudio.co.uk

Location:

DraggonCottage Wrexham Road Nantwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Picture Frame Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This is the second time I have purchased frames from this company .The first the was several years ago . I can not praise them enough the frames are made to a very high standard and were made to the exact specifications I ordered . They look perfect and have transferred the art work I had purchased ., I would not hesitate recommending them and will certainly be using again .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Frame arrived when it was supposed to - kept informed of delivery date and time by e mail. Product itself is perfect - just as we needed - was really struggling to find the exact size we wanted elsewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Frame was exactly as expected, nice quality and finish. Delivery was efficient and prompt. A reliable company which I have used twice, and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived quickly and great quality, exactly what I was looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quality product and service. Good clear web site, easy to choose frame style, colour and size.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It’s absolutely perfect and totally worth the wait. It’s exactly what I asked for and fits my panoramic print perfectly! Would definitely recommend 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Helpful customer services, great frames and fast delivery...perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The frames were great. The package got left on my doorstep in the rain, which wasn't ideal, but the frames were still dry.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really happy with the quality of the frame. Very high standard. Delivery was quick considering this was custom made.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good quality frame, perfect. Will use again!
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Have used Picture Frame Studio for a few years now as the quality of their frames and service are excellent! I definitely recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This is my first order and it certainly will not be my last! I am extremely pleased with the oak frame, not only its design but also grain as well. Excellent workmanship, and was delivered in 10 days. Plus the price was very fair, I have bought other frames costing more that were not solid wood, which I really prefer. My next order for two frames will be put in this week!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent frame, there was a bit of a delay as they didn’t have the frame material in stock but was offered an alternative or to wait a bit longer. Only took an extra week or so. Otherwise the delivery was quick once made up and well packaged. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service. Frames packaged well and protected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased with the frame I ordered. Good quality and well finished.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice simple order process and really pleased with my frames. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time I’ve used an online framing company. I’m absolutely delighted with the two frames I ordered. The ordering process was straightforward; delivery efficient and when I rang with a query given very helpful advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have now had nearly a dozen frames made, all different sizes, all different pictures, most single but one triple, they all arrive beautifully packaged, perfect fits every time. Well worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality frame, good and ti.ely delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Picture Frame Studio is rated 4.8 based on 2,324 reviews