Picture Frame Studio Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,317 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Picture Frame Studio
4.8
Based on 2,317 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Picture Frame Studio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 111 0992

Email:

admin@pictureframestudio.co.uk

Location:

DraggonCottage Wrexham Road Nantwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Picture Frame Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautiful frames, well made. I would definitely order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We have used Picture Frame Studio many times and always been pleased with the excellent quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality service and a high quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service, package was wrapped securely so arrived intact despite being very fragile. Was a gift so haven’t seen the picture and frame together but am sure it will be brilliant. Would definitely use Picture Frame Studio again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am Overjoyed with the service , products, communication, quality And hope to continue with your company
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent quality and fits perfectly!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My frame arrived in good time and as per spec. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great frame, good quality, looks fantastic up with panoramic photo I had printed.
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 1st December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am so pleased with the service. And absolutely love my custom-made frame. It sets off my work so much better than an off the shelf frame would.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had a small issue with my order, but had excellent contact and support, so it all worked out fine. The frame is great, and easy to assemble.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I've bought from Picture Frame Studio several times now, they're my go-to for custom sized frames. Always well packaged, always exactly-sized as ordered, easy ordering system, definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great job and speedy too!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The frames I bought were fine and came quickly, but the company seriously falls down on communication. I received no email confirmation of my order, the Contact Us email link on the website didn't work, so I sent an email (to the mail address quoted on the website) querying whether my order had been received. I never received a reply or acknowledgement of any sort to this email. I checked both inbox and spam each time to make sure a reply hadn't got filtered into spam. So I'm afraid I probably won't use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really pleased with custom frame, fits acrylic letters perfectly
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I needed a custom frame at relatively short notice, they were fantastic and got this sent to me quickly. Really pleased with frame quality too, competitive price. Would definitely use them again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. The frames look really good and they were delivered really quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The finished picture looks fantastic in its double mount and frame. As my painting wouldn't look right in any of the usual bought standard sizes of frame/mount, Picture Frame Studios not only represent excellent value for money but an excellent range and choice of surround too. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with my frames and excellent service, with outstanding packaging ensuring safe delivery of frames. Most impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Used many time over the years, very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This is the second time I have purchased frames from this company .The first the was several years ago . I can not praise them enough the frames are made to a very high standard and were made to the exact specifications I ordered . They look perfect and have transferred the art work I had purchased ., I would not hesitate recommending them and will certainly be using again .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Picture Frame Studio is rated 4.77 based on 2,317 reviews