Picture Frame Studio Reviews

4.77 Rating 2,236 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Picture Frame Studio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Picture Frame Studio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 111 0992

Email:

admin@pictureframestudio.co.uk

Location:

DraggonCottage Wrexham Road Nantwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Picture Frame Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Steve Brown
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Gabriella Ferri
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Amanda Cook
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Anonymous
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 16th February 2021
Anonymous
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Jackie Johnson
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Helen Lansdown
41
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I placed my second order and paid 4 weeks ago with a promise of a 10 day delivery. I have emailed 4 times and had no reply. Their telephone message tells you to email. I think they have ceased trading but are still taking orders.....and payment.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent frames and mounts. Great delivery times and all the accessories you need - highly recommend and will use again and again
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely wooden frame. Beautifully handcrafted product made exactly to my specifications. Superbly packaged with excellent instructions for fitting. Thank you Picture Frame Studio, I will certainly use you again and recommend you to my friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with the picture frame. So easy to order via website. Despite current restrictions delivered within time frame quoted. Would use again without hesitation.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful oak picture frames which enhance the watercolours painted by my late father-in-law. Very well packaged, timely service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the frame.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality. Excellent website. Good communication.
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased. Frame looks great.
Posted 2 months ago
We have used Picture Frame Studio on many occasions. We find them excellent in every respect. The choice of fame etc. is very wide, the quality of the framing is perfect and the packaging for delivery is depoendable.
Posted 2 months ago
My made to measure frame was received safely, well packed & within the time stated on the website. It is well made and I'm very pleased with it .
Picture Frame Studio 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Slight delay due to Covid this time, but the quality is still excellent and the packaging is first class.
Posted 2 months ago
My order took three weeks to arrive and it was wrong when it arrived, Have emailed company via their Customer Support but have yet to hear back. I've been using this company for about 18 months but my last two orders have been incorrect and to trying to resolve issues is becoming more and more difficult.
Posted 2 months ago
Took longer to arrive than expected but it was worth the wait , very well made and looks lovely 😊
Posted 2 months ago
It's pretty rare to find somewhere online where you can order professional standard box frames with fillets, but Picture Frame Studio absolutely delivered - we managed to achieve a floating mount effect and the pieces look fantastic. The one area that Picture Frame Studio could improve is with its communication - I didn't receive a confirmation email with the order details and it was a bit tricky to get hold of anyone, but the frames arrived at the scheduled time so no harm done.
Posted 2 months ago
I needed a made to measure frame for an embroidery and was very happy with the frame I ordered. Excellent quality and service and good website.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality oak frames
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality product. It took a while for delivery, but expected in the circumstances.
Posted 2 months ago
...........
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic, love the frames, great value and made to measure. I will be using Picture Frame Studio again!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and custom products
Posted 2 months ago
Picture Frame Studio is rated 4.77 based on 2,236 reviews