Picture Frame Studio Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,525 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Picture Frame Studio
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 111 0992

Email:
admin@pictureframestudio.co.uk

Location:
DraggonCottage Wrexham Road Nantwich

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Picture Frame Studio ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Michael Ward
Verified Buyer
"Nice simple frame so needed to be well finished to make it work. It was and now sits nicely on my wall"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Great service and excellent quality item. Can recommend 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Adrian Lister
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product at a very competitive price. Staff were very helpful on the phone, and the order arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Liam Dalton
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the frames, they look great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Philip Markham
Verified Buyer
"Good workman"woman"ship;my prints fitted perfectly,so happy days"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"They provided me with a made to measure box frame. The website was so easy to use. Notification and communication was great, it was immaculately packaged and delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Andy Hamilton
Verified Buyer
"Made to measure, good quality frame and good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Have used their framing services a few times previously and always am very happy with the results. The frames are well made and packaged safely, and make my art work look so much better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ian Jamieson
Verified Buyer
"so easy to use, choose your frame how many pictures in your frame, remember to reduce your picture size slightly so they fit snug and wait for delivery, simple, very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Frames themselves were excellent and finished to a very high quality. Well packed for delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Anna Astin
Verified Buyer
"Satisfied. Good job well done. Quality excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent website; excellent product; efficiently delivered. The frames are just what we want"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sandy Miles
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, easy to order a custom size, great value quality, quick delivery and well packaged. Throughly recommend; I will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kirstie McEwan
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use bespoke design on line, delivered within the time frame and excellent product. Very happy and our tapestry looks great on the wall. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality frames in quick time. It would be great if they offered glass glazing too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with service and quality of the frame."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Douglas Jeffries
Verified Buyer
"As always, prompt and efficient. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christine Clafton
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service really pleased with frame and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jayne Wilkinson
Verified Buyer
"Pictures look good, great and efficient service, excellent frames, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use website and ordering system. quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Picture Frame Studio is rated 4.77 based on 1,525 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This