Picture Frame Studio Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,566 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Picture Frame Studio
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 111 0992

Email:
admin@pictureframestudio.co.uk

Location:
DraggonCottage Wrexham Road Nantwich

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Picture Frame Studio ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The price was very reasonable. What impressed me most was the free replacement for the order that had been wrongly measured. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Picture frame exactly as ordered. Arrived on time with all the little extras, cord, pads etc thrown in free. Excellent. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered 3 picture frames from Picture Frame Studio and was unsure what to expect as i have never used them before. My frames came on the exact day they said that they would as well as within a one hour time scale. The company kept me informed about the process throughout. I stupidly forgot to order the glazing for my frames and emailed the company who responded straight away.I then had to ring them to order my glazing and pay for it which again was dealt with straight away. The gentleman i spoke to was really helpful and i have to say that i would definatelly use them again . In this day and age it is refreshing to find a company who are so efficient and well organised . Thank you so much Janet Jones Liverpool"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"An excellent service at a sensible price. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good choice of finishes. Well made. Good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast, efficient service. Product good. I have only given 3 stars as I felt the clips which hold the back in place could be better quality, and the plastic front would have been better in glass. One corner of my frame was also not held together well so we had to tap the ‘joiner’ in because it was raised. Overall a little disappointed but it looks good on the wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Received in good time and well packed. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Frames are perfect and very well made and even easier to put together as I ordered custom made frames."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Well made frame and fits perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very much appreciate the no-quibble replacement of items that have been mis-measured by me, and also a slightly blemished frame. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Slight confusion over two web sites, but once ordered my frames were first class. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Picture Frame Studio. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good quality and finish. Well made and I particularly liked the acrilic glazing in stead of glass. Will certainly recommend you anyone who is looking for a quality tram."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent frame, quick service, very well packaged. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely pleased with the product I ordered. It was also a huge benefit being able to talk to someone on the phone after selecting my spec requirements on the easy-to-use website. Plus the SureFit guarantee is added peace of mind - although wasn't needed. Thanks for a great job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lots of chioce of quality looking frames. When it arrived, it looked top quality, and now looks good on the wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Picture frame and mount perfect as always. Didn’t receive an e-mail though with a delivery day and time slot, just lucky I was in !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I expected the frame to include a hanging cord kit, but alas it did not. The frame is well made, albeit a tight fit. Whilst they allow a couple of mm extra to the canvas dimensions, it is still a tight fit due to the canvas being turned over the canvas frame. Package was well wrapped and delivery was (almost) as promised. I was told the delivery people would notify me by email/ text when the delivery was due, but I had nothing. The first I knew of the delivery was when it arrived at my door. I could have been out, but luckily I was at home."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the picture frames. Service was quick and the quality of the frames is excellent. Will definitely be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just a great service. Simple interface to design the frame, and the product itself appears to be of the highest craftmanship. Exactly what I wanted. Picture frame studio is the ONLY place I could find to supply a box frame with the shallow depth I was looking for to float frame a concert poster. It looks amazing and I've just put in my order for a second frame, cannot recommend highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"For my needs I want plain oak picture frames, and Picture Frame Studio has a good selection that suit me well. The ones I have bought represent good value, and I will be a returning customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Picture Frame Studio is rated 4.77 based on 1,566 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This