Picture Frame Studio Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,585 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Picture Frame Studio
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 111 0992

Email:
admin@pictureframestudio.co.uk

Location:
DraggonCottage Wrexham Road Nantwich

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Picture Frame Studio made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very pleased with the studio's work. Excellent well made frame, all necessary bits & pieces supplied, plus packaged well for transit. Would use the studio again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really good quick service, lovely quality frame"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Exactly as requested. Good product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service. A minor problem where a roll of tape and some eyes were left off my order. This was resolved quickly and efficiently so all good here."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"First class customer service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Dry pleased with the frame. Size was good, quality excellent and delivery was quick and efficient. All in all, a very satisfactory purchase and would use again without hesitation"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The frame arrived well packaged, first class finish I felt the Perspex panel was a little undersize and the spacers were not supplied otherwise very satisfactory."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Received exactly what I had ordered. The packaging that the frames came in ensured that they arrived I undamaged. Will be ordering from the Picture Frame Studio again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have ordered products from Picture Frame Studio on two occasions now and will soon be placing a third order. Picture Frame Studio has always produced and delivered my custom frames in an impressive time frame, and the prices of the frames have always been more than reasonable. Overall, I have been highly impressed with Picture Frame Studio."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent quality and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service - great price. Very happy overall and will definitely use their services again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I've ordered several custom sized frames from Picture Frame Studio and have been very pleased with them. The online ordering process is simple, customer service is very responsive and helpful, the frames are great and the price is right. I will definitely use Picture Frame Studio again and highly recommend them to anyone wanting to buy good quality and attractive picture frames at a reasonable cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Another really good frame - well made, perfectly sized and delivered in excellent packaging in just a few days. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good quality, custom-built to the unusual dimensions I wanted and with all fixings included. The perspex glass is perfect quality too. It would be good to have a wider colour choice for the mounts, but I'll definitely be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great value and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent value and service; easy to use website. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have used Picture Frame Studio several times and the frames are a good price, well made - including double mount and multi-opening, well wrapped and delivered promptly. Can't really ask for more and I will use next time I need frames"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Couldn't be more pleased with the frame I received, exactly as I wanted it and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The price was very reasonable. What impressed me most was the free replacement for the order that had been wrongly measured. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Picture Frame Studio is rated 4.77 based on 1,585 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support