Picture Frame Studio Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,412 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Picture Frame Studio
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 111 0992

Email:
admin@pictureframestudio.co.uk

Location:
DraggonCottage Wrexham Road Nantwich

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Picture Frame Studio?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Gillian Booth
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with the frame, good instructions, good result. You will be my first port of call when I need a made to measure frame. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Easy to use website. Huge range, very good quality frames at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant service made my photos look great. Just could do with email updates of where the order is etc but I’m very pleased with quality of product. Keep it up guys!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The frames were excellent quality and arrived carefully packaged. Customer service is good however my delivery was quite slow on this occasion and it was only when I asked that I was told it was because one of the frames was out of stock and they were waiting for the delivery. This was not a problem, as I wasn't in a rush, but it would have been nice to have been told."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Russ Hibbins
Verified Buyer
"My wife is a botanical artist who has an exhibition in a couple of months and needed to frame some recent paintings. She was very pleased with the quality of the frames, and the quicker than expected delivery time. The additional bonus was the very fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product was as described on website , met order request & arrived in stated timeframe . well packaged & relevant instructions !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Miller
Verified Buyer
"They delivered the two frames I ordered with a first class service in terms of quality, price and delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jessica Tabaka
Verified Buyer
"Always love the frames and the fact that I can preview artwork in the frame before I order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Carlos Rodriguez
Verified Buyer
"No updates advising when order will be roughfuly delivered No email received from courier advising day of delivery nor window of delivery. Great quality frames."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Melanie Evans
Verified Buyer
"Really pleased with the frame, it looks really nice with our New York panoramic print inside. When the frame arrived it had been damaged in transit, I phoned up Picture Frame Studio and they sent a replacement our straight away. Very impressed with the service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality frames, friendly customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ryan Ritchie
Verified Buyer
"10/10, very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bradley Steel
Verified Buyer
"We were delighted with the service we received from Picture Frame Studio. We had to e'mail to check on measurement and got a prompt reply. The frames were delivered quickly and the quality is excellent. Very happy with our purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the frame. It is good quality and showcases the picture it holds. Plus I was kept fully informed about delivery time and date. I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered 2 bespoke sized frames. Good customer service. Frames perfect. Very happy. Will definitely use Picture Feame Studio in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good looking frames exactly as specified, clear instructions and good communication. Next time I need a frame I will use this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alessandro Bruno
Verified Buyer
"Everything ok except for the packaging. I received the frame with one of the corners slightly damaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The frames fitted perfectly and were well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very prompt delivery and frame was exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
John Tilson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product,fast delivery,highly reccomended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Picture Frame Studio is rated 4.77 based on 1,412 reviews