Physiocure Reviews

5.00 Rating 29 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Physiocure

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Physiocure?
Visit Website

Phone:
0113 261 1999.

Email:
enquiries@physiocure.org.uk

Location:
Cookridge Hall Health & Fitness Cookridge Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Physiocure made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Friendly and professional physiotherapists consistently find what’s wrong and fix it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Louise has been treating me for over a year now after I had a hip arthroscopy. I transferred from a different physiotherapist clinic to Louise as she had an excellent reputation within the hip world. I can honestly say that Louise's reputation is completely justified and she is in my opinion a specialised hip physiotherapist. I wish that i had gone directly to her for treatment directly after my hip arthroscopy. Louise's treatment, along with exercises and hydrotherapy (again with Louise) are excellent and i would recommend her to anyone with hip problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"During my work as an Occupational Therapist I have come across many Physiotherapists. I have been treated by Phyios at Physiocure, mainly by Anna Higo, and never have I met such a caring, informed and excellent holistically motivated team. The Physiotherapists work together with Pilates trainers, Personal Trainers, and recently Occupational Therapists. They are also interesting in research and furthering their knowledge. Hence they have patients coming back for more!! Including me. I have had nothing but excellent integrated care for my various problems and cannot praise them all enough. I have recommended Physiocure to various friends and all have been more than delighted with the treatment received. Well done all of you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Been going to Physiocure for several years and very happy with treatment. Staff all friendly, premises excellent and always taken on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been coming to see Anna at Physiocure for about 15years, and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Not only is she thoroughly professional, she is an excellent physiotherapist. Thanks for patching me up all these years xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found Louise and her amazing team of experts, 6 months after having a hip arthroscopy. It was a low point in my life, my recovery was stalled and I couldn’t return to work for the lack of movement. Louise truly is a master in her field of expertise; she worked on my pain, she taught me physio I could do at home and she talked realistically about recovery times and people’s expectations. 4 years later I am still well, active and in full-time work. I continue to be treated by Louise and her colleagues, who see me through the rough patches and enable me to continue with my everyday life. To Louise, Anna, Nicky, Tom and the entire Physiocure team – Thank you for sharing your knowledge and caring as much as you do."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been a patient at Physiocure for many years and cannot recommend them highly enough. Louise ,and more recently Anna, have been treating me for the painful arthritic effects of hips, spine and shoulder problems. They are both superb, expert practitioners and together with their dedication, kindness and positivity have helped me amazingly. Everyone in the team is welcoming, professional and caring - an outstanding physiotherapy practice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great to hear such positive feedback, Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
"The most thorough and genuinely caring physiotherapy service I have come across. They identified my painful hip condition, despite 20 other experts over many years failing to do so. They were able to support my entire recovery from identifying the issue, to walking out of the door for the last time. Knowledgable, caring, accommodating and thorough. I have since recommended to family and friends, who's experiences have mirrored my own. Second to non in hip knowledge and offer the best service I have experienced both in the NHS and privately. Thank you so much Physiocure as I now have my life back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My daughter first started going to Physiocure nearly 5 years ago. She was an elite athlete and suffered a hip injury just months before leaving to go to University in America on a sports scholarship. She was referred to Louise Grant by a Musculoskeletal & Sports Physician and prior to her first appointment Louise had already seen all the reports, MRI and xrays. Louise's knowledge, experience and understanding was outstanding. She has coordinated additional sessions with a personal trainer and hydrotherapy treatments, has gone out of her way to ensure appointments were scheduled in advance and has continued to provide support, advice and help with issues beyond the hip injury. I was so impressed that when I was having shoulder issues I didn't hesitate to go for treatment myself and am so grateful for the treatments, the information and help with problems other than my shoulder! We are very grateful for the care and support we have received from Physiocure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Louise has been an amzing support to both my mum and I over the last 7 years. She has offered invaluable advice and encouragement when I have needed it the most. She has always believed me when I've told her about my pain and she looks into different ways to help me manage my hip issues. Eliza is also fantastic. She has a very caring personality and as well as providing physical therapy she gave me tremendous emotional support when I was recovering from my operations. Sharon the receptionist deserves a mention too she always greets you with a smile and nothing is too much trouble. I can honestly say that Physiocure have helped me walk normally again and for that I will always be grateful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Anna has kept me in good shape over many years. Shoulder, hip and knee problems eased and sound advice given."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I've been a client of Physiocure for many years now and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Anna and the team. They're friendly and knowledgeable and put you at ease very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Louise has been looking after me for a couple of years now and the treatment and service is 2nd to none. Her knowledge and expertise has led me to come back time and time again and I would highly recommend Physiocure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The staff at Phsyiocure are knowledgeable and very helpful in resolving all manner of injuries. They offer many varied rehab options to tailor the recovery to the individual, from massages to pilates to hydrotherapy to gym routines. I can't recommend them highly enough, they've taken me through a long couple of years but with their help I should no make a full recovery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressive integrated and holistic care - all in one location"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I came across Physiocure whilst searching for help with hip pain that was seriously affecting my quality of life. I was struggling to work and could no longer cycle. I had seen other health care professionals who did not know what was wrong or know how to properly treat me. The team assessed me, made a correct diagnosis and when it was apparent conservative treatment wasnt working after a few months, referred me to a reputable Orthopaedic surgeon who diagnosed acetabular dysplasia, a labral tear and arthritis. Post operatively they offered a comprehensive service with hydrotherapy, physiotherapy, accupuncture, hip traction and access to a personal trainer. They are an excellent, professional and caring team who show great empathy to their patients. The Physiocure team also use current research to guide their practice and work closely with Surgeons who value their input extremely highly. Sometimes the surgery is the easy part and they understand how long rehabilitation can be but are with you every step of the way. I cant recommend the Physiocure team highly enough. Lovely people. So knowledgable and caring. Simply the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"An all round good and punctual service, with pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Who explain your problems clearly, and exercises to try and help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have attended Physiocure over the past 15 years. Anna is excellent. Highly professional. She treated me through out the build up and post op of my 2 bilateral knee replacements. She is able to identify any potential problems and her use of acupuncture to supplement treatment has been excellent. Overall I have nothing but praise for Physiocure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Physiocure treatment and advice has really improved my day to day life as my lower back pain has resolved. This is after many years of sporadic pain & immobility. A combination of treatments from Louise and Pilates plan with Julie has enabled me to really improve my general fitness and well-being."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It's not just about the injury it's about the whole person . Supported to reach my goals .. pain free. Realistic and practical. Thank you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Physiocure is rated 5.00 based on 29 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support