PHS Waterlogic Reviews

4.52 Rating 21 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend PHS Waterlogic
Read PHS Waterlogic Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01252852638

Write Your review

Tell us how PHS Waterlogic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have used PHS Waterlogic for nearly 5 years, their machines are of good quality and their service response is excellent.
Posted 5 years ago
Fast & Friendly service. Called in adavnce to see if the instalation date was going to be acceptable. The fitter turned up 10 mins before specified. Very polite chap fitted my new chilled water machine. Very tidy job. Left area clean & tidy. Very happy.
Posted 5 years ago
Producs supplied are very reliable. Customer service is excellent, if there is every a problem, it is resolved very quickly. Staff are professional and knowledgeable
Posted 5 years ago
Very fast and efficient service. No issues.
Posted 5 years ago
We have just renewed our cold water dispensers, we received excellent service.
Posted 5 years ago
We have just renewed our cold water machines and installed 2 water heaters. We received excellent service with both the sales team and installation.
Posted 5 years ago
We have just renewed our cold water machine and have received excellent service with both the sales team and installation. In the five years we had the old machine we never had any problems.
Posted 6 years ago
Have two water heaters which are ideal for our office and drivers kitchen area and having brought them with us to our new office the engineer was excellent in the advice and re-installation.
Posted 6 years ago
Have two wa
Posted 6 years ago
So far very good!! From first talking to sales manager to great installation guy and other staff on telephone first class service - well done!!
Posted 6 years ago
Recently had a water cooler installed very pleased with it, the person who came to install it was very pleasant and they cleared up after them which was good.
Posted 6 years ago
We've recently had a water boiler fitted. From the initial contact through to the fitting everything went smoothly and every member of staff I spoke to was friendly and helpful.
Posted 6 years ago
Very pleased with installation of two water coolers.
No problems
Posted 6 years ago
Water coolers had to be removed from 3 sites and re-located. I have to say these all went without any hitches and I was very impressed with the way in which the work was carried out
Posted 6 years ago
Efficient, proffesional service.
Posted 6 years ago
Bought a water cooler from Phs waterlogic! Water is Perfectly chilled and the filter makes the taste great.
Posted 6 years ago
No problems with the service they replaced our water cooler without a problem when it started to go wrong
Posted 5 years ago
The service has improved over the years. We have less problems with the machines breaking down and needing call outs. Overall good!
Posted 6 years ago
The unit arrived when I expected and the engineer who installed it was really helpful. Much better that the bottle water unit we used to have
Posted 6 years ago
new machine faulty on two occasions, another machine on the way, lets hope for better things
Posted 6 years ago
PHS Waterlogic is rated 4.52 based on 21 reviews