Photo Paper Direct Reviews

4.87 Rating 887 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Photo Paper Direct
Visit Website

Phone:
01923 232 590

Email:
sales@photopaperdirect.com

Location:
Photo Paper Direct Ltd.
Unit 8
Shakespeare Industrial Estate

Category:
Photo

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Photo Paper Direct made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very happy with iron-on transfer paper I bought from PPD. Very easy to use with fantastic final result."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service paper doese what it sayz instructions are clear and simple to understand overall great service and i will be doing lots of business with this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"satisfactory for the purpose i needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good Product, Speedy Delivery, Nice Price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A Grand Experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Reasonable price, well packed and quick delivery. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really good price and fast delivery. This item was selected my one of my granddaughters for a college project and she hasn't complained, so I know it has met her exacting needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good value. Quick delivery. Easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Consistently efficient service. Goods arriving promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was very jock and paper was superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Does the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Was very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great stuff always happy with my purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Works pretty well, just as good as the stuff you pay more for in the shops."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Product was well described, full instructions included and delivery quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"the product is good and came with full usable instructions: some providers lack this"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt service and free postage’s"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality photo paper, that you can print excellent photo's on. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"always reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very good,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Photo Paper Direct is rated 4.87 based on 887 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support