Photo Paper Direct Reviews

4.87 Rating 889 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Photo Paper Direct
Visit Website

Phone:
01923 232 590

Email:
sales@photopaperdirect.com

Location:
Photo Paper Direct Ltd.
Unit 8
Shakespeare Industrial Estate

Category:
Photo

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Photo Paper Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Prompt service and product was good. Exactly as described."
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect with all"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with iron-on transfer paper I bought from PPD. Very easy to use with fantastic final result."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service paper doese what it sayz instructions are clear and simple to understand overall great service and i will be doing lots of business with this company"
Posted 1 year ago
"satisfactory for the purpose i needed"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good Product, Speedy Delivery, Nice Price."
Posted 1 year ago
"A Grand Experience"
Posted 1 year ago
"Reasonable price, well packed and quick delivery. Many thanks."
Posted 1 year ago
"Really good price and fast delivery. This item was selected my one of my granddaughters for a college project and she hasn't complained, so I know it has met her exacting needs."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good value. Quick delivery. Easy to use."
Posted 1 year ago
"Consistently efficient service. Goods arriving promptly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was very jock and paper was superb."
Posted 1 year ago
"Was very good"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great stuff always happy with my purchases"
Posted 1 year ago
"Works pretty well, just as good as the stuff you pay more for in the shops."
Posted 1 year ago
"Product was well described, full instructions included and delivery quick."
Posted 1 year ago
"the product is good and came with full usable instructions: some providers lack this"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt service and free postage’s"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality photo paper, that you can print excellent photo's on. Very happy."
Posted 1 year ago
Photo Paper Direct is rated 4.87 based on 889 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support