Photo Paper Direct Reviews

4.87 Rating 887 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Photo Paper Direct
Visit Website

Phone:
01923 232 590

Email:
sales@photopaperdirect.com

Location:
Photo Paper Direct Ltd.
Unit 8
Shakespeare Industrial Estate

Category:
Photo

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Photo Paper Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I had a delivery go adrift and they replaced it immediately I reported non delivery. I then had delivery of the replacement together with the original! I have no hesitation in recommending this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Delivered quickly. Packaged well. Good quality product. Sent out to a young man in Malawi to use there. Used on a regular basis now."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"A quality product and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Delivery was quick. Product easy to use with clear instructions. Reasonable price for trying something new for my craft business."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast delivery and a good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"quick delivery item was as decribed and very happy with product will use seller again a+"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Top quality paper at a good price and delivered very quick.Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good service and good quality greeting card paper."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have bought this before, great paper at a very good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It was exactly what I was looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good quality and competitive price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"GHIANT INKJET FIX DELIVERED SWIFTLY AND AT A GOOD PRICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great quality and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"great service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"fint papir som lever op til forventningen kunne måske være pakket bedre ind feks. i en æske"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great seller use all the time,reliable good quality products and fast dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service perfect item no worries about ordering from this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Really good quality product. Very pleased with results."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Prompt delivery, good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Photo Paper Direct is rated 4.87 based on 887 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This