Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.95 Rating 741 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre

About Phone Service Centre: High quality mobile phone repairs while you wait. Visit our website now for locations. 12 month warranty included as standard with all repairs.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 999 7927

Email:
marketing@spbuk.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Phone Service Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Friendly, quick and efficient. Great service. I will recommend to anyone. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Eva,

No, thank you for your review and recommendation! We are so pleased to hear that you found our service friendly, quick and efficient.
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"My phone was mended on the spot, I was expecting to have to leave it. Lovely engineer"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sarah,

Thank you for your review! It's fantastic to hear that we could help repair your broken device so quickly. If there was anything we could do for an extra star, please let us know at info@phoneservicecentre.co.uk or you can give us a call at 0333 999 7927.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast service and helpful guidance on repairing my cracked iPhone screen."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, thank you for your kind words! It is great to hear how fast and helpful you found our service to be. If there is anything we could have done to make your experience five star please let us know at customerrelations@phoneservicecentre.co.uk
Posted 6 months ago
"I was so pleased to get my phone back in an hour looking brand new"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review, we're so glad you received your phone quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
"Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and efficient . Friendly staff"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 year ago
"Had to come twice as they did not have the parts available, other than that a quick and effective repair"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 year ago
"Quick service, well impressed!"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast good service"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 year ago
"Good, quick and easy to use, looks like a good job."
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 1 year ago
"By giving me a very competitive quote"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 year ago
"Really quick repair time. My phone is as good as new! I'm a very happy customer."
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent and fast Martin was very helpful and go the mile further for his customer even on a Sunday, glad I made the trip from Oxford, phone was ready in an hour. Thanks"
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 2 years ago
"Great service. Very efficient and friendly staff.would use again. Genuine parts so full peace of mind"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 2 years ago
"Marcin was extremely helpful and pleasant upon my arrival. Gave me the repair costs and estimated time to resolve my issue, then called me to let me know when the repair was completed as promised."
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 2 years ago
"Quick repair,excellent customer service ! Recommended"
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 2 years ago
"Good value & quick service :)"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Leena, thanks for leaving a review! The PSC team.
Posted 2 years ago
"Very fast and efficient service. Good value too"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the great comments! Glad to hear you found the service good! Thanks again, the PSC team.
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick service and the phone worked so happy!"
Helpful Report
(Sutton) - Posted 2 years ago
Great to hear your phone works! Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great review! The PSC team.
Posted 2 years ago
"I was served by Marcin and the service was quick and he was informative"
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 2 years ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.95 based on 741 reviews