Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.95 Rating 564 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre

About Phone Service Centre: High quality mobile phone repairs while you wait. Visit our website now for locations. 12 month warranty included as standard with all repairs.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 999 7927

Email:
marketing@spbuk.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Phone Service Centre ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I was so pleased to get my phone back in an hour looking brand new"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the review, we're so glad you received your phone quickly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick and efficient . Friendly staff"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 5 months ago
"Had to come twice as they did not have the parts available, other than that a quick and effective repair"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 5 months ago
"Quick service, well impressed!"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 5 months ago
"Very fast good service"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 5 months ago
"Good, quick and easy to use, looks like a good job."
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 8 months ago
"By giving me a very competitive quote"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 9 months ago
"Really quick repair time. My phone is as good as new! I'm a very happy customer."
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent and fast Martin was very helpful and go the mile further for his customer even on a Sunday, glad I made the trip from Oxford, phone was ready in an hour. Thanks"
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 11 months ago
"Great service. Very efficient and friendly staff.would use again. Genuine parts so full peace of mind"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 11 months ago
"Marcin was extremely helpful and pleasant upon my arrival. Gave me the repair costs and estimated time to resolve my issue, then called me to let me know when the repair was completed as promised."
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 1 year ago
"Quick repair,excellent customer service ! Recommended"
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 1 year ago
"Good value & quick service :)"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Leena, thanks for leaving a review! The PSC team.
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast and efficient service. Good value too"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the great comments! Glad to hear you found the service good! Thanks again, the PSC team.
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick service and the phone worked so happy!"
Helpful Report
(Sutton) - Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear your phone works! Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great review! The PSC team.
Posted 1 year ago
"I was served by Marcin and the service was quick and he was informative"
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 1 year ago
"Great service. Friendly people."
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 1 year ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
(Hemel Hempstead) - Posted 1 year ago
Pleased to hear that, thanks for the review, the PSC team.
Posted 1 year ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.95 based on 564 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This