Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.95 Rating 524 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre

About Phone Service Centre: High quality mobile phone repairs while you wait. Visit our website now for locations. 12 month warranty included as standard with all repairs.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 999 7927

Email:
info@phoneservicecentre.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Phone Service Centre?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick and efficient . Friendly staff"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Had to come twice as they did not have the parts available, other than that a quick and effective repair"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick service, well impressed!"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast good service"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 month ago
"Good, quick and easy to use, looks like a good job."
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 3 months ago
Mr A P Drury
Verified Buyer
"By giving me a very competitive quote"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 4 months ago
"Really quick repair time. My phone is as good as new! I'm a very happy customer."
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 5 months ago
G Dintimille
Verified Buyer
"Excellent and fast Martin was very helpful and go the mile further for his customer even on a Sunday, glad I made the trip from Oxford, phone was ready in an hour. Thanks"
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 6 months ago
"Great service. Very efficient and friendly staff.would use again. Genuine parts so full peace of mind"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 7 months ago
"Marcin was extremely helpful and pleasant upon my arrival. Gave me the repair costs and estimated time to resolve my issue, then called me to let me know when the repair was completed as promised."
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 7 months ago
"Quick repair,excellent customer service ! Recommended"
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 8 months ago
"Good value & quick service :)"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 8 months ago
Hi Leena, thanks for leaving a review! The PSC team.
Posted 8 months ago
"Very fast and efficient service. Good value too"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the great comments! Glad to hear you found the service good! Thanks again, the PSC team.
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick service and the phone worked so happy!"
Helpful Report
(Sutton) - Posted 8 months ago
Great to hear your phone works! Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great review! The PSC team.
Posted 8 months ago
"I was served by Marcin and the service was quick and he was informative"
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 8 months ago
"Great service. Friendly people."
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 8 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
(Hemel Hempstead) - Posted 8 months ago
Pleased to hear that, thanks for the review, the PSC team.
Posted 8 months ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.95 based on 524 reviews