Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.95 Rating 742 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Phone Service Centre Reviews

About Phone Service Centre:

High quality mobile phone repairs while you wait. Visit our website now for locations. 12 month warranty included as standard with all repairs.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 999 7927

Email:

marketing@spbuk.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Phone Service Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Friendly, quick and efficient. Great service. I will recommend to anyone. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Eva,

No, thank you for your review and recommendation! We are so pleased to hear that you found our service friendly, quick and efficient.
Posted 5 months ago
My phone was mended on the spot, I was expecting to have to leave it. Lovely engineer
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sarah,

Thank you for your review! It's fantastic to hear that we could help repair your broken device so quickly. If there was anything we could do for an extra star, please let us know at info@phoneservicecentre.co.uk or you can give us a call at 0333 999 7927.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 6 months ago
Fast service and helpful guidance on repairing my cracked iPhone screen.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello, thank you for your kind words! It is great to hear how fast and helpful you found our service to be. If there is anything we could have done to make your experience five star please let us know at customerrelations@phoneservicecentre.co.uk
Posted 8 months ago
I was so pleased to get my phone back in an hour looking brand new
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review, we're so glad you received your phone quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient . Friendly staff
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 year ago
Had to come twice as they did not have the parts available, other than that a quick and effective repair
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 year ago
Quick service, well impressed!
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 year ago
Very fast good service
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 year ago
Good, quick and easy to use, looks like a good job.
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 2 years ago
By giving me a very competitive quote
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 2 years ago
Really quick repair time. My phone is as good as new! I'm a very happy customer.
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 2 years ago
Excellent and fast Martin was very helpful and go the mile further for his customer even on a Sunday, glad I made the trip from Oxford, phone was ready in an hour. Thanks
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Very efficient and friendly staff.would use again. Genuine parts so full peace of mind
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 2 years ago
Marcin was extremely helpful and pleasant upon my arrival. Gave me the repair costs and estimated time to resolve my issue, then called me to let me know when the repair was completed as promised.
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 2 years ago
Quick repair,excellent customer service ! Recommended
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 2 years ago
Good value & quick service :)
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Leena, thanks for leaving a review! The PSC team.
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast and efficient service. Good value too
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the great comments! Glad to hear you found the service good! Thanks again, the PSC team.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick service and the phone worked so happy!
Helpful Report
(Sutton) - Posted 2 years ago
Great to hear your phone works! Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great review! The PSC team.
Posted 2 years ago
I was served by Marcin and the service was quick and he was informative
Helpful Report
(Reading) - Posted 2 years ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.95 based on 742 reviews