Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.95 Rating 742 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Phone Service Centre Reviews

About Phone Service Centre:

High quality mobile phone repairs while you wait. Visit our website now for locations. 12 month warranty included as standard with all repairs.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 999 7927

Email:

marketing@spbuk.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Phone Service Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very fast and friendly and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review! We love hearing what our customers have to say about our service.
Posted 9 months ago
I bought in a phone that I thought was beyond repair and they fixed it for me in an hour 😁. Excellent service and good customer service. I would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Tara! We are glad to hear how happy you are with our quick repair.
Posted 9 months ago
Fast delivery of new phone to the shop at Marylebone. Brian was Excellent and v helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review Richard. It's great to hear about your experience with us.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service from the guys at whitecross. Fixed within an hour. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review Rick. Our Whitecross staff will be glad to hear what you thought of their service!
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick service, good quality repair and friendly staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Scott, thank you for leaving us a review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed our quick service!
Posted 9 months ago
Good quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review, Richard.
Posted 9 months ago
Sham was awesome, helped me out enormously this morning when I had a dead iphone and felt like I'd lost a limb! Sorted in minutes, super helpful, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Steve, thank you for your review about Sham's service! He will be glad to hear how much you appreciated his help yesterday.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service. Super fast and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review Hannah! It's great to hear about your experience.
Posted 9 months ago
Really fast and efficient service. Front and back of phone smashes along with a broken camera-fixed within 12 hours! Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Melissa, we are glad to hear that you think our service is fast and efficient. Thank you for your review!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. I brought my phone in very late in the day and they were very happy to help and fix very quickly. Finished to a very high standard, all checks completed. I'm a very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Melissa, thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you found our service excellent and quick.
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with work done and friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and we are glad to hear that you are happy with our work!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service by Kim and the guys at the Clerkenwell branch.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review Charles, we are glad to hear that you found our customer service to be excellent!
Posted 9 months ago
Great friendly staff. The repair time is very quick and I would 100% recommend this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your recommendation!
Posted 9 months ago
Kim has been very helpful from the very start of this process. Fast and effective. I called in and he ordered my part Into his branch within 2 days and fitted the same day of arrival. Take roughly 40 minutes to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Taylor, thank you for letting us know how helpful Kim has been!
Posted 9 months ago
I was greeted exceptionally well. Very helpful and gave me lots of options to do with the phone. Very kind, helpful and approachable.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review Rebecca, we are glad to hear how helpful you found our service.
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service. Very friendly and helpful staff members. My phone is now completely brand new in 45 minutes ! Thank you very much, I would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your recommendation Priya! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our excellent service.
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review, Leon.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, were able to fix my phone on the same day within an hour
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for letting us know what you think of our service!
Posted 9 months ago
Great services
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 9 months ago
Very Good, very fast and most importantly very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Mohamed! We are glad to hear that your think our service is fast and professional.
Posted 9 months ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.95 based on 742 reviews