Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.95 Rating 738 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre

About Phone Service Centre: High quality mobile phone repairs while you wait. Visit our website now for locations. 12 month warranty included as standard with all repairs.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 999 7927

Email:
marketing@spbuk.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Phone Service Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very quick service, good quality repair and friendly staff!"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Scott, thank you for leaving us a review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed our quick service!
Posted 4 months ago
"Good quick service"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review, Richard.
Posted 4 months ago
"Sham was awesome, helped me out enormously this morning when I had a dead iphone and felt like I'd lost a limb! Sorted in minutes, super helpful, thank you!"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Steve, thank you for your review about Sham's service! He will be glad to hear how much you appreciated his help yesterday.
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service. Super fast and efficient!"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Hannah! It's great to hear about your experience.
Posted 4 months ago
"Really fast and efficient service. Front and back of phone smashes along with a broken camera-fixed within 12 hours! Very happy"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Melissa, we are glad to hear that you think our service is fast and efficient. Thank you for your review!
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. I brought my phone in very late in the day and they were very happy to help and fix very quickly. Finished to a very high standard, all checks completed. I'm a very happy customer."
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Melissa, thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you found our service excellent and quick.
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with work done and friendly staff"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and we are glad to hear that you are happy with our work!
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent customer service by Kim and the guys at the Clerkenwell branch."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Charles, we are glad to hear that you found our customer service to be excellent!
Posted 4 months ago
"Great friendly staff. The repair time is very quick and I would 100% recommend this service."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your recommendation!
Posted 4 months ago
"Kim has been very helpful from the very start of this process. Fast and effective. I called in and he ordered my part Into his branch within 2 days and fitted the same day of arrival. Take roughly 40 minutes to do."
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Taylor, thank you for letting us know how helpful Kim has been!
Posted 4 months ago
"I was greeted exceptionally well. Very helpful and gave me lots of options to do with the phone. Very kind, helpful and approachable."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Rebecca, we are glad to hear how helpful you found our service.
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic service. Very friendly and helpful staff members. My phone is now completely brand new in 45 minutes ! Thank you very much, I would highly recommend!"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your recommendation Priya! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our excellent service.
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review, Leon.
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service, were able to fix my phone on the same day within an hour"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for letting us know what you think of our service!
Posted 4 months ago
"Great services"
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 4 months ago
"Very Good, very fast and most importantly very professional."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Mohamed! We are glad to hear that your think our service is fast and professional.
Posted 4 months ago
"Changed very quick. Easy and waiting times were amazing. No need to send off , changed in store. Brian was very helpful"
Posted 5 months ago
Hello, thank you for letting us know what you think of our service!
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service, very quick. Thank you!"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing services"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review, Alex.
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service, quick turnaround and professional service. Thank you!"
Posted 5 months ago
No Lucy, thank you! It is great to hear about our quick and professional service.
Posted 4 months ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.95 based on 738 reviews