Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.95 Rating 742 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Phone Service Centre Reviews

About Phone Service Centre:

High quality mobile phone repairs while you wait. Visit our website now for locations. 12 month warranty included as standard with all repairs.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 999 7927

Email:

marketing@spbuk.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Phone Service Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service from Marylebone repair centre. Screen repaired within the hour.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Came within 45 minutes of closing and these guys were absolutely amazing - very knowledgeable, careful and efficient! Battery was exchanged in no time with original product and I was on my way :) Highly recommended with fair prices and outstanding quality of work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Popped in for a charger cable and they managed to sort my poor volume from my speakers and ear peice. Great service. Recommend these guys highly!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Simon,

Thank you for your five star review and your recommendation! It's great to hear that you found our service so great.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional and quick service from these guys, I've been using them for long time and they always strive to give 100% at all times.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Mohamed,

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad to hear that you found our service professional and quick.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service very fast and helpful Highly recommend!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Andrew,

Thank you for your kind words! It's great to hear that you found our service fast and helpful.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff. Will recommend to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Abdul,

Thank you for your kind words! It is fantastic to hear that you found our service and staff excellent.
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly, quick and efficient. Great service. I will recommend to anyone. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Eva,

No, thank you for your review and recommendation! We are so pleased to hear that you found our service friendly, quick and efficient.
Posted 4 months ago
They have provided a first class service, super fast and got my phone back fully repaired . Very friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Massimo,

Thank you for you five star review! We are happy to hear that you found our service super fast, friendly and helpful.
Posted 4 months ago
Oleg was very helpful and was extremely efficient, I only had to wait twenty minutes to have my phone fixed. Oleg was very chatty and I had a fantastic experience at the Marylebone phone service centre. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review! It is great to hear that you found our service quick and helpful.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service recommended by a friend. Oleg was a fantastic help and explained all too me. And of course best of all phone working perfect, worth it to go to a good place. Thanks Oleg
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your five star review! We are glad to hear that we could help repair your device.
Posted 4 months ago
5 stars. Quick and efficient. Great staff - Oleg was super helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your five star review! Oleg will be happy to hear that you were pleased with his customer service.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 4 months ago
i love this
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service and service, I advise people to fix their phone here as it's original parts and a quick service with good customer service. Especially for steve
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Ali,

Thank you for your review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our service so good.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Ali,

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you found our service quick with good customer service.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 5 months ago
I am appreciative of the exceptional service that was provided by PSC. I would especially like to extend gratitude to your Phone Surgeon Stephen who performed an operation on my Phone. I watched with baited breath as he disected the Guts from my badly injured Phone only to stitch her back together again. The procedure was done in a timely manner and resolved with a genuine smile. Keep up the hard work guys especially Stephen who is an asset to the team. Thanks Doc.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Ivan,

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad to hear that our technicians could get your device up and running again.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 5 months ago
Incredibly fast service - we were expecting to have to leave the phone here for a few days but instead they had it fully repaired in just over an hour. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello J,

Thank you for your five star review and your recommendation! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our speedy service.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 5 months ago
The best in the business! Super fast turnaround and brilliant customer service. Fixed 2 of my phone's within an hour. Thank you guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Trevon,

Thank you for your kind words! It's great to hear that you found our service quick and helpful.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 5 months ago
This is my second time getting my phone repaired here. Tbh they are really quick, usually same day fixed. Great service. So yes I recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Alford,

Thank you for your review and your recommendation! It is fantastic to hear that you have chosen to use us twice and found our service quick.

Many thanks
Hannah
Posted 5 months ago
Great service fast and reliable George
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi George,

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you found our service fast and reliable.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 5 months ago
The guys fixed the phone in moments very friendly and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Andy,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know what you thought of our service. It's great to hear that you thought we our technicians were fast, friendly and professional.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 5 months ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.95 based on 742 reviews