Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.95 Rating 561 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre

About Phone Service Centre: High quality mobile phone repairs while you wait. Visit our website now for locations. 12 month warranty included as standard with all repairs.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 999 7927

Email:
info@phoneservicecentre.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Phone Service Centre ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anna Tucker
Verified Buyer
"I received Excellent service today at the phone service centre. Brian was very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend having repairs done here, my phone is now as good as new!"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Great customer service by Brian really fast and professional"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 month ago
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 month ago
"Really quick, professional and very friendly. THANK YOU"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 month ago
Mike Southern
Verified Buyer
"World class customer service. Can’t recommend highly enough. Put my mind at rest and sorted issue instantly."
Helpful Report
(Clerkenwell) - Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service would highly recommend, staff very friendly and professional!"
Helpful Report
(Clerkenwell) - Posted 1 month ago
"Swift and thorough"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick, great polite staff"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 month ago
"So quick and friendly here at Marylebone service centre!Thanks for the quick turn around and amazing quality job on phone repair and very polite to be done to a high standard and very happy looks brand new"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 month ago
"My phone was fixed very quickly. It was good service."
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and knowhow . Five star !"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 month ago
"I was so pleased to get my phone back in an hour looking brand new"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 month ago
"Quick service. Great team. My phone was fixed within an hour as I waited. Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 month ago
"Really fast and reliable service (fixed my broken screen). Very happy with the service"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 month ago
"Brian was excellent! He fixed my screen so quickly I am very impressed. Great service...I hope I don't break my screen again but if I do I'll be back here!"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 month ago
"Fast service. A helpful customer service person when I first came in."
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 month ago
"Quick service, nice and polite, very efficient"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 month ago
"They were very quick but thorough and very polite service,very professional."
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional service, Fast and efficient Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 month ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.95 based on 561 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This