Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.95 Rating 686 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre

About Phone Service Centre: High quality mobile phone repairs while you wait. Visit our website now for locations. 12 month warranty included as standard with all repairs.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 999 7927

Email:
marketing@spbuk.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Phone Service Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Speedy service . I was impressed that it was repaired so quickly. Good communication also."
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Gent was very helpful and screen was repaired In an hour!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service lovely staff"
Posted 6 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for your five star review!

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 5 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you found our service great and our staff so lovely.
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing service from Sam"
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Bonita,

Thank you for your review! Our technician will be pleased to hear your kind words.

Thanks,
Hannah
Posted 5 days ago
"Very helpful and clear service. Really quick repair!"
Posted 6 days ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review! we are glad to hear that you found our service helpful, clear and quick.

Thanks,
Hannah
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service quick and friendly, highly recommend"
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Lucy,

Thank you for your kind words and recommendation! It's fantastic to hear that you found our service quick and friendly.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 5 days ago
"Incredibly fast and friendly service at the whitecross centre. Would definitely recommend!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi James,

Thank you for your five star review! We are glad to hear that you found the service at our Whitecross branch fast and friendly.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick and easy repair."
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Han,

Thank you for your five star review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our service quick and easy.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 6 days ago
"Same day repair, very fast and efficient!"
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Thank you for your five star review! It's great to hear how pleased you are with our same day service and fast repair.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 6 days ago
"Super quick and efficient 💃"
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear that you found our service quick and efficient.

Many thanks,
Hannah
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast service, waitedat location while phone being repaired.. Purchased a new screen protector to hopefully prevent my 4th screen"
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review. We hope the 4th time's a charm!

Thanks,
Hannah
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast repair and no fuss"
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Thank you for letting us know what you thought of our service!
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly, efficient and helpful service - would highly recommend. The issue with my phone was resolved within half an hour."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alice,

Thank you for your review and your recommendation. It's great to hear that you found our service friendly and efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
"Really quick turn around and friendly service. Phone looks as good as new."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your five star review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our service quick and friendly.
Posted 1 week ago
"Outstanding service to check a screen replaced within the last year. Tested a new one and showed me it wasn't their work or the screen. Thanks guys!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Michael,

Thank you for you review! It's great to hear about your experience with us.
Posted 1 week ago
"The service is amazing"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear how amazing you think our service is.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The whitecross staff were fantastic repairing my phone A* 10/10 ❤️❤️ Would recommend highly"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Patrick,

Thank you for letting us know what you thought of our Whitecross branch! We appreciate your review and recommendation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good customer service, reliable and not a long wait time"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Natasha,

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you were pleased with our level of customer service and found our service reliable with a short wait time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, very quick and efficient. Got a call back that the screen is ready and guys fixed it on the spot. Very friendly too. Definitely recommend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Magdalena,

Thank you for you review and your recommendation! It's great to hear that you found our service to be quick and efficient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Camera in with an odd phone model, water damage and no hope. From start to finish their customer service was exemplary, and I left with a working phone as well. I can't recommend them enough."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi JK,

Thank you for your your five star review! It's great to hear that you found our technicians' customer service exemplary and are pleased with your repair.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.95 based on 686 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support