Phone Service Centre Reviews

4.95 Rating 564 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Phone Service Centre

About Phone Service Centre: High quality mobile phone repairs while you wait. Visit our website now for locations. 12 month warranty included as standard with all repairs.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 999 7927

Email:
marketing@spbuk.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Phone Service Centre ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very quick and proffesional service. My screen and back cover we replaces in an hour!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback Melissa, we are so glad you found our services helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service. Niro went above and beyond to accommodate my timings and the result is fab. Thank you."
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Liza. So glad to hear Niro was able to help you, and thank you for your feedback.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very quick and friendly service, would recommend to everyone"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thank you for the recommendation and for the great feedback.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I received Excellent service today at the phone service centre. Brian was very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend having repairs done here, my phone is now as good as new!"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Anna, we are glad to hear how helpful Brian was and thank you so much for your feedback.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great customer service by Brian really fast and professional"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the great review.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really quick, professional and very friendly. THANK YOU"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 3 months ago
Glad to hear about the excellent service you have received.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"World class customer service. Can’t recommend highly enough. Put my mind at rest and sorted issue instantly."
Helpful Report
(Clerkenwell) - Posted 3 months ago
Hello Mike, thank you for such a glowing review and recommendation.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Amazing service would highly recommend, staff very friendly and professional!"
Helpful Report
(Clerkenwell) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your great review and recommendation.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Swift and thorough"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 3 months ago
Our two favourite things! Thanks for the great review.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very quick, great polite staff"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Michelle.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"So quick and friendly here at Marylebone service centre!Thanks for the quick turn around and amazing quality job on phone repair and very polite to be done to a high standard and very happy looks brand new"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 3 months ago
We are glad to hear that your phone's all fixed and the excellent service you've received.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My phone was fixed very quickly. It was good service."
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear it.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service and knowhow . Five star !"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the five star review!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I was so pleased to get my phone back in an hour looking brand new"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the review, we're so glad you received your phone quickly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick service. Great team. My phone was fixed within an hour as I waited. Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your recommendation, we are so pleased to hear about your fantastic experience.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really fast and reliable service (fixed my broken screen). Very happy with the service"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Oliver, we are glad you are happy with our service, and thank you for the great review.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Brian was excellent! He fixed my screen so quickly I am very impressed. Great service...I hope I don't break my screen again but if I do I'll be back here!"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Faizah, so glad to hear how great Brian was, you know where we are if you ever need us again!
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast service. A helpful customer service person when I first came in."
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad to help.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick service, nice and polite, very efficient"
Helpful Report
(Marylebone) - Posted 3 months ago
We are glad you had such a great experience. Thank you for your review.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Phone Service Centre is rated 4.95 based on 564 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This