Phonehub.co.uk Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Phonehub.co.uk
479 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
23 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
37 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
39 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
42 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
38 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
62 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
38 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
54 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
42 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
44 Review Views
08AM
8AM
Visit Website

Phone:
03333 442 460

Email:
support@phonehub.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Phonehub.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
"Really good condition"
Posted 4 months ago
Are you Phonehub.co.uk? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Excellent service we had already purchased one phone then we got another one. James dealt with it and we ended up with an absolutely great phone. He was very pleasant to deal with and very professional. Would certainly recommend and definitely use again. Thanks again James for all your help."
Posted 5 months ago
Good Morning Stephen,

Thank you for your review. We are very pleased to hear that you are impressed with your new refurbished phones and that you are happy with the service you were provided with. We will be sure to pass your comments onto James.

Enjoy your new phones and have a great weekend!

The PhoneHub Team
Posted 5 months ago
"Had a small problem with order initially but James from Phonehub sorted it very quickly and we received a lovely phone, very pleased. So pleased in fact we are now getting James to sort us another phone, would definitely recommend Phonehub."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Sandra,

Thank you, we are thrilled to hear that you are happy with your refurbished phone and that you are now getting a second!

Sorry for the slight problem you had but we are glad to hear James was able to sort this out, we will be sure he sees your kind words.

Kind Regards,
The PhoneHub Team
Posted 5 months ago
"I have just placed an order for a second iPhone. The first one arrived very quickly, and is in excellent condition. The 1-year warranty is a bonus for peace of mind. I have spoken on the phone & emailed a few times, & each occasion was very pleasant and helpful. A great way to upgrade phones without paying too much. A third order will be made shortly!"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Michelle,

Thank you for your review, we are extremely glad that you are happy with your refurbished phones! Make sure you speak with us before ordering your third phone and we will see if we are running any promotions that may come in handy.

Thanks
The PhoneHub Team
Posted 5 months ago
"Could not fault the service in any way. Placing the order over the phone and dealing with the payment side, very smooth, no complications, easily handled. Phone arrived promptly, very well wrapped, the re-furbed phone looking brand new, all working and as described. Would not hesitate to recommend. Well done."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great customer service and fast solution."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very quick response to my order delivered within two days"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Ian,

Thank you for your review.

We hope you enjoy your phone!

Kind Regards,
The PhoneHub Team
Posted 6 months ago
"Very reasonable price for fixing a phone display, great customer service and pretty fast overall service"
Posted 10 months ago
"Very professional, excellent customer service and very high quality - had issues with my repair but these were rectified as soon as possible without hesitation, very happy customer."
Posted 11 months ago
"Absolutely love Phone Hub! Brilliant products and amazing customer service. So happy with the two iPhones I have ordered from here, I will definitely be back."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, next day delivery was what it stated ..MINT CONDITION.. Highly recommended"
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you for exceptional service and will certainly use Phonehub again in the future."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very very Happy with phone hub. Ordered an iPhone 7 in excellent condition. It is just like new. Very happy with phone hub and for the amazing customer Service. I will definitely come back again in the future."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic customer service would highly recommend this company and will do business with them again in the future."
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a iPhone 6s from them and chose pristine condition. The device was with me the next day and came boxed with all the accessories. Phone looks brand new, I am very impressed with my new refurbished phone. Would recommend and use again."
Posted 1 year ago
Phonehub.co.uk is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews