phinexi Reviews

4.46 Rating 13 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend phinexi

How would you rate phinexi ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Lauren Barker
Unverified Reviewer
"bought the charger case and it's brilliant. I now wouldn't be without it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Graham Newby
Verified Reviewer
"The Swegway hoverboard was delivered on time. The pictures actually don't do it justice it's really bold and bright and feels great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered Bluetooth hover board swegway. Very pleased it came in perfect condition, the instructions are clear and easy to understand. We've put it away for Christmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Angela Herald
Unverified Reviewer
"We ordered a hoverboard from these guys after being let down by a terrible company. It said 3-5 days delivery but it arrived the next day. I was paranoid it wasn't going to come but the UPS tracking emailed and updated me at every stage."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Gareth Theta
Verified Reviewer
"I ordered the off road Swegway and it's amazing! customer services answered straight away to talk me through how to use the thing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thomas Gillian
Verified Reviewer
"I ordered the iPhone stabiliser and it took 5 days to arrive. It's a brilliant product."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Audrius Mr Sauspreskis
Verified Buyer
"Ok good stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing. Great feel great battery life is an essential"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Glen Zammit
Verified Buyer
"Its sleek and nice. Not sure the battery life is as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Stephen Parry
Verified Buyer
"The juice pack is excellent. It fits the phone well with minimal profile or weight enhancement. I can still use my belt case with the juice pack fitted. Only downside is the colour as I would have preferred black."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
David Waller
Verified Buyer
"I ordered the new iphone7 case/charger in January only to find when I placed my order that it would not be available until last week in February. I waited and waited eventually mid march I emailed and phoned to find out where it was, I was told it would not now be available to me until a few more days, again I waited and eventually called again to be told it would be sent to me on the 6th April on an overnight service and recieved on the 7th, but still no delivery On the 7th, I was going away on the 8th, I have now been told it has finally been delivered, but to the wrong address not the requested delivery address. So from a customer service point of view it's been very bad, I'm still away so I could not comment from a users point of view as I have not been able to use it, I just hope I can find out where exactly it's been left on my return. From quite a disgruntled customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gary Yam (AKA UK)
Verified Buyer
"Bought the iPhone 6s version. The fit could be better. There is a bit of play/ gap near the top. The lighting LEDs at the rear are really too bright. All in all for the price it's a good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Steve Black
Verified Buyer
"A professional, efficient, no-nonsense company, which fixes glitches if and when they appear, in a totally fuss free manner. The items themselves are well made and ecstatically pleasing. I ordered two items, and only one arrived. I contacted the company, and they immediately apologised, and dispatched a second item, which arrived very quickly. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
phinexi is rated 4.46 based on 13 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This