phinexi Reviews

4.21 Rating 14 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend phinexi
Visit Website

Phone:
7496155314

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how phinexi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"bought the charger case and it's brilliant. I now wouldn't be without it!"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you phinexi ? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"They are cheating the customers! I paid extra for fast delivery and never get my parcel on time. When I got it, the product was broken and they dont want to send me the new one! It takes me 1,5 month to get my money back! ridiculous!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The Swegway hoverboard was delivered on time. The pictures actually don't do it justice it's really bold and bright and feels great quality."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered Bluetooth hover board swegway. Very pleased it came in perfect condition, the instructions are clear and easy to understand. We've put it away for Christmas"
Posted 1 year ago
"We ordered a hoverboard from these guys after being let down by a terrible company. It said 3-5 days delivery but it arrived the next day. I was paranoid it wasn't going to come but the UPS tracking emailed and updated me at every stage."
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered the off road Swegway and it's amazing! customer services answered straight away to talk me through how to use the thing!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered the iPhone stabiliser and it took 5 days to arrive. It's a brilliant product."
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing. Great feel great battery life is an essential"
Posted 1 year ago
"Its sleek and nice. Not sure the battery life is as described"
Posted 2 years ago
"The juice pack is excellent. It fits the phone well with minimal profile or weight enhancement. I can still use my belt case with the juice pack fitted. Only downside is the colour as I would have preferred black."
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered the new iphone7 case/charger in January only to find when I placed my order that it would not be available until last week in February. I waited and waited eventually mid march I emailed and phoned to find out where it was, I was told it would not now be available to me until a few more days, again I waited and eventually called again to be told it would be sent to me on the 6th April on an overnight service and recieved on the 7th, but still no delivery On the 7th, I was going away on the 8th, I have now been told it has finally been delivered, but to the wrong address not the requested delivery address. So from a customer service point of view it's been very bad, I'm still away so I could not comment from a users point of view as I have not been able to use it, I just hope I can find out where exactly it's been left on my return. From quite a disgruntled customer."
Posted 2 years ago
"Bought the iPhone 6s version. The fit could be better. There is a bit of play/ gap near the top. The lighting LEDs at the rear are really too bright. All in all for the price it's a good product."
Posted 2 years ago
"A professional, efficient, no-nonsense company, which fixes glitches if and when they appear, in a totally fuss free manner. The items themselves are well made and ecstatically pleasing. I ordered two items, and only one arrived. I contacted the company, and they immediately apologised, and dispatched a second item, which arrived very quickly. Recommended."
Posted 2 years ago
phinexi is rated 4.21 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support