Phillips Removals Reviews

4.50 Rating 6 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Phillips Removals
Read Phillips Removals  Reviews
Absolutely super service. Your removals men were amazing and very helpful. Thank you for making the day go very smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
No problem Mr Grant! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Men were efficient and experienced. Easy to work with. Many thanks. Move went smoothly. Just unsure what to do with empty boxes, however we had friends moving so they all went to them in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving us a review Mrs Wilkinson. We do offer box collections, but these do have to fit around our moves during the week. Throughout busy periods you may have to wait with boxes for a while so its probably better to give them to friends or recycle them when you need the space at home. We hope you enjoy your new home!
Posted 1 week ago
We moved two weeks ago, using Phillips removals team. I nice group of men arrived at our house, which had 21 steps up to the front door and they were amazing, considerate and extremely efficient . They took 6 hours to clear our house, but we couldn’t fault the way everything was moved carefully. The next day they came and collected our last things in the morning and awaited a call to deliver to our new house. They arrived on time and proceeded to deliver our furniture to the new house. I had marked all the boxes with the rooms I wanted them to go into and that is exactly where they were delivered too. The chaps were really pleased that we didn’t have steps to our new house, but were equally as considerate in delivering our goods. I cannot thank them enough for the way they dealt with everything and would definitely recommend them to anyone considering them for removals. We would especially thank Lee and his gang who were brilliant. Shirley and trevor
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wow, Shirley and Trevor - thank you for that glowing review. We have passed on the feedback to the removal guys who were delighted to hear that you were so happy with the move and the way they conducted themselves. We hope you have been enjoying your new home.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reviewed asked by wrong company!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Professional and considerate packers, made a potentially fraught time very smooth. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
That's no problem Mr Mackenzie, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service! The 3 removal men who did our move were friendly, professional and took all our stress away. They were so quick and efficient and we'd like to say a big thank you to them!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
That's fantastic to hear - we will pass on your feedback to the removal guys Mrs Williams. We hope you enjoy your new home!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Phillips Removals is rated 4.50 based on 6 reviews