PhD Supplements Reviews

4.54 Rating 725 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend PhD Supplements

Write Your review

Tell us how PhD Supplements made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"The protein bars I received were absolutely gorgeous, hence the reason I've bought them. Unfortunately the free water bottle that PhD presented me with has a hole in it so it's not usable."
Posted 11 months ago
Visit Website
"Good service. Good delivery"
Posted 11 months ago
"Products are good but the checkout process isn't the best"
Posted 11 months ago
"Not sure the item I'm reviewing. Everything I have received is very good. Some supplements take a while to build up so no comment on them yet but powders work very well"
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy to make, taste good and can see results"
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy delivery & always my go to per workout. Only comment would be that the delivery box it came in would have fit 5 times what I ordered.."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good range of high quality products"
Posted 1 year ago
"Love your thick chocolate diet whey protein shake delicious on soaked oats although disappointed with the smart protein flavour and consistency"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality great taste. PDP delivery service was dissapointment."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great tasting, speedy delivery. Have only been using the products for a few days but I can already tell that my recovery has increased and ive found the DOMS has been dramatically reduced."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price and super fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Eating protein bars that are very good in my free time and with very good prices"
Posted 1 year ago
"I found the website very user friendly. I was looking for something new to try so found the information about what the product is for, nutritional info and how to use really useful. The item arrived very quickly and promptly, I cannot fault the service at all. However, I found the actual product awful. It went really gloopy after mixing and turned a green colour..... not very appetising. I tried mixing this product with both water and almond milk and adding more liquid to try and get a runnier consistency but still struggled to get it down. Sorry it is not for me."
Posted 1 year ago
"My protien bag came burst, I had to scoop it into the bag from within the box."
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered the Strawberry delight, not as nice as I thought it would be. I first had it with water which didn’t work out for me. However, I am now having it with unsweetened almond milk which is slightly better. But I don’t think I will be ordering the strawberry delight flavour again. Would like to try the vanilla cream next time."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good value and quality product"
Posted 1 year ago
"I was not happy with what i received It says ALL IN ONE and the item i received was not"
Posted 1 year ago
"First time ordering from here....Parcel got delayed but PhD made sure I was compensated with a free case of what o originally ordered."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thank you for your review. We are really sorry to hear there has been an issue with DPD on this occasion. I have had a look in to this and can see that our Customer Care Team arranged re-delivery of your order as soon as we were contacted by yourself and your parcel has now been delivered. Again, we do apologise for any inconvenience caused and hope that we resolved the delivery issue swiftly and efficiently for you.
Kind regards, Team PhD
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent products. They could be 5 stars with a 10%off from the current price tag when looking at competitors."
Posted 1 year ago
PhD Supplements is rated 4.54 based on 725 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support