PhD Supplements Reviews

4.54 Rating 725 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend PhD Supplements
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read PhD Supplements Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01928571677

Write Your review

Tell us how PhD Supplements made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
they work and taste good
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and quick delivery on ordered items.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, great products! Can’t fault them.
Posted 2 years ago
Lots of good information about each product. What it does and how it does it. When to use it.

Good prices, good freebies and good delivery times.
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of the products are fantastic and always seem to assist me in delivering results.
Posted 2 years ago
Great website, easy to use and lots of information to guide customers. Delivery was fast and information on when package would arrive was very accurate. Very happy with all Phd products. I seen fantastic results within the last year using Phd and will continue to use the products and highly reccommend to friends and family. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent website/info, good product prices and great supplements.
Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
is very good
Posted 2 years ago
Taste great. Best protein shake on market. Fast delivery. Good price.
Posted 2 years ago
Since using PhD I have managed to loose almost 6stone alongside a healthy diet and fitness regime, these products have helped me recover and loose weight also helping to build lean muscle at the same time!
Posted 2 years ago
Top product!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality and flavour. Speedy delivery and well packed. Good price if you can get a nice discount ;)
Posted 2 years ago
Best tasting protein Powder and incredible texture like nothing else on the market
Posted 2 years ago
Good price very tasty good nutritional content
Posted 2 years ago
Top quality PhD pertain powder. Love it and delivery was very good.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy ordering process, fast shipping, good product. Bought this for a family member and they said the strawberry flavour is nice.
Posted 2 years ago
I lost weight.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent offer and punctual delivery. Brilliant!
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve tries a few different companies now when it comes to protein shakes but the flavour is by far the best from PhD! This is also my first time having BCAA’s and once again the flavour is fantastic. Have recommended to a few people now!
Posted 2 years ago
It was yummy! Made it will milk and it tasted like a good old milk shake ! Stopped my cravings of having a tub of ice cream or actual milk shake . I got the salted caramel , heavenly scented. Recommended !
Posted 2 years ago
PhD Supplements is rated 4.54 based on 725 reviews