PhD Supplements Reviews

4.54 Rating 725 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend PhD Supplements

Write Your review

Tell us how PhD Supplements made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Always quick delivery, plenty of info on products."
Posted 1 year ago
"fast delivery and product exactly as described"
Posted 1 year ago
"The products taste great and deliver the nutrition I require in an easy to use format."
Posted 1 year ago
"i am happy with phd supplements also with excellect service . i wish give us like samples of protein or bcca to try it before buy . for example if i buy protien u should give me sample of prework out or bcca to try if ok or not .. also i wish u have store for t shirts for phd . thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product and delivery service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Exceptionally fast service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good range of high quality products"
Posted 1 year ago
"Their customer service is excellent as is their quick response to any order that I have placed. They are always very happy to help with any queries that I have re products and special offers. I been using them now for a couple of years as my only provider of supplements and also highly recommend to anyone that I know who uses these kind of products."
Posted 1 year ago
"PhD have worked hard to make their range of supplements as straight forward as possible. The advantages of one product over another are easily understood. Their customer service is also excellent."
Posted 1 year ago
"Best prices compared to other sites and order came next day! Very impressed with service and products are great!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I’d love to leave a review. And if I based it on past experience I would say 5 stars amazing as always. However, this time dpd have completely let you down with their side of the service. A week of waiting in, falsified calling cards by drivers who just couldn’t be bothered and then an attempt to return my parcel to you because they couldn’t be bothered to deliver. Oh an a peace making offer of a Saturday delivery that again meant a whole day of staying in only for them to not even load it on the van. Excellent service from PHD on the order but your choice of delivery company may need to be rethought!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick reliable service for quality products, fantastic."
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm very happy! Good company,great product!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Love your thick chocolate diet whey protein shake delicious on soaked oats although disappointed with the smart protein flavour and consistency"
Posted 1 year ago
"they work and taste good"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and quick delivery on ordered items."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, great products! Can’t fault them."
Posted 1 year ago
"Lots of good information about each product. What it does and how it does it. When to use it. Good prices, good freebies and good delivery times."
Posted 1 year ago
"The quality of the products are fantastic and always seem to assist me in delivering results."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great website, easy to use and lots of information to guide customers. Delivery was fast and information on when package would arrive was very accurate. Very happy with all Phd products. I seen fantastic results within the last year using Phd and will continue to use the products and highly reccommend to friends and family. Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
PhD Supplements is rated 4.54 based on 725 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support