PharmacyFix Reviews

4.80 Rating 526 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend PharmacyFix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read PharmacyFix Reviews

About PharmacyFix:

Pharmacy Fix is a UK online chemist pharmacy delivering genuine branded UK healthcare, wellbeing and beauty products at low prices. We offer Free Delivery on all orders to the UK, Jersey and Guernsey, supplying the best possible pharmacy products at competitive prices, all overseen by our experienced UK qualified pharmacist.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Having the "please register for a mailing list" box pop up every 30 seconds non stop made the online experience nothing but painful and that kind of wrecked everything else.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, there was a temporary problem with this feature, but it has now been rectified. I apologise for the inconvenience. Pharmacyfix
Posted 9 months ago
Not clear that price included VAT & how to reclaim VAT charged. Also not happy that it was charged since I live in Jersey.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your comments. You were charged VAT as you selected UK instead of Jersey. GST at 5% would have been charged instead. We have refunded you the difference between the two tax rates. Thank you for using Pharmacyfix
Posted 2 years ago
Still NOT received yet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
First time PharmacyFix got order wrong but still frustrating. Ordered Dermol cream and this showed on the invoice but Dermol lotion was dispatched. They did offer to swop and refund postage but I declined.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
order took over a week
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry you fell your delivery was delayed. Your order was for International Delivery, and took 6 working days from ordering to receipt. This is within the times stated on our website. Pharmacyfix
Posted 3 years ago
I haven't received my order yet
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your inquiry. We will track your order with Royal Mail. We will contact you directly to resolve this. I apologise for the inconvenience. Pharmacyfix
Posted 4 years ago
PharmacyFix is rated 4.80 based on 526 reviews