Pet Runway Reviews

2.67 Rating 6 Reviews
33% of reviewers recommend Pet Runway

How would you rate Pet Runway?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

6 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Never received item! Ordered 6 weeks ago. Still nothing. Have emailed and phoned - no response. No refund given. Stay away!

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Pet Runway in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Never received item! Ordered 6 weeks ago. Still nothing. Have emailed and phoned - no response. No refund given. Stay away!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Visit Website
"Dreadful - order took weeks and I had to return as it was too small. I am still waiting for a refund did everything they asked paid postage signed for and queried by email. Advised to,print off the ridiculous return form and post - still no refund I wouldn't recommend fear they are dubious at best"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Placed order never received. Tried to contact company on several occasions about this and no reply. Company is a rip off luckily paid through PayPal so disputed hopefully get a refund. Never again Apauling customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Claire Craxton
Verified Buyer
"The bed (when it arrived) was as described. However it took almost 3 weeks to be delivered. There was a delay due to no stock, although when ordered I was informed it was in stock. I was also not informed once they discovered there was no stock and had to email them to find out why it had not being delivered. There was no initiative from from Pet Runway to contact me and keep me informed. I had to make initial contact each time to find out what was going on."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Catherine Womersley
Verified Buyer
"Ordering online was very easy, the product arrived quickly (even though it was close to Xmas). Lovely dog tag with clear inscription"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic, ordered a new collar for Dickens and got it the very next day. Beautiful collar too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pet Runway is rated 2.67 based on 6 reviews