Petrol Scooter Reviews

3.80 Rating 35 Reviews
60% of reviewers recommend Petrol Scooter
Visit Website

Phone:
02476 455893

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Petrol Scooter made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Excellent service,I've bought lots of bits and always been satisfied with this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"All items easily found on website, order placed and delivered in a very short time. Very pleased, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"still waiting for contact or my refund ref the sprocket I bought online and returned to the shop by hand .I tried phone [no answer] sent email [no answer] the young man on Saturday morning 2 weeks ago told me he would sort it and I would get my refund in 2 working days"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service, great item at great price. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"On website I opted for standard delivery costing nothing however when I got to the payment page I was charged £6.99. Very misleading to your customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service excellent price ..thanks I can recommend you use this company John Hallard"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They have sent me a review email even though I still have not received my item been 5 days now"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Colis arrivés en avance et conforme à mes attentes ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought 3 items all were perfect for my scooter , service and delivery were excellent , arrived in 2 days , would definatly recommend.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The goods were despatched and arrived very quickly which was excellent. However the ordering not so good, I couldn’t find the exact information on the website so I phoned them, the guy was very helpful in helping me find the correct parts I needed (differences in some I would never of found on the website), however I could not purchase from him, I had to log back into the site and order everything using the numbers he told me, I found this really poor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really is next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very bad delivery service ,,was told by email that delivery would be the 6th after more emails and calls to the company am still waiting on delivery ,, after company telling me it's gonna be delivered today ,as it's been tracked ,, very poor service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good store "Petrolscooter" Nice staff, Nice range of products, and fast dilivery,...an awesome shop so to speak :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sehr schneller Versand, vielen Dank!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Top notch service i paid for next day delivery and it was delivered by 10am the next day good quality.. will defiantly use again 👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent products at good prices. First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Still have not received my items yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"An email order confirmation would have been helpful, delivery was very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Every order perfect every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery bought a few things from this company always satisfied with the service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Petrol Scooter is rated 3.80 based on 35 reviews