Peter Tyson Reviews

4.96 Rating 57 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Peter Tyson
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Peter Tyson Reviews
Bought a pre owned AV Amp and it came the next day in perfect condition. Even the packaging was immaculate and neatly wrapped. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wanted a replacement AVR for a very old one preferably Denon and a match for my current flagship model a few years old which would replace the very old AVR and would replace it. My normal store could not help and I had seen Peter Tyson online many times and decided to give them a try. I initially wanted to buy over the phone but was advised online was quicker and easier. So it turned out to be, I ordered before the days deadline and the Denon AVR-X6400 arrived in NE Scotland the following morning 11am. Really appreciate the good advice, competitive pricing, additional included goodies and above all excellent service. Surprisingly the AVR-X6400 is in most respects the same as the two flagship models above it other than the number of active amplifiers. I will be dealing with Peter Tyson again I really do appreciate excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
.....I received what I consider to be a quality item for a reasonable price in a very short period of time.....what more could anyone wish for.....not my first purchase either.....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, good communication and superb item at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Prices, simple order and payment process along with excellent tracked delivery. Would certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service quick delivery Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The quoted price. the subsequent delivery and service were outstanding. Amazing for an old Cumbrian to find such a company with familiar roots!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and the best price I could find online
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Bose Soundbar at a fantastic price. Quick and reliable service, fast delivery. Would definitely recommend this seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got the best price for the hi-fi I ordered and it was quick delivery. Free gifts also!! I also ask if the item was in stock first and got a prompt reply to that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great advice and value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good price and service items delivered when promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service. Excellent choice of products. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good value and prompt delivery as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently bought a Chord 2Qute DAC; a great piece of kit at a very good price with excellent service from Peter Tyson.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service provided, the price of the item purchased dropped by £10 a couple of hours after I made the payment, but a quick phone call to a very jolly and helpful member of staff resulted in a quick refund of the difference. The item was dispatched the same day and delivered on time via DPD with their usual excellent service. Would recommend to others and would buy from again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Peter Tyson is rated 4.96 based on 57 reviews