Peter Tyson Reviews

4.96 Rating 57 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Peter Tyson
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Bought a pre owned AV Amp and it came the next day in perfect condition. Even the packaging was immaculate and neatly wrapped. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"I wanted a replacement AVR for a very old one preferably Denon and a match for my current flagship model a few years old which would replace the very old AVR and would replace it. My normal store could not help and I had seen Peter Tyson online many times and decided to give them a try. I initially wanted to buy over the phone but was advised online was quicker and easier. So it turned out to be, I ordered before the days deadline and the Denon AVR-X6400 arrived in NE Scotland the following morning 11am. Really appreciate the good advice, competitive pricing, additional included goodies and above all excellent service. Surprisingly the AVR-X6400 is in most respects the same as the two flagship models above it other than the number of active amplifiers. I will be dealing with Peter Tyson again I really do appreciate excellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
".....I received what I consider to be a quality item for a reasonable price in a very short period of time.....what more could anyone wish for.....not my first purchase either....."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, good communication and superb item at a great price."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great Prices, simple order and payment process along with excellent tracked delivery. Would certainly use again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service quick delivery Thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"The quoted price. the subsequent delivery and service were outstanding. Amazing for an old Cumbrian to find such a company with familiar roots!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service and the best price I could find online"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great Bose Soundbar at a fantastic price. Quick and reliable service, fast delivery. Would definitely recommend this seller."
Posted 1 year ago
"Got the best price for the hi-fi I ordered and it was quick delivery. Free gifts also!! I also ask if the item was in stock first and got a prompt reply to that."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great advice and value for money"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast speedy service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good price and service items delivered when promised"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good customer service. Excellent choice of products. Quick delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good value and prompt delivery as promised."
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently bought a Chord 2Qute DAC; a great piece of kit at a very good price with excellent service from Peter Tyson."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the service provided, the price of the item purchased dropped by £10 a couple of hours after I made the payment, but a quick phone call to a very jolly and helpful member of staff resulted in a quick refund of the difference. The item was dispatched the same day and delivered on time via DPD with their usual excellent service. Would recommend to others and would buy from again without hesitation."
Posted 1 year ago
Peter Tyson is rated 4.96 based on 57 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access