Petalina Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,179 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Petalina Ltd

About Petalina Ltd: Petalina is the home of all things dolly. We have dolls, dolls clothes, accessories, furniture and prams from around the world, and all have to meet with Petalina's high standards for design and quality.

Visit Website

Phone:
01372 722239

Email:
help@petalinadolls.co.uk

Location:
55 Ashley Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Petalina Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent customer service , couldn't be more helpful . Wonderful dolls , very high quality , really fast delivery . Highly recommend"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your review. We hope your Adora doll is a success. Kind Regards Cate.
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a beautiful doll for my grandaughter to love, which arrived quickly, well packed and I am delighted."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. I really love the Bibichou dolls too, their faces are just so sweet. Kind regards Cate.
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful doll which arrived timeosly and nicely packaged."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to be of service to you. Kind regards Cate.
Posted 1 year ago
"My order was shipped quickly packed carefully and arrived much sooner than expe ted in perfect condition. Thanks somuch"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are so pleased she did not get delayed in the Christmas post. Kind regards Cate.
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy to use website. Constant updates on deliver which is very good."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We always appreciate it. Kind regards Cate.
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything adorable for my granddaughter's dolls ! Over several years I have bought 3 dolls for Phoebe, my granddaughter, two of them Goetz dolls which have great play value. On the Petalina website there is excellent choice of products, clothes and accessories and good information on sizes and features of different dolls. Petalina provide helpful input and advice from staff when needed, efficient order processing, careful packaging in strong boxes with pink tissue wrapping. Petalina are very reliable and a pleasure to deal with."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. I have just looked at all your orders and can see your granddaughter is a very lucky girl! We are pleased we can be of service to you both. Kind regards Cate.
Posted 1 year ago
"interesting web site large choice of dolls excellent customer and delivery service."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. It sums up our main aims perfectly. Kind regards Cate.
Posted 1 year ago
"Delighted with the dolls clothes, beautifully made and packaged in their own zipped bag. Looking forward to choosing more clothes for my Granddaughters doll."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Petalina. Gotz are a great brand with a huge range to choose from. Kind regards Cate.
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and product."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it. Kind regards Cate.
Posted 1 year ago
"Great Dolls,Great quality especially the hair this is the main reason why my girls love these as they can atchely brush the hair and style them unlike some dolls the hair ends up a mass of tangles and fuzz. Not the case with our generation only doll i would purchase now."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Petalina. We also think the Our Generation is great value. Kind regards Cate.
Posted 1 year ago
"The website is easy to navigate. I requested an email for when a doll came into stock and I got one so was able to buy my doll before she was sold out! Beautifully packaged and super fast shipping!"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Petalina. We are especially pleased to hear you like our website and email alert feature. Kind regards Cate.
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful, character-filled dolls, efficient delivery and lovely presentation"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. And indeed the Ma Poupee dolls are very special. Kind regards Cate.
Posted 1 year ago
"I was so pleased firstly to discover Petalina ,and will be using them for all purchases for my granddaughters in the future ."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your review of Petalina. We are thrilled to hear you will return. Kind regards Cate.
Posted 1 year ago
"my order was processed quickly and shipped fast. They have a great range of Corolle dolls and clothes which were hard to locate elsewhere. Very happy!"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Petalina. We are pleased to hear you like our Corolle section. Kind regards Cate.
Posted 1 year ago
"Petalina made me and my daughter Anna very happy by sending us accessories for Doll Lia that my daughter accidentally lost. Thank you so much for all your work you did for us! I look forward to staying in touch in the near future. Happy 2018!"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. It is a pleasure to be able to help in this way. Kind regards Cate.
Posted 1 year ago
"The entire process was excellent, from the very good website, purchase transaction & receipt of the product. Faultless. Care & attention to detail enhances the purchase experience. All credit & respect to this company. My thanks for enabling the joy of my granddaughter."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your review of Petalina. It is lovely to see what we believe in, put into such lovely words. Kind regards Cate.
Posted 1 year ago
"Petalina has a good selection of dolls and I found one that really stood out."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review of Petalina. And you did indeed choose an exquisite doll. Kind regards Cate.
Posted 1 year ago
"Great website, excellent customer service and friendly communication. Thank you for help with placing my order. Delivery to Croatia was quick despite a Christmas holiday season. I really like Petalina and I will definitely purchase from you again."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We don't send many parcels to Croatia so it is lovely to hear your outfit arrived safely. Kind regards Cate.
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service and great advice on all the dolls. Order was dispatched and shipped immediately and arrived to Ireland in a few days, beautifully presented in a box with pink tissue paper and some 'doll' stickers. I've ordered a couple of items in the past and recommended Petalina to my family who have also placed orders. There has never been any issue with delivery and items are always packaged beautifully."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Michelle for your review and indeed for taking the time to post a picture. It is always lovely to see the dolls happy in their new homes. Kind regards Cate.
Posted 1 year ago
"Received a beautiful doll for my niece at Christmas, speedy delivery and great service."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. I'm so glad to hear you were pleased with everything. Lovely to have a customer with a name spelt like mine too! Kind regards Cate.
Posted 1 year ago
Petalina Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 1,179 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support