Pest Exterminators Reviews

4.93 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pest Exterminators
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Pest Exterminators Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 633 2693

Email:

info@pestcontrolinlondon.co.uk

Location:

Patrick Road
Plaistow

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service really impressed by the quality of advice and reassurance from Daniel. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your comments, we are please Daniel was able to help,
Posted 2 years ago
Pest Exterminators were very prompt and responsive they managed to resolve our mouse issue quickly. They were also very considerate when scheduling our visits. Reece was the technician who visited our house on three separate occasions ,once to put down traps etc, once to check on the situation and the final visit to block holes into our property. He was very helpful and friendly and extremely thorough. He was good at explaining to me all the steps he was taking and was very careful about the fact that we have a 2 year old at home. I would highly recommend Pest Exterminators.
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service, flexible around timing. Fantastic attitude. The technician who came to my house, his name was Steven had great attitude and was very helpful. Very happy with the service we got. Definitely recommend this company.
Posted 2 years ago
We appreciate your feedback it will help to improve our service, thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Fast, honest and on time. Excellent service especially as my issue was mice on a Sunday that were making their way into my child’s bedroom from the loft! OUTSTANDING!
Posted 2 years ago
We appreciate your feedback it will help to improve our service, thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient and very professional. I had a great experience with them. They came right away and took care of business. And unlike the other major companies, their price is fair. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
We appreciate your feedback it will help to improve our service, thank you
Posted 2 years ago
I recently used Pest Exterminators for an infestation in my Father’s home. Matt was professional, very helpful and informed and able to provide a speedy effective response to eradicate the issue. The follow up service provides guarantees that the problem has been resolved. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to others.
Posted 2 years ago
We appreciate your feedback it will help to improve our service, thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Was given convenient appointments within 24 hours of contacting the company. Friendly and professional staff. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
We appreciate your feedback it will help to improve our service, thank you
Posted 2 years ago
The service I received to get rid of my rat was very good. The problem was resolved exactly in the way it was explained. I am very grateful that I had their help to resolve a problem that has caused me so much stress. I can recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind words,
Posted 2 years ago
Pest Exterminators is rated 4.93 based on 14 reviews