Personalised Island Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,164 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Personalised Island
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Personalised Island Reviews

About Personalised Island:

Shop Personalised Island For Unique Personalised Gifts For Loved Ones & Friends. From Our Personalised Fruit Infuser Water Bottle To Our Personalised Phone Cases, There's Something For Everyone At Personalised Island! Buy Official Personalised Island Merchandise Here.

Visit Website

Email:

Support@PersonalisedIsland.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Personalised Island made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Personalised Island 5 star review on 23rd May 2020
Leonor Gomes Jardim
More Photos & Videos
Personalised Island 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Personalised Island 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Personalised Island 5 star review on 16th May 2020
Abigail Moullet
More Photos & Videos
Personalised Island 5 star review on 11th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Personalised Island 5 star review on 3rd May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Personalised Island 5 star review on 29th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products and great service
Have used time and time again!!
The website is set out very neatly and nice, it also has a variety of options to choose from. The products are not too expensive and are not too cheap, they are just the right amount. Definitely worth the wait for your product.
Really goo and came quite quick .
The size is perfect for a weekend getaway and is the perfect size for hand luggage on airplanes. It meets all the guidelines for hand luggage when travelling.
I never come cross a luggage like that one it is really the best ever I wish they will do all sizes no noise smooth easy to move around light weight great material interior fabric v-good
I bought this luggage for a mini vacation and I can say it's worth every penny. It's sturdy and the wheels are smooth. It's spacious and the inside has a nice design. I
I just bought this because it seemed like a trustworthy brand, even though I've never had a product from them before. Their website has a lot of information if you're skeptical about anything.
The luggage was well-made, lightweight, practical and smart.
The wheels moves smoothly, so quite easy to pull/push this around
can't wait to use this suitcase once i go on holiday! been getting loads of compliments having it. Highly recommend.
The looks stunning and it’s even better to use, been receiving so many compliments on this
quality and product are great
Helps me stay hydrated in this warm weather! Just what i needed
Looks great and great for this hot weather!
I usually never post a review but I could not help myself this time, this bottle was worth every penny!! Totally recommend it
I got this as a present for my sister and she absolutely loved it!!! It makes an amazing gift
Definitely worth the price, durable and very good quality!!
Cant complain, it does the job and looks great
Very functional and easy to clean unlike other bottles I’ve had in the past.
Got one for myself and my children, lovely bottle
Personalised Island is rated 4.75 based on 1,164 reviews