Personalised Jewellery Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,690 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Personalised Jewellery
4.8
Based on 3,690 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Personalised Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01745 822336

Ordering - really easy on website, great choice all detail accurate. Delivery - Kept informed about delivery, parcel arrived via Royal Mail on the day Quality - Good quality Cross and Chain, very happy with it. Nicely packaged Overall Value for money purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent company, beautiful well made jewellery. Personalisation is perfect. Communication and delivery was amazing! Thank you Personalised Jewellery!
Personalised Jewellery 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found ordering from you extremely hassle-free, the choices you offer for type of font etc. we’re very in depth which catered for all ages and occasions. The delivery time given was spot on. Very professional all round and possibly exceeding many high street jewellers. G. H. Wilcock
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant quality and pricing
Personalised Jewellery 5 star review on 4th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Engraved equestrian heart and horse silver chain can only describe as the perfect gift for my horse-loving friend would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great range of personalised gifts for that extra special occasion. Fast Efficient service and great they kept me updated when more stock became available.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent ..just what I wanted .very happy with the product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A really lovely gift for my grandson
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the item and so is our granddaughter
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic product , service and excellent website
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great item and well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely bracelet well worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly what I wanted. Couldn’t be happier with it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was glade WHAT I get because is take may all expection
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and looks amazing. Top quality aswell will definitely order again and recommend to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When it came it such a lovely gift for my Grandaughter who had just become a Mum
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality and amazing service even asked if the message was right as predicted message took over
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i would like to thank you for a good service and the good quality jewellery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is my 3rd silver key ring and it makes a great gift. Lovely quality with the choice to engrave with different fonts. It’s my go to for a really good long lasting gift. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Personalised Jewellery is rated 4.83 based on 3,690 reviews