Personalised Jewellery Reviews

4.83 Rating 3,613 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Personalised Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.72 out of 5
Read Personalised Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01745 822336

Personalised Jewellery 5 star review on 7th November 2021
Julie Pearce
Personalised Jewellery 5 star review on 7th November 2021
Julie Pearce
Personalised Jewellery 5 star review on 6th November 2021
Rachel Harris
Personalised Jewellery 5 star review on 8th October 2021
James Darwen
Personalised Jewellery 5 star review on 8th October 2021
James Darwen
Personalised Jewellery 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Jayne Catling
Personalised Jewellery 5 star review on 31st July 2021
John Dawson
203
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well made and attractive. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to order, delivered promptly and absolutely perfect. Will order from here again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Have ordered a few personalised items over the years. Always great quality, efficient service and reliable. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered this bracelet to be personalised for my niece. The service was brilliant. Ordered Tuesday and delivered by Saturday. This is the 3rd baby bracelet ordered over time and I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cuff links were a gift they were perfect And customer service was brilliant always ready to help with any questions I had
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bracelet with engraving on back . Superb son loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It is excellent very pleased with the lay out
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, very professional and quick to deliver! Would buy again, thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The order was delivered on the date stated and the product was lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful item really pleased with it. My daughter was really happy with the choice of engraving. The fact I could add to the inscription was great.will use your company again thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my jewellery came in a nice box didn't take long to arrive good quality will buy from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love my dog tag for my dad who is poorly can't wait to give it him it's so worth the money and it's lovely so happy , came quick to
Personalised Jewellery 5 star review on 7th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glass memorial heart.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a Silver Needle case and there was no charge fir the engraving or delivery! It is beautiful and came with a pochette and box at no extra charge. A fantastic gift for my recipient, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service! Quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the third item I’ve bought from Personalised Jewellery. I think that speaks for itself. The company and their products are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I searched for something pretty but that could also be engraved, everything I saw was bog standard apart from the bracelet from personalised Jewellery. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Most beautiful keepsake for our godsons christening gift. They went above and beyond and did all the engraving we requested. It turned out amazing. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Personalised Jewellery is rated 4.83 based on 3,613 reviews