Personalised Jewellery Reviews

4.83 Rating 3,544 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Personalised Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.72 out of 5
Read Personalised Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01745 822336

Great looking jewelry well impressed
Posted 14 hours ago
I couldn't find exactly what I was looking for on the website so I contacted Personalised Jewellery and sent them a photo of what I was looking for - they said it was possible to do the engraving I wanted and the end result was absolutely beautifully. It was so much nicer than the photo I had originally sent them. Their customer service was second to none. I cannot recommend Personalised Jewellery highly enough. From start to finish everything was perfect
Personalised Jewellery 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely fabulous my wife is made up with you 👍
Personalised Jewellery 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Great service. Beautiful necklace, exactly as described. Personalised nicely. Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
The personalised engraving was exactly as we’d asked. Lovely
Posted 6 days ago
I wanted a keepsake present for our granddaughters 18th birthday, I wanted something traditional but different to the norm, I looked everywhere but I saw nothing that was different until I came across this site 'Personalised Jewellery,' and found the perfect present. This beautiful 'Necklace' and 'Key' was exactly what I was looking for, it is an absolutely beautiful piece of jewellery, I bought the Necklace in Silver but it does come in White Gold too. To suit our circumstances I needed the engraving changed a bit which they did without any problem at all, delivery was very fast and it all came in a lovely gift box. I am so impressed with this company, they did exactly what they said they would do, and our granddaughter loved her present, from start to finish it was a delight dealing with 'Personalised Jewellery.'
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent came fast love it
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service reasonable price Improve chain quality for complete satisfaction
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and item delivered on time and was even better than I could of hoped for
Posted 1 week ago
The link was weak on the bracelet Not a secure link
Posted 1 week ago
The wife loved it I shall buy again many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Spot on - perfect!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Everything as expected
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely pendent & chain, was just as describe its a bit bigger than I thought which is a plus & engraving very well done, I bought it for myself & love it, had been looking for one for a while & looking at some prices I feel this was excellent for a fraction of the price of others I had looked at, its not heavy but has some weight to it. Would definitely use again if I need anything else, payed for next day delivery & it was.
Posted 1 week ago
100% FIRST CLASS SERVICE AND PRODUCT VERY HAPPY I AM A REPEAT CUSTOMER THANKYOU
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would highly recommend this company. I purchased several pendants of different designs and they are all of very high quality. There was a slight problem with my order and I can honestly say that Personalised Jewellery went way beyond what I expected to make amends for the error, their customer service was outstanding.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful bracelet for my granddaughter love it. The service and delivery was spot on would recommend to anyone
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous, great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I sent for this silver Christening bangle and I love it the perfect gift and engraving was just perfect 🥰
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful antique design adjustable silver baby bracelet. So happy with it and the engraving was perfect.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Personalised Jewellery is rated 4.83 based on 3,544 reviews