Personalised Jewellery Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,427 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Personalised Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.72 out of 5
Read Personalised Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01745 822336

I purchased this bracelet for my grandaughters birthday, arrived on time and i was kept infomed re delivery date. The engraving was exactly as detailed and very pretty. Would certainly purchase from this site again. My grandaughter loved it.
Posted 19 hours ago
My daughter loved and that is the thing good quality we loved it worth the price
Posted 1 day ago
Although I am female I decided to buy the mens ID bracelet. It is brilliant, large, easily seen writing. I recommend this bracelet.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely piece of jewellery with touching quote and additional message
Posted 2 days ago
Bought as a small gift for my wife. Promo delivery and really great quality product. Very happy all round and would certainly recommend the product and service
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality service was spot on quick delivery for a personalised gift.Would recommend
Posted 6 days ago
I’ve always got my babies matching Bangles and they’ve always been perfect
Posted 1 week ago
The website was easy to navigate. I found just what I wanted and the delivery was prompt. I thought it was value for money,
Posted 1 week ago
Bought this pendant and necklace for my wife on our 25th wedding anniversary looks really good thank you
Posted 1 week ago
ordered two pendants/necklaces for my daughters all received and all very much liked by them so i am happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service on time & on cost
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic, great quality, fast delivery. Love! thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic quality I'm very happy with my personlised bracelet for my son fast delivery will definitely be ordering again in the future thank you
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the Best Friends necklace for my mate. She loved it.
I put my own personal message to her on the back .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and first class products
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the best friend necklace for my best mates birthday. She was thrilled with It.
It was nice that I could have a personal message engraved on the back.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The boy who stole my heart necklace
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely heart necklace but already looks tarnished, I’m gutted, but I suppose you get what you pay for. It is pretty and posted on time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tarnish is not a reflection on price, whether you pay £20 or £2,000 all silver will tarnish as it is a natural process. There are many cheap efficient ways to remove tarnish easily found online.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful piece of jewellery, would buy from them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Personalised Jewellery is rated 4.82 based on 3,427 reviews