Personalised Jewellery Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,332 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Personalised Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.75 out of 5
Read Personalised Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01745 822336

Good price for good quality jewellery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 minutes ago
Excellent quality totally satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Over the moon with the jewellery I purchased from you. It is a gift for my partner and I am sure he is going to be so happy with it. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Lovely item. Great quality. Bought for my grand-daughter first Christmas. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I Bought identity bracelets on behalf of my elderly mum,they are really pretty and good quality,mum was really pleased with them and I would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The bangle is absolutely stunning and looks amazing on my little boy. And also i love that i could have the bracelet personalized.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Totally amazing. I got one for my mum for a gift and she loves it. I treated myself to one as well. They are beautifully made and excellent value for money. I had my names of my 3 children engraved on mine. They are now literally next to my heart, right where they have always been. This gift could make huge difference to a loved ones life. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Tracey for your valued custom, so pleased you are happy with them.
Posted 1 day ago
It was amazing, Thank you! The person who received this gift loved it as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My purchased personalised calender locket was perfect. I bought for my best friend and had the date of when we first met. Something for her to treasure forever. Fast service and good communication X
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I recently purchased a gift from this company, I was very impressed with the site and how easy it was to find what I wanted. The delivery was very quick within thee days of purchasing. I was very impressed with this Company and would definitely recommend them. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with my purchase I was so pleased with the product when it arrived. It really looked amazing and the engraving was amazing !! Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bangle arrived promptly and was very pleased with the quality and engraving, well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality product and very fast delivery too would recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
It is very nice but I will have to get the band stretched a little
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I absolutely love all my personalised jewellery from here :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
really lovely super pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing purchase extremely fast service even with personalised St Christopher. I would highly recommend and will definitely use again. 👍😁
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Recipient was very pleased with the necklace. Also arrived within the time specified. Would buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered two personalised baby bracelets for my identical twin granddaughters, which were perfect! I also ordered a personalised heart charm to put on my Thomas sabo bracelet which looks great! I'm very happy with purchases and would highly recommend. Quick service too!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Beautifully engraved . My grandaughter loves it as it looks modern and was made especially for her. Great buy and I would highly recommend this item to anyone wishing to send a special message to a loved one.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Personalised Jewellery is rated 4.79 based on 2,332 reviews