Personalised Jewellery Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,305 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Personalised Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"It did take a while for my necklace to get here, but when it came it is so so worth it! Absolutely beautiful, high quality. It’s perfect in every way thank you."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Simona Paraschiv
"I'm very happy with my purchase it's so cute and small 😊 very fast delivery"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jadella@Hotmail.co.uk Langfield
"Arrived very quickly, very happy with the quality of the bracelet. Would order from here again, thank you"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Myself & my sister recently lost our Dad & I found it really difficult that we had nowhere to visit or to be close to him. My friend mentioned these necklace’s as she has one too. They arrived on time & can say I absolutely love it! It’s perfect. We got the purple colour, which was my dad’s favourite colour & also mine. It’s a beautiful piece of jewellery & the engraved words we got, makes it so much more special. Thankyou so much, I could never thank you enough. Xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Really pleased with it and came very quickly. The pendant feels quite weighty which is good."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Very pleased with our jewellery, but cannot get hold of anyone regarding one of our orders"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"I ordered 4 items and was delighted by everyone of them . Quality is very good as is the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Lovely necklace, my daughter was delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"great service lovely gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful ! Over the moon with my granddaughter s present xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful jewellry"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I purchased a petite identity silver bracelet for my wife and was delighted with the quality of the item and the clarity of the engraving on both sides of the of the silver bar."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful locket with lovely personalisation. My daughter loves it, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The necklace took longer to arrive than expected, my daughter has worn the necklace for 7 days and now the chain has snapped from the name bar!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I originally purchased from another supplier in haste in time for Christmas. When I received them they were too big to be worn as a necklace all the time. I then carried on searching...…..and found the perfect urns for what I needed from Personalised Jewellery ! And, they came in time for Christmas, perfect !!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very pleased with this item of jewellery. Incredibly good price. Much better than other items I've bought from other companies that were quite expensive. I gave it to my 2 year old grandson to give to his Mum for her birthday and she was delighted. Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service was quick. We received the item we ordered exactly how I ordered it. It was perfect."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic amethyst heart locket. Engraving is amazing, exactly as requested. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely bracelet would recommend to buy, brought it for my daughter to give to her dad for Christmas. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Can’t review an item I’ve still not received, yet was told should arrive in time for xmas. Was unable to give as present had to rush out xmas eve and sort something else out. Poor service and delivery DO NOT RECOMMEND!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A gift that I purchase for my partner. It arrived beautifully packaged, both me and my partner love it. Also super quick delivery, would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good quality"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely necklace, my daughter was delighted with it 😁"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Personalised Jewellery is rated 4.79 based on 1,305 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support