Personalised Jewellery Reviews

4.89 Rating 729 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Personalised Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"We ordered 4 lockets and one set of cuflinks all personalised to hold our dogs ashes and they were perfect! Exactly what we wanted, also the service was amazing and I can’t thank the woman enough who was really helpful and lovely."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Laura Mackie
"Ordered, and delivered within a week! The dog tags and personal script look amazing! Great value for money! Will definitely be ordering again!! Thank you for amazing service!!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Graham Hughes
"i ordered a personalised ring which is very good quality, the price was very reasonable considering the ring had to be resized and the staff are very helpful. I would definitely purchase other items in the future."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Perfect gift for my grandson. Personalised engraving was excellent. Delivered on time. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Lovely just what I wanted 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"I brought a beautiful octopus for my niece for when she gets older as a christening present it’s stunning, I picked the octopus because she was born 5 weeks early so we call he an octo baby because she was premature. She’s my god daughter as well he mum and dad love the necklace and I hope when she’s a older she will love it too x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Although it took a little time to get the logo for my item approved, I do feel it was worth it as I was very happy with the result. The item was a special gift for my son in Australia and I am sure he will be delighted with it. Many thanks for the personal service that was given and time taken to get it right. It is most appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent product, fast efficient service - very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The money clip was exactly as ordered with excellent engraving."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great business Nothings to much trouble for the staff when you request something different to what’s advertised Peter Phillips"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Accurate description and I loved it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Absolutely gorgeous so much better than expected!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased with my sons St Christopher, it was bigger than I thought"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Customer services could be better when phoning."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely jewellery, is listed as a boys piece though and I have purchased one before (direct from supplier) that came with the girls box etc so disapointed this one was listed as a boys bracelet when the manufacturer didn’t sell it like this previously. Did take a while to come too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"PERFECT IN EVERY WAY Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I choose this heart necklace for my daughter's 21st birthday and I was really please with the quality when it arrived, the engraving looked lovely and my daughter loved it. The necklace was well packed and protected and arrived quickly. I will be using the company again for other items of jewellery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely piece of jewellery. Delivered very quickly and in time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely skull signet ring and skull earrings. Totally unique."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very very good I have had three items off personalised jewellery and am very pleased with the quality And the service you get from this company. I will be recomending them to my friends and relatives"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The item is beautiful just what my mom needed for some of my dad's ashes. The only problem was how long it took to come and not being able to contact customers service by telephone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Arrived very quick and spot on what I wanted will buy again excellent service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Loved the Bangle I ordered for hubby 2b !! Quick delivery and great service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Personalised Jewellery is rated 4.89 based on 729 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This