Personalised Jewellery Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,638 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Personalised Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely amazing!!! Beautifully made and engraved. Thank you"
Posted 5 days ago
5
Mariann Evans
"Beautiful heart nice and large fast delivery worded perfectly"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Joanna Hayes
"Beautiful, Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing engraving, amazing font. Exactly what I imagined it to look like"
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"So pleased with the quality of this cross and chain, it came on time , was informed about delivery, and my huby loved it, will definitely order from here again👌👍"
Posted 21 hours ago
"Excellent service, good quality product. Fast delivery and good value for money."
Posted 1 day ago
"There's no shortage of personalized jewelry of this type, however, most are ridiculously priced and take advantage of the need of those who need to wear. This I found to be of a high quality and a reasonable price. Therefore I have no hesitation in my recommendation."
Posted 1 day ago
"The piece I bought looks amazing and it was fast delivery. Will definitely come back if i need personalised jewellery again."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with the item"
Posted 1 day ago
"I love my ankle bracelet I had a heart with mum engraved on one side and dad on the other."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very happy with my purchase. Nice way of remembering my dad. Shall order from you again"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great communication, fast delivery. Lovely personalised necklace thank you :)"
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to order, fast and efficient delivery"
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to order . Delivery very quick . Packaged very well ."
Posted 2 days ago
"Love the necklace great value Thanku so much"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pretty, although I wish I had checked the size of the heart, as it is pretty small, so you need a magnifying glass to read the engraving."
Posted 2 days ago
"beautiful piece of jewellery"
Posted 3 days ago
"Absolutely amazing!!! Beautifully made and engraved. Thank you"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service! As I managed to find the perfect sentimental gift for my friend who has just lost her dad."
Posted 5 days ago
"I was very pleased with this gift I order for my sister who became a God mother to my daughter. Thank you for giving me the apportunity to write the message in my own native language not only my message but even to change the front message in my own langue, but I chose to keep it in English. Great work in how you managed to fit all the message on the heart. I will be back to purchase more gift from you for sure. I will also let other to know your business. Thank you once again."
Posted 6 days ago
"Wording good, but medallion a bit small, chain rubbish"
Posted 6 days ago
"Lovely jewellery, bought as a gift and it was loved."
Posted 6 days ago
Personalised Jewellery is rated 4.78 based on 1,638 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support