Personalised Jewellery Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,712 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Personalised Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.72 out of 5
Read Personalised Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01745 822336

I purchased the pendant locket now so far it’s all good I was happy with everything delivery engraving etc it was a little pricey but it is what it is I GENUINLEY don’t understand what these negative reviews are about maybe in person the people are rude or something but I brought it online and it was nice and smooth brought it for my girlfriend and she loved it her heart melted I just hope it doesn’t get broken
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I placed an order for a necklace to celebrate my step daughters 18th bithday The necklace was beautiful quality and the engraving i specified was clear and easy to read Delivery was prompt and on time Very happy with my purchase My step daughter loves her new jewellery I will certainly be using the company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with the necklace, this is the second one bought Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have bought quite a few split heart necklaces for people including myself. The staff are so compassionate and helpful. They understood the importance of receiving the necklaces Before a funeral so sent them express delivery. I wouldn’t shop anywhere else for such personal sentimental gifts. Couldn’t thank them enough. Amazing service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bought as a present and very pleased... good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My son loved the gift of a personalised bracelet good quality for the price delivered on time easy to use site
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered a beautiful engraved silver plectrum and guitar necklace and within a few days it arrived. Very speedy service and completely satisfied with the jewellery. The perfect silver anniversary gift for my husband.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fab item would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service in uncertain times product wax great too would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the bracelet ordered Good quality at a fair price Customer service excellent and addressed the note you can add to order ensuring got the exact personalisation wanted Had to take a link out and you need the right tool to do this although not expensive to buy Perhaps they could consider offering this as part of a purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fab service and fantastic item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely beautiful necklace personalised for my daughters 18th. I'm sure she will love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly as I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Overall a good experience and it came super fast was very pleased with the overall item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery Good quality product Very pleased with the overall service Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely delighted with my pendant, would definitely recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought this for Mother’s Day. Just been opened and she loves it! So pleased with how it turned out :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love my product and it came quicker than expected and the packing was very nice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a guitar pick for a friend's 60th it arrived quickly and was great quality. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought this for my son. He loves it. Fantastic customer service and delivered exactly when said. Would recommed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Personalised Jewellery is rated 4.81 based on 2,712 reviews