Personalised Jewellery Reviews

4.90 Rating 428 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Personalised Jewellery
5
Graham Hughes
Graham Hughes
Verified Buyer
"i ordered a personalised ring which is very good quality, the price was very reasonable considering the ring had to be resized and the staff are very helpful. I would definitely purchase other items in the future."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Catherine Elizabeth Gibson
Catherine Elizabeth Gibson
Verified Buyer
"Great quality"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Patricia Griffiths
Patricia Griffiths
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service..great value...would reccommend ..A*"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Debby Nevitt
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with this brooche it's beautiful the picture dose not do it justice as it is much nicer . Happy with the size & not to heavy so sits well when being worn . Would highly recommend it. Will definitely buy from here again in the future 🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Ordered via the website which was very easy to navigate. The item ordered arrived the next day and was perfect. I would definitely order from them again, my wife loved the gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"what a wonderful site this is lots of choice of your amazing jewellery and what fantastic prices will definitely buy from you again free delivery and arrived very quickly and even a free box to put gift in well impressed Thankyou my granddaughter loved her birthday gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Extremely helpful, very efficient and beautifully presented items when they arrive. All in all really great company - have already used multiple times for that reason - really impressed and happy to recommend / use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tammy Holders
Verified Buyer
"Wonderful! Loads of lovely comments on my serenity prayer cross. I got mum the same one. She has her name on the back and I have my name on mine. Beutiful and a honey. We love them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Debbie Allen
Verified Buyer
"The ordering and delivery were great! Really quick and included a last minute amendment by me... I would love to comment on how it looks and the quality but it is STILL waiting at the post office for my son to pick it up :( so going on order/customer service and delivery I would definitely use again and recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ana Tong-Sweeney
Verified Buyer
"Really nice quality and arrived next day! Love it! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful necklace. Perfect for a newly qualified teacher!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and lovely item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful, personalised St. Christopher, bought for a christening gift. Arrived within days, was the perfect gift! :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lisa Bodle
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful piece"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy. With. Product thank you. Has really. Helped. Me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Graham Hughes
Verified Buyer
"i ordered a personalised ring which is very good quality, the price was very reasonable considering the ring had to be resized and the staff are very helpful. I would definitely purchase other items in the future."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Butterworth
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery. Excellent quality. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Desmond Barrett
Verified Buyer
"Great service, very quick delivery and lovely packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Clare Chapman
Verified Buyer
"First item bought was beautifully done, although issues with delivery. Second item bought was again beautifully engraved but we cannot get the locket to open?? Would still use should I want anything else engraved"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery and easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sharon Paley
Verified Buyer
"Ordered an engraved St Chrristopher it's beautiful. Delivered on time and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Zuzana Standish
Verified Buyer
"Bought 2 presents for First Communion and Confirmation and both were very well received. I personally loved them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleasing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Personalised Jewellery is rated 4.90 based on 428 reviews