Personalised Jewellery Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,306 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Personalised Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.72 out of 5
Read Personalised Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01745 822336

very well made was so happy as my daughter loved this pendant engraving was neat and clear i can highly recommend this company
Posted 1 week ago
My daughter loves her necklace. Will definitely use you again. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely product. My girlfriend was over the moon with it. Engraving was fantastic and delivered quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
I was very impressed with my personalised tag, lovely quality. Great gift. Brilliant service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and service, High quality, better than pictures, Highly recommend, fast delivery, comes in a lovely presentation box. will defiantly use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a necklace for my daughter in law with my grandchildrens names and dates of birth on it. She loves it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought 3 of these for Christmas for my 3 granddaughters. They are absolutely beautiful. I like the magnetic fastening as even the 3 year old can undo it. They haven't taken them off! The only draw back is it's difficult to keep photos in place as there is no frame or ridge to hold them.... But they do stay if not touched.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Originally I have ordered a pendant from somewhere else but 2 days later I was informed that it was out of stick Personalised Jewellery pendant was more expensive but it was bigger. I Inly wanted sterling silver product Very satisfied with the product
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased a silver 925 necklace and engraved lock pendant, and silver polishing kit, and I am very impressed with the engraving and care put into packaging the necklace and pendant, and my wife absolutely loved the gift that was from our little boy to herself
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful, I will recommend you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The jewellry is excellent quality, I recently purchased a solid silver signet ring and it’s a weighty, solid, lovely piece of jewellry, better quality than rings I had viewed in high street shops
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful necklas and great customer service this was a time sensitive item and was delivered the next day look nowhere else great company
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am pleased with the quality of my purchases & the clarity of the engraving
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the purchase
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a st Christopher for my wife's Christmas present with engraving,it arrived and I was very impressed, great craftsmanship at a very reasonable price.i would highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm very happy with the personalised dog tag I received it was my my liitle sisters 18th and had her dad's date of rest on with a beautiful engraved message she was very very happy and feels like her dad is with her always thank you I will be ordering again, definitely recommend
Personalised Jewellery 5 star review on 24th December 2020 Personalised Jewellery 5 star review on 24th December 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Over the moon with my personalised necklace... fantastic quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, the jewellery is amazing. Would recommend to everyone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order and replied straight away when I requested a change to the engraving, great!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Personalised Jewellery is rated 4.82 based on 3,306 reviews