Personalised Jewellery Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,084 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Personalised Jewellery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.72 out of 5
Read Personalised Jewellery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01745 822336

Personalised Jewellery 5 star review on 23rd September 2020
"Stephanie Smith"
More Photos & Videos
Personalised Jewellery 5 star review on 27th August 2020
"Joseph Morrison"
More Photos & Videos
Personalised Jewellery 5 star review on 15th August 2020
Dorota Cimochowska
More Photos & Videos
Personalised Jewellery 5 star review on 15th August 2020
Dorota Cimochowska
More Photos & Videos
Personalised Jewellery 5 star review on 30th July 2020
Janelle Samuel
More Photos & Videos
Personalised Jewellery 5 star review on 30th July 2020
Charlotte Langham
More Photos & Videos
Personalised Jewellery 5 star review on 30th July 2020
Charlotte Langham
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely piece of jewellery
Posted 16 minutes ago
I placed a last minute order for a personalised item from Personalised Jewellery using next day delivery. I had a couple of queries which were answered quickly by email. My item arrived the next day and was perfect. Very pleased with the quality of my item and the service from Personalised Jewellery. This is the second time I've bought from them and would definitely recommend them
Posted 1 day ago
My daughter was delighted with her necklace, lovely quality and excellent customer service.
Posted 1 day ago
A lovely crafted piece of jewellery
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered 2 beautiful lockets with our own lovely msg personalised on the back. Customer service is 5 star, I contacted them with a query and had a reply in less than an hour.

I would definitely recommend to all family and friends, I'm sure I'll be ordering again soon.
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful jewellery. So pleased with my purchase
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered the personalised heart and horse necklace and very pleased with it. Now looking to buy more personalised necklaces for granddaughters. Firm kept me up to date with the delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quality, the engraving was perfect. Presented in a gift box. Quick delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Simply a perfect service, beautiful product and amazingly quick delivery. Look forward to using again πŸ™‚
Posted 5 days ago
Looks great can’t wait for daughters birthday
Posted 5 days ago
The ordering process was very easy and my item arrived very quickly and I am really pleased with it. The quality and craftsmanship are fantastic.
I would definitely order again.
The item is a present for my husband who has not yet seen it but I know that he will be thrilled with it.
Thank you very much
Posted 5 days ago
Beautifully engraved, lovely quality anklet, super fast delivery time. Absolutely recommend and will be shopping again.
Posted 6 days ago
I was very satisfied I ordered a silver horse & chain my granddaughter loves it is very good for the money
Posted 6 days ago
Love my Fred Bennett bracelet!
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely claddagh braclet for my daughters christening x
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication would definitely buy again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
High quality product for such a small amount of money. Very classy. My wife loved it 😊
Posted 1 week ago
The necklace I got was fabulous and so cute x
Personalised Jewellery 5 star review on 23rd September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to order and arrived on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my sons bangle it's perfect csnt wait to put it kn him when his horn thank u
Posted 1 week ago
Personalised Jewellery is rated 4.82 based on 3,084 reviews