Perfume Click Reviews

2.05 Rating 42 Reviews
26% of reviewers recommend Perfume Click

How would you rate Perfume Click?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

42 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Stay away from this site, received only part of my order, missing 2 items and they refused a refund, replacement and were extremely unhelpful saying ‘we can’t help you any further.’ Daylight robbery. Had to go through my credit card company to get a refund. Also received a couple of items that smelt of nothing like the product they were supposed to be, the perfumes disappeared in an hour, surely fakes and they are at the end of their shelf life. I’d definitely shop elsewhere that sells genuine products and offers responsible & good customer service.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Perfume Click in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Stay away from this site, received only part of my order, missing 2 items and they refused a refund, replacement and were extremely unhelpful saying ‘we can’t help you any further.’ Daylight robbery. Had to go through my credit card company to get a refund. Also received a couple of items that smelt of nothing like the product they were supposed to be, the perfumes disappeared in an hour, surely fakes and they are at the end of their shelf life. I’d definitely shop elsewhere that sells genuine products and offers responsible & good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Verified Reviewer
"Absolutely awful company, terrible in fact atrocious ‘customer service’. My order was missing items from it, completely shunned all responsibility saying they had packed them, not taking any responsibility or action into finding out how the items went missing, as I did not receive them. They did not ask if the package was damaged, nor check what happened, just adamant on having sent them and ‘we cannot help any further’ unacceptable conduct and way of doing business, very dishonest & daylight robbery. Ordered before from them, that time items arrived but damaged, they did nothing to help then either. I have also been made aware they sell fakes so beware, not only are they selling fake, old perfumes & perfumes that are at the end of their shelf life, but also send out part orders despite customers having paid for a full order, shun all responsibility whenit is the seller’s responsibility to ensure the package gets to the customer with all the items paid for in the package and in perfect condition. Their customer service is ridiculously bad. Most of the reviews here must be written by themselces fraudulently as many, many people have had bad experiences with this shambles of a company. Refused to help, refused a refund or replacements. I had to get in touch with my credit card company who gave me a refund as well as put this company on it’s investigation list. Not recommended at all, stay away from this irresponsible, fraudulent & non existent customer service company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"RUNNN FROM THIS COMPANY AS FAST AS YOU CAN, they will give you a fake pre-shipping label never send the product THEN they will not refund you.!! stay away!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Never received my package. Refused to refund my money. No tracking information but insists the courier received the parcel, but has no receipt, no proof whatsoever. My only alternative is to report and complain to VISA. Nothing but frustration and aggravation in dealing with this company. Buyer BEWARE!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Package never arrived. No tracking information at all, no USPS receipt, no proof whatsoever that my package ever existed. They refused to refund my money. Had to file a complaint to my credit card company. This is a company to be avoided."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The perfume I received was most definately fake, no smell at all almost water. Don't buy."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Steer clear unless you want to be out of pocket ! Delivered my order 8 miles from where I requested & now withholding the refund I’m legally entitled to."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Scammers! Ordered a parfume which never arrived and I couldn't get a hold of them whatsoever! Please take this into an account before ordering."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Don’t understand the negative reviews. Ordered Decleor Neroli oil serum on the Sunday after Black Friday, the postage was only £1.95 and arrived by Tuesday. The serum was a third the price of anywhere else and is brilliant and definitely seems original. I am a well happy customer and would use Perfume-click again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They didn't"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm so glad I read the independent reviews rather than ones perfume click show you. As the modern muse le rogue is nearly half of other companies was tempting but if it sounds too good to be true it usually is. This company should be stopped from trading"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They sell Fake Issey miyake they will ask u to send it back to them so they can test it but surprise they will say it's real we tested it rubbish they sell fakes"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They supplied a hairdryer I was having difficulty finding it took a little while to arrive but not longer than 28days . They responded to my emails when I was concerned it had not arrived. I am very happy with the hairdryer which arrived in good order . I read some bad reviews but my experience has been good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Auriol Stewart
"Quick reasonably priced , and a great choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sandra Lodge
"Good selection of products. Great prices and delivery. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I will never by anything from them anymore. I bought a perfume and they sent me a fake one. When I open the package, I could tell the bottle was a fake as the writing were rubbing off and my fingers had stains on them. I told them and they said all their product were genuine. I asked for refund, they said they could exchange it. It appears the packet was lost in the post and they have just closed the case. Useless, never buy from them."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Got my perfume tday gutted its fake!!!!!! how could you take peoples money hope u choke on it avoid!!!!!!"
5 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kellie Penfold
Verified Reviewer
"Had used this company twice before to buy same perfume (Chloe) with no problem. This time bought the largest bottle cost over £80 and it is not right, hardly smells at all. Paid for return and was refused refund saying they had tested it and it was ok, complete rubbish, really disappointed and such waste of money. This company should not be able to trade, wish I had read the reviews first. Awful customer service. Why would I pay to return my favourite perfume if it smelled ok?! Save your hard earned money and shop elsewhere!"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Quick delivery and product as advertised. Bargain priced foundation compared to buying it at the department stores. Would order from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Received my perfume - didn't smell quite right and didn't last all day, this was either fake or stale, checked the barcode and it says it was made 2 years ago, but even then how can you guarantee that that barcode belongs to that bottle. Have contacted customer services who fobbed me off with the usual "perfume smells change, was it kept at right temperature etc etc". As I didn't keep the box I was unable to return it for either a replacement or a refund. I will never purchase from this company again, lesson learnt - you get what you pay for!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Perfume Click is rated 2.05 based on 42 reviews