EP Automotive Ltd Reviews

4.24 Rating 70 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend EP Automotive Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read EP Automotive Ltd Reviews

About EP Automotive Ltd:

We are one of the leading retailers of performance car parts.

Visit Website

Phone:

01223 320 520

Email:

sales@epautomotive.co.uk

Location:

Performance Car Parts Ltd
Unit 1-3 Brakefield, Cornells Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how EP Automotive Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have send back the item for a replacement item. The package was overtaken and now nobody is answering on phone, email or online support ticket for 3 weeks. If the company is struggling with money just say so, I will send you a donation. Onohej
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bough items over 2 weeks ago, items not arrived and no info on what's going on with my order and paid straight away! Have tried ringing numerous times every day for the past week and a half and phone is going straight to hold. Have sent 12 emails and nobody will reply to me. Happy yo take your money but once they get it good look trying to contact them or get your parts!! Complete scam of a company. Stay well clear!!!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wouldn’t recommend to anyone or my worst enemy! This company is a scam! They take your money and that’s the last you’ll hear or see from them again. Communication doesn’t exist here. Called them up day after day and no answer straight to hold without the dial tone. Very strange, email after email still no answer. Anyone else having the same problem let’s stick together and bring this thieving scamming company down!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolute rubbish! Wouldn’t recommend to anyone, not even my worst enemy. Ordered parts over a week ago and heard nothing. I have called and called but nobody can answer the phone. Straight through to the music without it even Dialling. They take your money and after that point no interest what so ever. I have. I idea where my order is or how am I going to get in contact with them. Robbing ****s that’s what they are!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
WARNING. Absolutely terrible. Ordered a steering wheel (ORDER ID #317551) 11th Nov. Nothing arrived. loaded order no. onto website system. Not recognised. Tried calling 01223 320 520 for 5 days. Constant hold music. Cannot get in touch. Could this be a dodgy site? Avoid.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
La suspensión nunca llegó, mal servicio de la transportadora, la transportadora dice que lo devolvió pero aún no me responden por mi dinero.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brill quailty H&R lowering springs for my 2018 insignia grand sport. Lowered perfect no bumps or bangs! Only one thing they need is to use a different courier than DHL as they are so slow. 2 weeks from order to delivery...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great price. Delivery was slower than expected but they did arrive within 7 days after dispatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
superb customer service and advice on the parts i required for my classic porsche 924 turbo was quoted 4 weeks and the item arrived with me early just after 2 weeks
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
ordered my ARB for my car was told two weeks as was coming direct from germany i was happy to wait the time. item turned up four days later fast speedy service would recommend and will be using again in the future
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
i was looking for shocks for my 335i m sport and after ordering them originally else where and having to send them back due to company sending me incorrect parts i contacted euro performance and found one they were cheaper and 2 two before i had the chance to mention about the shocks the customer service member there already knew of these and got me the correct parts for the m tech i needed shocks arrived with me next working day will be using again for future parts great service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic company, really sorted me out with the parts I needed not the ones that others had tried to flog me at higher prices. Nothing more than great customer service and value for money matched with amazing product knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really know their stuff, Fast delivery and a great set of lowering springs. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bought a set of AP coil-overs for my Corrado. The shipment was sent straight from manufacturer in Germany and arrived as per estimation given to me by europerformance to Dublin. Took just under 10 business days to arrive (Ordered over Christmas) and everything was up to standard. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bilstein mk3 escort front shocks. Great value, came well packaged. Some confusion with courier regarding address info. Unfortunately I had to follow up on this despite the courier having my phone number with the parts sitting in their depot in Dublin for days. Rang them and they encouraged me to email them because phone lines were busy and then didn't respond to emails. Eventually got sorted the following week only to get a call from driver to say van had broken down and he was leaving parcel in shop in local town. Not good enough I'm afraid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery, direct from the manufacturer and still arrived within 3 working days. Very happy, would highly recommend and will be buying from them again in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had an issue with badly packed shocks, delivered direct from manufacturer in German, twice I had to reorder as they where damaged.I definitely recommend Europerformance, they have swiftly dealt with this problem with no hassle or arguments, I have now placed another order with them and free delivery for the hassle 10/10 for customer service.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kept me fully informed about the timescale for delivery of my order. Received within the timescale given.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered Two shock absorbers on Thursday told would have two come from Germany would take six to eight days .Monday morning at nine o'clock knock on door there here , two working days that was ,very good would buy again very helpful on phone .thanks Guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy way to order, very good price (cheaper than direct from the manufacturer!), excellent customer service, very fast delivery in a very safe packaging. Strongly recommended, will buy again, definenetly!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
EP Automotive Ltd is rated 4.24 based on 70 reviews