Perfect Handbags Reviews

4.71 Rating 227 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Perfect Handbags
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Perfect Handbags ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Lovely product, beautifully packaged, quick delivery and great price - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"I have had a few bags from this company they are brilliant quick delivery and quality products , would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hi, I am still waiting for the bag to arrive, so cannot leave a review."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with my bag. It is very smart and ideal for the beach and travelling, spacious enough for towels and other items and very handy for shopping and put extra clothes."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazingly quick, courier delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The bag was not available so I was very dissapointed . I was offfered the chance to choose another bag at half price but they were not what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The bag was ok but neither the description or the photographs showed the main compartment was not zipped - so I have twice emailed for a returns label as I don't wish to keep the bag and I have not as yet even received an acknowledgement, much less a returns label"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Initially I was a little worried because I recieved no confirmation e-mail and when I logged into my account it said I had not ordered anything ! but after I sent an e-mail to PH I had a very quick response apologising for the error and was assured that my bag had been despatched. It arrived 3 days later. Haven't decided if I'm keeping it yet,it's very good quality but it's larger than I expected and a very "orange" Tan. If the returns experience is as smooth as the purchase I shall definitely recommend to my friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The bag was just what i wanted and lioks great and excelkent value for money, correspondance could be a little better but over all i am a happy customer and would recommend the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The zip sticks around the corner areas. The coin section is tiny and material hard so difficult to access. In fact it is quite hard leather not good quality. The only thing I like is the colour! Waste of money."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very pleased with Perfect Handbags. Bought a couple of Bill Brown bags on sale; much cheaper than buying direct from Bill Brown. Site was easy to navigate. Very prompt delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I purchased a beautiful fuscia handbag at a fabulous price. Initially dissapointed, not recieving a confirmation email, or estimated arrival date but delivery time was within a few days of purchase and I am very happy with my bag."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service and I am very pleased with my bag. However, I was rather surprised to see you had printed out my password in your initial e mail. Not very good practice from a security point of view. Elaine Brunn ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"There was an initial problem with payment but this was dealt with promptly and efficiently. Rapid delivery. The whole experience of dealing with this company was a pleasure."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Wow. Real leather backpack for an amazing price. Arrived promptly over the Christmas period. one very happy husband. THANKS Perfect BAgs."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very pleased with the handbag. I will find it useful as there is lots of room inside."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"My bag arrived very quickly, and was packaged very well indeed. The bag itself is excellent and just what I wanted. It is well made and just the right size. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Loved the bag, it is perfect. Easy ordering and delivery was quick. Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"next day delivery and no charge, fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"About my email"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Perfect Handbags is rated 4.71 based on 227 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This