Perfect Handbags Reviews

4.77 Rating 216 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Perfect Handbags

How would you rate Perfect Handbags?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

216 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Ceecee
I purchased a beautiful fuscia handbag at a fabulous price. Initially dissapointed, not recieving a confirmation email, or estimated arrival date but delivery time was within a few days of purchase and I am very happy with my bag.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Perfect Handbags in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"I purchased a beautiful fuscia handbag at a fabulous price. Initially dissapointed, not recieving a confirmation email, or estimated arrival date but delivery time was within a few days of purchase and I am very happy with my bag."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and I am very pleased with my bag. However, I was rather surprised to see you had printed out my password in your initial e mail. Not very good practice from a security point of view. Elaine Brunn ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"There was an initial problem with payment but this was dealt with promptly and efficiently. Rapid delivery. The whole experience of dealing with this company was a pleasure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CHRISTINE DREW
Verified Buyer
"Wow. Real leather backpack for an amazing price. Arrived promptly over the Christmas period. one very happy husband. THANKS Perfect BAgs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the handbag. I will find it useful as there is lots of room inside."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Susan Wordsworth
Verified Buyer
"My bag arrived very quickly, and was packaged very well indeed. The bag itself is excellent and just what I wanted. It is well made and just the right size. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sally Richards
Verified Buyer
"Loved the bag, it is perfect. Easy ordering and delivery was quick. Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"next day delivery and no charge, fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"About my email"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delighted with the bag and the service - well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kevin Reed
Verified Buyer
"i ordered several days ago, haven't had an email to say why the handbag has not arrived. I presume its out of stock. Be good to get a message to tell me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jane Edwards
Verified Buyer
"An extremely prompt and efficient service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really good quality handbag. Packed really well. Perfect in every way, exceeding my expectations. Exact what I wanted. I would purchase from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Style just what I was looking for. Quality of leather lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Samantha Beere
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic site, great bags, wonderful customer service. I always check here first if I need a new bag. They arrive super fast and are of great quality!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Super quick delivery and great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"fantastic service quick delivery. Lovely, good quality bag would buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mujesira Vukancic
Verified Buyer
"I have the same bag in red which I have purchased last year. It is so good, high quality leather and spacious bag. That is why I made decision to buy a brown one. Everyone loves this bag. Also the service of the Perfect handbags staff is very good. Delivery is faster then if it is ordered locally. I wish you all the very best and thank you. Best regards Mujesira"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Gill Mitchell
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic little leather bag at a wonderful price. Very quick delivery. My first purchase but not my last. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anne Straiton
Verified Buyer
"I chose a handbag to match a wedding outfit & it matches superbly."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect Handbags is rated 4.77 based on 216 reviews