Perfect Handbags Reviews

4.75 Rating 219 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Perfect Handbags

How would you rate Perfect Handbags?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

219 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
The bag was just what i wanted and lioks great and excelkent value for money, correspondance could be a little better but over all i am a happy customer and would recommend the company.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Perfect Handbags in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"The bag was just what i wanted and lioks great and excelkent value for money, correspondance could be a little better but over all i am a happy customer and would recommend the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
Elizabeth Clarke
Verified Buyer
"The zip sticks around the corner areas. The coin section is tiny and material hard so difficult to access. In fact it is quite hard leather not good quality. The only thing I like is the colour! Waste of money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joyce Mouawad
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with Perfect Handbags. Bought a couple of Bill Brown bags on sale; much cheaper than buying direct from Bill Brown. Site was easy to navigate. Very prompt delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased a beautiful fuscia handbag at a fabulous price. Initially dissapointed, not recieving a confirmation email, or estimated arrival date but delivery time was within a few days of purchase and I am very happy with my bag."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and I am very pleased with my bag. However, I was rather surprised to see you had printed out my password in your initial e mail. Not very good practice from a security point of view. Elaine Brunn ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"There was an initial problem with payment but this was dealt with promptly and efficiently. Rapid delivery. The whole experience of dealing with this company was a pleasure."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
CHRISTINE DREW
Verified Buyer
"Wow. Real leather backpack for an amazing price. Arrived promptly over the Christmas period. one very happy husband. THANKS Perfect BAgs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with the handbag. I will find it useful as there is lots of room inside."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Susan Wordsworth
Verified Buyer
"My bag arrived very quickly, and was packaged very well indeed. The bag itself is excellent and just what I wanted. It is well made and just the right size. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sally Richards
Verified Buyer
"Loved the bag, it is perfect. Easy ordering and delivery was quick. Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"next day delivery and no charge, fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"About my email"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Delighted with the bag and the service - well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kevin Reed
Verified Buyer
"i ordered several days ago, haven't had an email to say why the handbag has not arrived. I presume its out of stock. Be good to get a message to tell me."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jane Edwards
Verified Buyer
"An extremely prompt and efficient service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Really good quality handbag. Packed really well. Perfect in every way, exceeding my expectations. Exact what I wanted. I would purchase from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Style just what I was looking for. Quality of leather lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Samantha Beere
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic site, great bags, wonderful customer service. I always check here first if I need a new bag. They arrive super fast and are of great quality!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Super quick delivery and great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"fantastic service quick delivery. Lovely, good quality bag would buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect Handbags is rated 4.75 based on 219 reviews