Perfect Cleaning Reviews

4.24 Rating 86 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Perfect Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Perfect Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02030519085

Email:

info@perfectcleaning.co.uk

Location:

Suite 5, 15 The BroadwayLondon

Write Your review

Tell us how Perfect Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We have used Perfect Cleaning on an ad hoc (yet fairly frequent) basis for many years; their service has been consistently good and we have found their staff to be professional, lovely, hard working people who have done a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Catherine, thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate them
Posted 3 years ago
I have been using Perfect Clean's services for a number of years now both personally and professionally for my clients. I have always been impressed with their professionalism and the results they achieve. They are reliable, very accommodating nothing is too much trouble. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Andrea, thank you for you for spreading the good word. It is much appreciated.
Posted 3 years ago
I have been a very happy client of Perfect Clean for about five years. My cleaner, Velislava, is reliable, thorough, and trustworthy (she cleans while I am out), and if I need to change my time slot, or the service I require, she is easy to contact, and always tries to be flexible. I also have my carpets cleaned by Perfect Clean a couple of times a year. My quality of life has improved immensely since I started employing a cleaner. I only have a small one-bedroom flat, and could easily clean it myself, but to come home at the end of the day to a sparklingly clean flat is well worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Emma, thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your kind words.
Posted 3 years ago
I highly recommend Perfect Clean. The service is excellent and worth the price- as they take off all the pressure from you and organize the introduction, cleaning and follow up regularly. The cleaning quality is also excellent- whether you choose once off cleaning or regular. We are very impressed with both our once-off (Rosie) and Regular Cleaner (Katjya) as they are very efficient and reliable. I had used other agencies before but the office would ask me to coordinate, negotiate with the cleaners and I did not see the point of having a central office in that case. I am particularly impressed by the flexibility offered by the customer service team. In my last stages of pregnancy I had to move some dates around to suit the situation and Perfect Clean were not only very patient with that, they also offered several options to ensure I get a package that is best suited for me. Thanks to the excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Husna, Thank you for spreading the word. We appreciate it.
Posted 3 years ago
Provide regular cleaners and replacements
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Katy, Thank you for your great feedback. We appreciate it
Posted 3 years ago
I was very happy and satisfied with a cleaner, she was very detailed and meticulous. It was for the first time for me, so I did not know what to expect, but it exceeded my expectations instead!! Perfect Cleaning team is very caring and they make sure that everything is arranged smoothly and according to your wish. I would definitely recommend them to everyone for a regular cleaning. Great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Marta, thank you for your brilliant feedback. We appreciate your comments.
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect Clean staff is very polite and helpful and their service has always been done well. the day the cleaning service is scheduled is my favorite day of the week: after a tiring day at work it's so nice to come back to a clean home!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Vittoria, Thank you for your great feedback. It is much appreciated.
Posted 3 years ago
My allocated cleaner is fantastic and I am really pleased with the quality of service that she delivers. She has made a real difference to my property and I always look forward to coming home to a beautifully clean flat after her visit. I would not hesitate to recommend her.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Emma, thank you for your kind words and feedback. It is very much appreciated.
Posted 3 years ago
Cleaner is professional in her way of working. Just does their work and no small talk. Since I work from home this arrangement works well for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Shefali, thank you for your kind feedback. We appreciate it.
Posted 3 years ago
The cleaner I have been assigned is doing a fantastic job - much more thorough than any other cleaner I've used in the past. The agency has been very responsive to my questions and always replied promptly. I am looking forward to a clean and tidy house from now on!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Claire, thank you for feedback. We are pleased to hear that all goes well.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for the service I have had so far. I have booked a regular cleaner - she is doing a great job, working to my task list and is happy to adapt when necessary. I have also found the agency very helpful - they managed to set everything up very quickly and continue to get back to me promptly if I have any queries and offer solutions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Helena, thank you for your kinds words. We are happy to hear that all goes well and you are very pleased with the services.
Posted 3 years ago
Carpet steam-cleaning service was very good, very professional. Carpet cleaner was prompt, courteous, and very thorough. Was also very easy to schedule the cleaning. Will be using this service again. Thank you!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Sarah, you are very welcome to use our services. We appreciate you kind words.
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect Cleaning did a great job on my carpets; they look so much better even my husband noticed! I've used them before for carpet clean and end-of-tenancy clean and on each occasion both the cleaners and office staff have been pleasant & efficient to deal with. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Eleanor, thank you for your great feedback. We appreciate it.
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect Clean did post-builders cleaning of our house. All the arrangements were very well handled, courteously and efficiently, and the work was to a very good standard. The cleaners who came were extremely pleasant, very fast and hard working. We also had some dining chairs steam cleaned and they came up beautifully, much better than I had dared hope.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Deb, Thank you for these kinds words. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with the service.
Posted 3 years ago
What a delight to deal with Perfect Clean! Fair price, excellent customer service, outstanding cleaning performance. Me and my wife booked a moving out clean and the team was amazing, efficient, helpful and thorough. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Andrew, thank you for your honest feedback. It is much appreciated
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic Carpet and sofa cleaning service. I book to have my carpets cleaned every 9 months or so, and Perfect Clean are always my first choice. They are prompt, professional and reliable. Highly recommend their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Pia, thank you for your kind words. We appreciate them.
Posted 3 years ago
We used this company for a regular domestic clean, once every two weeks. The cleaner was paid by the hour, and Perfect Clean take a management payment monthly. After using them for a few months, we found that the cleaner was only doing a maximum of 2 hours 15 minutes, but taking the money for a full three hours. The company assured us this was very unusual, had never happened to them before and assigned us a new cleaner. On only the second clean with the new cleaner, she was caught doing exactly the same thing. I felt unable to trust them with keys to my house, and we terminated the service immediately. There was no apology for any of this, and they then failed to return the keys within the promised timescale, claiming they were too understaffed to go to the post office. I feel they are an unprofessional company who will get away with whatever they are able to.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear HH, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Your comments are taken into consideration to prospectively avoid similar situations. For any discomfort you faced we wish to apologise once again. This matter has been has discussed offline, and we hope that it has now been resolved to your satisfaction.
Posted 4 years ago
I am always happy to come home after Perfect Clean have come. They always do a lovely job and are very professional. I would highly recommend to anyone!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Courtney, thank you so much for your honest feedback. We appreciate it!
Posted 4 years ago
The best Carpet Cleaning Company. I've been using them for 5 years. Thank you for everything. Highly Recommended! 5* S.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Sandy, thank you for your kind words and positive review.
Posted 4 years ago
I have used Perfect Clean for several years having a spring clean and a winter one too. The cleaners do a first class job and I can go out and just let them get on with it.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Maureen, Thank you for sharing your experience and your feedback with us. We appreciate your kind words.
Posted 4 years ago
Perfect Cleaning is rated 4.24 based on 86 reviews