Pebble Reviews

4.51 Rating 156 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Pebble
Visit Website

Phone:
01543 257001

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pebble made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Haven’t purchased much yet, but the prices for mobile phones look fantastic"
Posted 2 years ago
"Consistently finding the lowest price. I’ll definitely be using them again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to use on a mobile phone and no annoying ads, I’ll be back."
Posted 2 years ago
"Some comparison sites only look across a few sites, Pebble scans thousands which means I know I am getting the best price possible."
Posted 2 years ago
"Pebble provide the best prices I’ve found on the web, well almost."
Posted 2 years ago
"It’s safe to say that Pebble should be your go-to site, if you’re planning on buying anything online"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great way to save cash on everyday purchases"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent site, much better than other comparison sites I’ve tried in the past."
Posted 2 years ago
"Started using pebble after a friend saved £100s on a new sofa. The site is easy-to-use, has lots of products, and the comparison engine really does the leg work to find the best price possible."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good site for saving money – found it after reading a post on MoneySavingExpert. One for my list"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great site and no adverts, I’ll be using them again"
Posted 2 years ago
"Purchased a new laptop, Pebble found the best price online and it arrived next day , great service!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Unlike other comparison sites, Pebble also compares prices from smaller retailers, not just the big boys which means the prices are always low."
Posted 2 years ago
"Better than other price comparison websites"
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered a new Samsung phone through Pebble – arrived on time and the prices was the best I could find."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great site, much better than PriceRunner"
Posted 2 years ago
"Found a Dyson cordless hoover on Pebble for £50 less than Amazon"
Posted 2 years ago
"Used to always shop direct on Amazon , now I head to Pebble first."
Posted 2 years ago
"Saved £100 on a new 4K UHD Sony TV and another £40 on a new Sonos. Thanks Pebble!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very easy to navigate, found all the items I was looking for."
Posted 2 years ago
Pebble is rated 4.51 based on 156 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support