Pebble Reviews

4.51 Rating 156 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Pebble

How would you rate Pebble ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I went on yoursite to see kettle reviews but only found a request to review your site??? Crazy,. Bye bye for good!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Came across the site after reading a thread on MSE - doesn’t disappoint , saved cash and it’s quick and simple to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to find the products I wanted to buy, and the prices were better than Amazon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Used PriceRunner but actually found lower prices on Pebble."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to navigate, low prices and no spammy adverts, what’s not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Saved money on a new LG TV and a hoover – excellent site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy to use, saved money – have recommended to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Use reguarly - easy to navigate, lots of products and the best prices on the web. 9/10. I never give a 10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Saved money on a number of products, all arrived on time and as described"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wish I had used Pebble to buy my last 4k TV - just saved £300 on a new Sony setup for the bedroom"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Saved £40 on a new Dyson hoover - now to put the wife to work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A nifty site for saving money – add it to your favourites."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Independ comparison site - now there's a rarity!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Found the site on Google - haven't purchased anything yet, but the prices look fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great site, I’ll be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to navigate, great way to save money and I like the fact they scan thousands of sites - not just the regular retailers but also the smaller independents that often have the better prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Best site for price comparison, always manages to find bargains."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Actually not that impressed, sorry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice UX makes it easty to navigate between products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great little site - saved £70 on a new TV and another £40 on a PS4.Will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pebble is rated 4.51 based on 156 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This