Pebble Reviews

4.52 Rating 157 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Pebble
Visit Website

Phone:

01543 257001

Write Your review

Tell us how Pebble made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As i am not allowed to arrange my own mortage as a fellow broker i chose to use Adam as i feel he is the most professional and dilligent in his feld.

It was still quite a stressful time for me as i havent previously qualified for a number of years so I am absolutely delighted that my mortgage is about to complete. I cant recommend Adam highly enough as i obviously have very high standards myself.
Posted 1 year ago
I went on yoursite to see kettle reviews but only found a request to review your site??? Crazy,. Bye bye for good!!
Posted 3 years ago
Came across the site after reading a thread on MSE - doesn’t disappoint , saved cash and it’s quick and simple to use.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to find the products I wanted to buy, and the prices were better than Amazon.
Posted 3 years ago
Used PriceRunner but actually found lower prices on Pebble.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to navigate, low prices and no spammy adverts, what’s not to like?
Posted 3 years ago
Saved money on a new LG TV and a hoover – excellent site
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and easy to use, saved money – have recommended to friends.
Posted 3 years ago
Use reguarly - easy to navigate, lots of products and the best prices on the web. 9/10. I never give a 10
Posted 3 years ago
Saved money on a number of products, all arrived on time and as described
Posted 3 years ago
Wish I had used Pebble to buy my last 4k TV - just saved £300 on a new Sony setup for the bedroom
Posted 3 years ago
Saved £40 on a new Dyson hoover - now to put the wife to work!
Posted 3 years ago
A nifty site for saving money – add it to your favourites.
Posted 3 years ago
Independ comparison site - now there's a rarity!
Posted 3 years ago
Found the site on Google - haven't purchased anything yet, but the prices look fantastic.
Posted 3 years ago
Great site, I’ll be using again.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to navigate, great way to save money and I like the fact they scan thousands of sites - not just the regular retailers but also the smaller independents that often have the better prices.
Posted 3 years ago
Best site for price comparison, always manages to find bargains.
Posted 3 years ago
Actually not that impressed, sorry.
Posted 3 years ago
Nice UX makes it easty to navigate between products.
Posted 3 years ago
Pebble is rated 4.52 based on 157 reviews