Peach Stores UK Reviews

4.75 Rating 12 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Peach Stores UK
Read Peach Stores UK Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and great support. Fastest computer we have had. Would recommend to friends and family without hesitation.
Posted 1 week ago
I would recommend anybody who wants a good laptop to buy from Peach Stores. I bought mine from them and I'm very glad I did: it's perfect, comes with two year guarantee and I had it delivered next day, all for a very good price. And the customer service is perfect too - five stars easily.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great firm to deal with and great prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to deal with and good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good very pleased with both the laptop and the service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had never used Peach Stores before, but had no problems as everything was explained in detail, emailed to me, and they met all deadlines. 1st class service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Although I had problems with delivery mainly due to covid19.But the customer service answered my irate emails with a speedy and polite reply I would deal with this company again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very dissapointed yhat the laptop will not download picture it a graphics programme I have used for cardmaking it appears there isn’t the space to download this on the new laptop so I am now still having to use my old slow laptop for my graphic designs I am too old to start learning how to use a new graphics program so my new laptop isn’t my Best Buy ever !!! It also went to the wrong address in the first place , I had to track it down as you had put the wrong address on parcel the recipient had made no attempt to contact me even though my e mail address was on parcel so you really haven’t done me any favours !
Posted 2 weeks ago
They were able to accommodate my order in a very short time frame. Great service. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
All went well with order. And product does the job. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy service, product good
Posted 2 weeks ago
The laptop I ordered from this shop is fantastic. It arrived 2 days early and is like new. Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Peach Stores UK is rated 4.75 based on 12 reviews