PC Specialist Ltd Reviews

4.13 Rating 8 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend PC Specialist Ltd
229 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
19 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
59 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
63 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
20 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
23 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
22 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
23 Review Views
06AM
6AM

Phone:
0844 499 4000

Location:
Units 20 + 20A Brockholes Business Park, Rockmill Road, Brockholes,, Holmfirth United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how PC Specialist Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Pc specialist provide an excellent pc building service, my pc is built for work purposes and I couldn't be more satisfied with the performance rating of my new piece of kit! Thanks so much to the team that worked on my order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you PC Specialist Ltd? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback PC Specialist Ltd receives. Reply Free
"Very poor after sale service. 2 faulty motherboards in a laptop I bought for over €1500 and no resolution as of yet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Extremely fast workers, Very helpful when I spoke to them on the phone and sorted everything out within an instant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lots of choice with many configurable options make for a high performance laptop at a reasonable price. This is my sixth pc/laptop from pc specialist"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They have a range of high quality laptops at great value prices. I tried to shop around and they could not be beaten on price and quality. The website is easy to use, easy to compare products and to configure computers. I've bought three laptops from them in the past and bought a fourth a couple of weeks ago (in May 2017). They use DPD for deliveries which means I had full confidence of when my laptop would arrive and that rearranging the delivery date or time would be easy if I needed to. Superb products, excellent prices and faultless service that many other shops could learn from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A few weeks ago I ordered a PC from PCSPECIALIST. Super impressed and Very satisfied! I will recommend PCspecialist to everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A few weeks ago I ordered a PC from PCSPECIALIST. Super impressed and Very satisfied! I will recommend PCspecialist to everyone!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Terrible service, had a pc sent to me, it was not suitable. PC "specialist" would not respond to emails had to carry out the returns through the finance company. It took another 30 days from returning the item to getting another email, this time explaining there was a deep scratch on the front panel which would make it "not in resalable condition". Incurring a charge. I would not recommend using this company and I would advise others to look elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
PC Specialist Ltd is rated 4.13 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support